Fords Hotels

(205)
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$36to$342
Hotel Name show all
Guest Rating show all
  only
  only
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
ad
Check Rates
Save up to 60% on Fords Hotels
Book now and get a 4 Star Hotel at 2 Star Prices with Hotwire Hot Rates
Hotwire.com
$119+
| Excellent - 141 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Woodbridge (Woodbridge - Avenel), Hampton Inn Woodbridge is close to Woodbridge Center and Menlo Park Mall. This hotel is within close proximity of Thomas Edison Museum and Edison Memorial Tower. Make yourself at home in one of the 154 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your pillowtop bed comes with cotton sheets and dow...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 141 reviews
Reception
74% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
100% thought it was clean.
Mediocre 4.0
Jan 27 2014

The hot breakfast, free internet, extra shampoo when needed.

I ordered two rooms for 6 people with 2 queen size beds in each room to accomodate us all. One room had two beds,the other had one queen bed. The management refused to correct this problem after repeated requests. My son wound up sleeping on the floor.

We had problems with the room key cards not working. One of our room keys had to be reset three separate times. They said it was probably demagnetized, but card was kept in a back pocket with no magnets near it. Of course, the desk fixed the problem each time, but it meant a long walk to the room, a long walk to the desk, and another long walk back to the room each time because we never knew if the key would work. Once there was a maid in the hall who let one of us in while the other one went to the desk to get new cards. The two computers available for guests to use were in the lobby instead of being in an enclosed room where there... ... more
Good 8.0
Jun 6 2013

Comfortable beds ,location,restaurants next door. Over all great stay. Hallways in need of repair

Hallways

... more
Hampton Inn Woodbridge
$147+
| Good - 233 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of Iselin, Hilton Woodbridge is close to Edison Memorial Tower and Thomas Edison Museum. This spa hotel is within close proximity of John F. Kennedy Hospital and Woodbridge Center. Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you co...
Overall Rating - Good - 233 reviews
Service
85% found the staff to be very friendly.
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Excellent 10.0
Nov 21 2013

The hotel was clean and very beautiful & The Decore as well

No

Five stars It was excellent ... more
Excellent 9.0
Mar 19 2013

Great lay out...Italian restaurant...a bit understated..the food was delicious!! Bar was great....room, nice and clean...

Very noisy...every door close, etc...could be heard...at check in the clerk was answer phones, carrying on conversations...had to ask the same questions a few times...was not giving me attention, I should've got...had to remind 3 times for lounge passes.

Great location, nice hotel...would definitely stay there again ... more
Hilton Woodbridge
$114+
| Excellent - 290 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 290 reviews
Price
Price is reasonable.
Service
76% thought the service was very professional.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Excellent 10.0
Mar 18 2014

Nice room

Paying $13.95 for breakfast unless you complain, then they will comp. $15 per night taxes.

All neat and clean, we will stay again. ... more
Excellent 9.0
Jan 2 2014

The room was much larger and nicer than I had expected.

My room was great. The lobby area was great, although I did not spend much time there. ... more
Courtyard Edison Woodbridge
$114+
| Excellent - 214 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Edison, Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center is in the business district and convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Stephen J. Capestro Theater. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 132 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and mi...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 214 reviews
Room Cleanliness
74% said rooms were clean.
Service
74% thought the service was very professional.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Good bar service
Okay 6.0
Mar 25 2014

It was close to highway.

Bed sheets were dirty, towels have yellow spots. Vegetarian person can't eat breakfast here. Mostly becon and egg yolk Unhealthy food .

Too much construction was going on the same floor where they gave us room ... more
Excellent 9.0
Jun 25 2013

the room

$12 each for breakfast----told would have been free if had booked normal

... more
Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
$99+
| Good - 325 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Settle into the sensible and elegant Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison . Whether you re a business or leisure traveler, you ll enjoy the combination of practicality and aesthetic appeal. Our beautiful hotel features 169 spacious guestrooms and suites with contemporary amenities such as wireless high-speed Internet access, a 24-hour business center, a fitness center...
Overall Rating - Good - 325 reviews
Room Size
76% thought rooms were spacious.
Breakfast
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Okay 6.0
Mar 29 2014

The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud! When it would kick on you would have thought a train was coming into the room! Made it difficult to sleep. Plus this hotel could use a good clean.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 18 2014

great accomodations

Right across from the best restaurant in the area. Great food ... more
Crowne Plaza Edison
$58+
| Okay - 162 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Days Inn of Iselin, NJ is conveniently located on Rt 1 and 9 south. We are a 2 story interior hotel, sorry no elevators. We are within 3 miles from the Woodbridge Mall and 20 minutes from Newark Liberty International airport. We are also less than 10 minutes from the Raritan Center - Expo Hall. We offer the following amenities. Free DayBreak continenta...
Overall Rating - Okay - 162 reviews
Location
Near to public transport, according to 100%.
Room
Rooms are not good.
Mediocre 4.0
Feb 15 2014

Location was convenient to major highways.

This hotel needs a major upgrade. The room linens did not look clean or freshly laundered. The toilet tank had a leak.

Barely deserves its two star ranking. ... more
Good 7.0
Dec 29 2013

The rooms were sizeable and clean, and the price was right. This wasn't 4 star, but I didn't need 4 stars.

There were noisy children running unsupervised through the halls at 11:30pm. Staff should have put a stop to this. Instead I had to ask their disinterested parents to quiet them down.

... more
Days Inn Iselin - Woodbridge
$102+
| Good - 636 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Sheraton Edison Hotel in Edison, you'll be in the suburbs and convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Middlesex County College. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 276 guestrooms. Your room comes with a pillowtop bed. Cable programming...
Overall Rating - Good - 636 reviews
Reception
73% said the reception staff was great.
Breakfast
70% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Good bar service
Excellent 9.0
Apr 3 2014

The staff was very friendly and the rooms are spacious.

It's hard to find and the restaurant food is terrible.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 31 2014

The cleanliness

There wasn't one thing I disliked

The hotel is clean,, staff is super friendly ... more
Sheraton Edison Hotel Raritan Center
$137+
| Good - 176 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Good - 176 reviews
Room Cleanliness
76% said rooms were clean.
Breakfast
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Great pool
Excellent 10.0
Mar 22 2014

the check in and out and the responsiveness of the staff

no jacuzzi

... more
Excellent 10.0
Feb 19 2014

every things excellent

When I arrived late night; Weather was bad snowing outside, I drop my wife and went for parking night attendant help my bag and escort my wife to room ; when I came he offer me two water bottle that make my day because I was worried left 1:00am in lobby my wife alone but she was safe in room Excellent service I will recommend any day to any one ... more
Renaissance Woodbridge Hotel
$140+
| Excellent - 124 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Corporate Businesses and New York City are Close to this Woodbridge Hotel On your next trip to New Jersey, consider staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge. With close proximity to many area businesses as well as Manhattan, this is a perfect place to stay for any business or leisure traveler. Our hotel in Woodbridge, New Jersey is conveniently...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 124 reviews
Service
97% found the staff to be very friendly.
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 71%.
Poor 2.0
Jul 17 2013

Are room was on Route9 and the noise from traffic was very loud. The rooms need to be sound proof. Also the air conditioning never reached desire temperature so it was very warm in the room where I woke up sweating in the room.

... more
Good 8.0
Dec 3 2010 Posted by Anonymous
Very clean hotel very friendly staff easy driving access ... more
Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
$96+
| Excellent - 52 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of New Jersey, the Holiday Inn Hotel in Clark offers a convenient hotel for those visiting nearby New York City, Newark, the Meadowlands, Westfield and Rahway. Our hotel is a few miles from shopping, dining, entertainment and attractions, including MetLife Stadium, Woodbridge Center Mall, Jersey Gardens Mall, Union County Arts Center, New Jersey...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 52 reviews
Breakfast
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Service
70% thought the service was very professional.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Okay 6.0
Mar 16 2014

Great location.

Their was hair in the bath tub. And dust in the coffee pot.

The cleaning service leaves a lot to be desired. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Feb 25 2014

Clean, well kept and friendly staff

Nothing

Nice, clean hotel convenient to Newark and Rutgers Univ. ... more
Holiday Inn Clark - Newark Area
$101+
| Good - 721 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in East Brunswick, Hilton East Brunswick And Executive Meeting Center is in the business district and close to Rutgers Gardens and Albany Street Bridge. This hotel is within close proximity of George Street Playhouse and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 405 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Y...
Overall Rating - Good - 721 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
90% thought it was clean.
Room Size
72% thought rooms were spacious.
Poor 1.0
Jan 7 2014

It was a good location, near US95

I was surprised by an $8/day parking fee when I was checking out. Was charged a $24 parkking fee for my 3 day stay. My car was NOT PARKED at the hotel. I complained to the Hotel Mgr, and he said 'it was HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' Very poor service.

Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT PARKED at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, 'WHY?' The hotel manager responded with 'it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again. I have and will continue to Blog, Facebook, & Twitter to everyone willing to listen to Hilton Hotel's poor parking fee collection practices. I will tell everyone I know NOT to stay at a Hilton Hotel. ... more
Okay 5.0
Dec 5 2013

Carpet looked old No refrigerator in any rooms. No drinks or water in the room

poor ... more
Hilton East Brunswick
$82+
| Good - 51 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Edison, Extended Stay America - Edison - Raritan Center is convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Stephen J. Capestro Theater. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 134 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/fr...
Overall Rating - Good - 51 reviews
Room Cleanliness
76% said rooms were clean.
Price
Best value.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Good minibar
Good 8.0
Mar 11 2014

I like the kitchenette and really everything else

There was some kind of rotten odor which surprised me.

... more
Mediocre 3.0
Mar 5 2014

Location

Staff Cleanliness Rooms

Inspite of living 14 days there was no cleaning service available and staff was not supportive and messed up my arrival and departure date.It was a horrible experience. During morning breakfast hotel staff was sarcasticly commenting on guests as if its a supermarket for guests as a free breakfast and infact said that to me. ... more
Extended Stay America Edison - Raritan Center
$79+
| Good - 139 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Our Carteret, NJ hotel is in the center of it all. Our Holiday Inn Carteret - Rahway hotel is conveniently located away from the hustle and bustle of Jersey City, Manhattan and other crowded hotels near New York City. Located off Exit 12 on the New Jersey Turnpike, business and leisure travelers enjoy our proximity to major cities, companies and attractions...
Overall Rating - Good - 139 reviews
Reception
100% said the reception staff was great.
Internet
Internet works perfectly.
Okay 5.0
Feb 4 2014

It was nothing I like best. It didn't enjoy myself like I usually do when I go to the 2 1/2 star hotels.

Being it was a 3 star I thought it would be over the top or close.It was not better than a 2 1/2 stars I was use to going to, with amenities and a cozy place to hang out. It was also important to be close where I needed to be in walking distance of things

It was only two floors and a lot of truckers stop there because it's right near the turnpike. Those I don't like going to. I have had experiences before. ... more
Okay 5.0
Jan 14 2014

Location

A mix of outdated fixtures that were so old they were yellow right next to some new updated fixtures. Example: nice bathroom light fixture..with dingy cabinets n yellow stained light switch. Business ctr was a desk located at the front door of the hotel.

... more
Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway
$93+
| Good - 87 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Extended Stay America - Woodbridge - Newark in Woodbridge (Woodbridge - Avenel), you'll be close to Woodbridge Center and Menlo Park Mall. This hotel is within close proximity of Thomas Edison Museum and Edison Memorial Tower. Make yourself at home in one of the 140 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezer...
Overall Rating - Good - 87 reviews
Room
Rooms are not good.
Hotel
Hotel is ok.
Poor 2.0
Mar 6 2014

Nothing.

Everything hotel is not up to standard. Tub was peeling tub was stained shower walls were dirty

... more
Mediocre 3.0
Feb 28 2014

The location was very convenient. Hotel was understaffed, but the front desk attendant was very helpful.

The hotel lacked bare necessities, the heat did not work in the 1st room I stayed in, also the shower did not heat well. The 2nd room we moved too had a fire alarm yanked from the wall, there were stains on carpet and the lamp shades, window was damaged.

I am appalled at the facilities, especially since this was a 'deluxe' hotel. I only stay at the Extended Stay hotel branch when I lodge in NJ. I've had great experiences at the Somerset and Piscataway branches, which is why I had faith to book the Woodbridge location for its convenience. This was my first experience at the Woodbridge branch and I truly disappointed in the facilities. There was no functional heat in our room, on a night where temperatures dropped into the single digits and the shower at its highest temperature was luke warm. We informed the front desk attendant who switched my bo... ... more
Extended Stay America - Newark - Woodbridge
$113+
| Good - 182 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
South Plainfield Hotel's Location Unbeatable Whether you're meeting clients at Telcordia World Headquarters or touring New York City, you'll find a comfortable home base at the Holiday Inn Hotel South Plainfield - Piscataway in New Jersey. The hotel's superior service and fantastic location off I-287 near Rutgers University set the standard for South Plainfi...
Overall Rating - Good - 182 reviews
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 83%.
Beds
76% said the beds were comfortable.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Great reception
Good restaurant service
Good 7.0
Dec 17 2013

Good size pool

Bath tub is old as well as toilet.

Good location, nice staffs ... more
Excellent 10.0
Nov 15 2013

Cleanliness of rooms and breakfast in the morning. Very friendly staff.

... more
Holiday Inn South Plainfield-Piscataway
«  Prev1234 … 14Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Compare Sites vs. KAYAK

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou