Ardmore Hotels

(16)
 /  /  / Ardmore
Ardmore - Exterior
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK
Stars show all
  only
  only
Price show all
$41to$315
Hotel Name show all
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
$50+
| Good - 212 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Microtel Inn by Wyndham Ardmore is just off Interstate 35, convenient to restaurants, golf, shopping, downtown, and great outdoor recreation at Lake Murray State Park and Turner Falls. Enjoy complimentary continental breakfast during your stay as well as fax services and complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. Large-vehicle parking...
Overall Rating - Good - 212 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Jun 2 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Not much

Room was in poor condition. I had to ask for other bed sheets because the ones on the bed were dirty & stained. I did not even want to put my bare feet on the floor. Tile in bathroom was cracked around toilet & toilet was unstable.

Do not recommend
Mediocre 4.0
Apr 10 2014 Posted by Andrew

When issue developed management responded promptly.

Hotel smelled like smoke on both floors. According to websites this was supposed to be a smoke free property. Site was under going reventions .

Location was good for traveling an local businesses.
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Ardmore
$128+
| Excellent - 10 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Many springs from the world famous Arbuckle Mountains form Honey Creek and cascade down to form natural swimming pools, making majestic Turner Falls the largest waterfall in Oklahoma and La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore is only 30 miles away...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 10 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Jul 30 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything was great!

Cleaning service woke us up around 8am Pool was packed

Excellent 9.0
Jun 24 2014 Posted by Elaine

Rooms were perfect including the breakfast menu Staff was very pleasant.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
$41+
| Good - 55 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Motel 6 Ardmore is located within 5 miles of Mountain View Mall, Lake Murray State Park, Ardmore Downtown Airport, plus dining. All guest rooms have a modern look with 32" TVs, granite countertops, and free Wi-Fi. Outdoor pool and coin laundry available
Overall Rating - Good - 55 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 7.0
Aug 5 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

the price was very reasonable. I enjoyed the places near by to eat. The place was clean, the room looked very updated. loved the modern look it had.

Mediocre 4.0
Aug 4 2014 Posted by Jerry

The location.

The pool was green and the parking was not good.

The location is great. The name is familiar. The price is excellent.
Motel 6 - Ardmore
$115+
| Excellent - 143 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 143 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jun 21 2014 Posted by Evelyn

Large room, suite

There was a LOUD hum all night that we could hear in our room

Good 8.0
Jun 17 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The beds and pillows

The asst manager was professional to the point of not being customer service oriented. Nor was there any consideration for the fact we were on a motorcycle and wanted to park close to the hotel.

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Ardmore
$50+
| Okay - 131 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Days Inn - Ardmore in Ardmore, you'll be convenient to Ardmore Convention Center and Greater Southwest Historical Museum. This hotel is within close proximity of Lakeview Golf Course and Eliza Cruce Hall Doll Museum. Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring microwaves. Satellite television is provided for your entert...
Overall Rating - Okay - 131 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
Jul 23 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Nothing

Unkept, smelled musty and dank, one chair that was ripped, small dirty pillows. I SHOULD ASK FOR MY MONEY BACK!

Okay 5.0
May 5 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location, free wi-fi

the water in the bathroom sink did not work had to get water out of tub,

staff was friendly hotel was booked so could not give another room
Days Inn Ardmore
$117+
| Excellent - 7 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Escape from the Ardmore, OK Heat in Hotel's Pool The Candlewood Suites® Ardmore hotel has all of the comforts of home and is a perfect accommodation for business and leisure travelers. We're also committed to creating an environment where guests can live and work on their schedule while staying in Ardmore, Oklahoma. The hotel's amenities are great for busine...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 7 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Aug 7 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything in the hotel was modern, up to date and clean.

Although I selected non-smoking, whenever I ventured out I could definitely smell cigarette smoke on the floor.

The amenities was the best part of hotel. The room was the closest thing to home and everything was included in the posted price.
Good 7.0
Jul 9 2013 Posted by Richard

The air conditioner would turn on and off all night, waking us up every time it turned on/off. When off you could hear other people. It needs to have a way to stay on if you would like it too.

Candlewood Suites Ardmore
$111+
| Excellent - 177 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Comfort Inn and Suites is located just East of I-35 at Exit 31A, within walking distance of Applebees and the famous Two Frogs Restaurant. Our hotel has an indoor pool with hot tub, the exercise room is equipped with dry sauna. All guest rooms feature a microwave and fridge, DVD Player and 2 phones with voice mail. Start your day off with our free breakfas...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 177 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jul 7 2014 Posted by Holly

Room was nice and cool when we got there, everything seemed clean, beds were comfy!

The breakfast was very crowded not many places to sit. Things ran out quicker than they could keep them filled up.

Staff was friendly, and room was spacious and clean. The Ottoman in the room needed a little TLC but other than than everything was great!
Good 8.0
Feb 19 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Clean rooms, friendly staff.Rooms looked great nice furniture.

Breakfast could have been better.

Comfort Inn & Suites
$72+
| Good - 7 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, you'll be centrally located in Ardmore, convenient to Greater Southwest Historical Museum and Memorial Park. This hotel is within close proximity of Ardmore Convention Center and Ardmore Chamber of Commerce. Make yourself at home in one of the guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Complimentary wireless Internet access k...
Overall Rating - Good - 7 reviews
Good 6.6
Aug 12 2014 Posted by Anonymous

The location and price were good. Breakfast offerings were good.

The room's carpet has a bad smell, smell like urine or wet carpet, room looked updated until you looked close at walls and along baseboards, some things can be hidden some things can't. Mentioned room smell at my checkout to front desk. Had I known for sure I could have changed rooms I would definitely done so!

Excellent 10.0
Jul 25 2014 Posted by Renea

It has been recently renovated and the rooms are very nice and in fact everything about the hotel is nice. The hotel had great amenities such as free breakfast, free WiFi, free parking.

We liked everything about this hotel!

The color scheme was very rich and soothing. The new renovation was so nice. I highly recommend a stay here. The star rating was much lower than it should be!!! I think it showed a two star but it should be a 3.5 or 4.
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
$55+
| Okay - 81 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Property is located close to a number of museums and historical sites in southern Oklahoma. Close proximity to oil fields and cowboy history that made up so much of the area. Ardmore is centrally located between many small communities that have an old west history pertaining to Gene Autry as well as modern history such as a Genealogical Society. Ideally s...
Overall Rating - Okay - 81 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jul 1 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Locationvand price

My card was charged twice for 1 night. I am still trying to get this rrsolved

Okay 5.0
Dec 2 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The price was right. Breakfast was good.

No elevator all ground level rooms were not available, staircase was cold and stairs were steep handrail was loose and had a sharp end. The air didn't work.

Poor, wouldn't return
Rodeway Inn Ardmore
$66+
| Okay - 44 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Super 8 in Ardmore, On the Sunny Side of the Arbuckles. Our convenient location and easy access to I-35 allows you to explore the many beautiful state parks and all of Ardmores natural and historic allure. Our interior corridor rooms offer the modern amenities of today such as free wireless internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee...
Overall Rating - Okay - 44 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 7.0
Dec 4 2013 Posted by Hanna

The speedy check in and the size of the room.

It was under construction. The hallway was dirty, the construction at night, and the back entryway was extremely cluttered. In the room the lighting was awful. There was a bathroom light and one other overhead light up against the far wall and no lamps.

Overall it was not bad and I would return. It should be pretty nice once the construction is over. They need to try to minimize the impact of the construction. Example: clean up the hallway, close the doors to the storage rooms, and clean the back entrance up. Add more lighting and lamps to the rooms. We did have a great stay though, and the room was a nice size. We had plenty of room for our baby's portable crib which is a big plus. And we had no complaints or problems due to her crying.
Poor 2.0
Sep 6 2013 Posted by Kansas33
Imagine a going into a place that has not been cleaned in months, the smell alone was stomach turning. the rooms burnt out light and stained beyond cleaning, bathrooms had pube hairs and mold in toilets. Never again using this place, had imediate refund and went to La Quinta.
Super 8 Ardmore
$85+
| Good - 164 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The La Quinta Inn Ardmore North was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 60 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Conveniently located off I-35, the La Quinta Inn Ardmore North provides easy access to a plethora of are...
Overall Rating - Good - 164 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
Jul 22 2014 Posted by Kristopher

The front desk staff is not friendly and was rude. I had to ring the bell several times before she came out and had this pissy face when she finally came out like I disturbed her from doing something inside, said 'can I help you!' And told I was checking

The sheets were not fresh and clean, I used to be a housekeeper from two of prestigious Starwood hotels and I know. My son accidentally hit the lamp and all the dust came out ! We were itching the whole time!

Still the front desk on check in is rude, she needs customer service training
Excellent 10.0
Jul 1 2014 Posted by Roger

Clean spacious room. Friendly attentive front desk.

La Quinta Inn Ardmore North
$75+
| Good - 152 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Full Service Hotel,on premises Denny's 24 Hour Restaurant, Gushers Lounge with garden style courtyard and beautiful swimming pool. Property has Truck parking, Playground and others. Pet accommodation: 10.00USD/per night. Pet limit: 2 pets per room 40 lbs or less
Overall Rating - Good - 152 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
May 21 2014 Posted by Richard

It was clean and decorated nicely.

My only complaint would be that the hole in the vanity top in bathroom were cut too far back so water flow from faucet fell against the back of the sink so when washing hands water went all over the vanity. Replace faucet with one with longer spout.

I would stay here again.
Excellent 10.0
Dec 7 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The close to 35 exit to Texas.

No

We were very satisfied with the hotel and room. Having Dennys close by was great as we didn't have to go out in the cold.
Quality Hotel
$128+
| Excellent - 8 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The new Holiday Inn Ardmore I 35 hotel is centrally located between Dallas and Oklahoma City on I-35.The modern and newly designed hotel has all the amenities necessary to create the perfect stay for both the leisure and business traveler. Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a wide range of amenities including the Sporting News Grill, our...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 8 reviews
Excellent 9.0
May 28 2014 Posted by Chance

Very clean, nice staff

Could possibly need more help at front desk... Waited several minutes to get checked in after booking online.

Nice experience overall. Will be back
Excellent 10.0
May 28 2014 Posted by Charles

There is not one negative about this hotel. The room was beautiful exceptional in every. The staff was the most friendly we have ever encountered & always ready to grant requests.

Nothing.

I want to be able to stay there again soon
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
$79+
| Good - 8 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Guest Inn Of Ardmore in Ardmore, you'll be close to Ardmore Convention Center and Greater Southwest Historical Museum. This hotel is within close proximity of Lakeview Golf Course and Eliza Cruce Hall Doll Museum. Make yourself at home in one of the guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps...
Overall Rating - Good - 8 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Jul 30 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

PRICE,CLEAN,FRIDGE and MICROWAVE. EXCELLENT DEAL

OUTSTANDING TRUE VALUE... GREAT PEOPLE
Excellent 10.0
Jul 27 2014 Posted by Rhonda

Friendly staff and clean rooms

No

Great location and very helpful staff
Guest Inn Of Ardmore
$315+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Ardmore, Shiloh Morning Inn is in a rural location and within the region of Gene Autry Oklahoma Museum and Gold Mountain Casino. This bed & breakfast is within the region of Hardy Murphy Coliseum and Memorial Park. Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 9 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring fireplaces. Rooms have private balconies. A comp...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Shiloh Morning Inn
«  Prev12Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...
©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou