Keansburg Hotels

(125)
 /  /  / Keansburg
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$36to$245
Hotel Name show all
Guest Rating show all
  only
  only
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
ad
Check Rates
Save up to 60% on Keansburg Hotels
Book now and get a 4 Star Hotel at 2 Star Prices with Hotwire Hot Rates
Hotwire.com
$119+
| Excellent - 141 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Woodbridge (Woodbridge - Avenel), Hampton Inn Woodbridge is close to Woodbridge Center and Menlo Park Mall. This hotel is within close proximity of Thomas Edison Museum and Edison Memorial Tower. Make yourself at home in one of the 154 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Your pillowtop bed comes with cotton sheets and dow...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 141 reviews
Reception
74% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
100% thought it was clean.
Mediocre 4.0
Jan 27 2014

The hot breakfast, free internet, extra shampoo when needed.

I ordered two rooms for 6 people with 2 queen size beds in each room to accomodate us all. One room had two beds,the other had one queen bed. The management refused to correct this problem after repeated requests. My son wound up sleeping on the floor.

We had problems with the room key cards not working. One of our room keys had to be reset three separate times. They said it was probably demagnetized, but card was kept in a back pocket with no magnets near it. Of course, the desk fixed the problem each time, but it meant a long walk to the room, a long walk to the desk, and another long walk back to the room each time because we never knew if the key would work. Once there was a maid in the hall who let one of us in while the other one went to the desk to get new cards. The two computers available for guests to use were in the lobby instead of being in an enclosed room where there... ... more
Good 8.0
Jun 6 2013

Comfortable beds ,location,restaurants next door. Over all great stay. Hallways in need of repair

Hallways

... more
Hampton Inn Woodbridge
$129+
| Excellent - 1 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of Freehold, American Hotel is close to Superior Court of New Jersey Monmouth Vicinage and Freehold Raceway. This hotel is within the vicinity of Pine Brook Golf Course and Charleston Springs Golf Course. Make yourself at home in one of the 20 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and flat-screen televisions. Your pillowtop bed comes wit...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 1 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Feb 20 2014 Posted by Anonymous
There are no comments available for this review ... more
American Hotel
$101+
| Good - 721 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in East Brunswick, Hilton East Brunswick And Executive Meeting Center is in the business district and close to Rutgers Gardens and Albany Street Bridge. This hotel is within close proximity of George Street Playhouse and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 405 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Y...
Overall Rating - Good - 721 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
90% thought it was clean.
Room Size
72% thought rooms were spacious.
Poor 1.0
Jan 7 2014

It was a good location, near US95

I was surprised by an $8/day parking fee when I was checking out. Was charged a $24 parkking fee for my 3 day stay. My car was NOT PARKED at the hotel. I complained to the Hotel Mgr, and he said 'it was HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' Very poor service.

Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT PARKED at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, 'WHY?' The hotel manager responded with 'it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again. I have and will continue to Blog, Facebook, & Twitter to everyone willing to listen to Hilton Hotel's poor parking fee collection practices. I will tell everyone I know NOT to stay at a Hilton Hotel. ... more
Okay 5.0
Dec 5 2013

Carpet looked old No refrigerator in any rooms. No drinks or water in the room

poor ... more
Hilton East Brunswick
$141+
| Good - 535 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Red Bank, Molly Pitcher Inn is on the waterfront, minutes from Two River Theater, and close to Count Basie Theater. This hotel is within the vicinity of Monmouth Park Racetrack and Monmouth Mall. Make yourself at home in one of the 106 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connect...
Overall Rating - Good - 535 reviews
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Grounds
Beautiful grounds.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Great pool
Near city centre
Okay 5.0
Apr 1 2014

complimentary coffee in the morning

very small rooms, old building

... more
Good 7.0
Oct 28 2013

parking for guest was not guaranteed. There was a party at the hotel and those attending took all of the parking.

... more
Molly Pitcher Inn
$103+
| Good - 143 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Hazlet Guests Love Hotel's Jersey Shore Location Welcome to the Holiday Inn Hazlet hotel, your home base in the Bayshore region of New Jersey. Well appointed to satisfy the needs of Jersey Shore vacationers and business travelers alike, this Hazlet hotel's pristine accommodations and hospitable staff ensure an unmatched travel experience. If you're seeking h...
Overall Rating - Good - 143 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
94% thought it was clean.
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Excellent 9.0
Feb 24 2014

Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room.

Windows that open towards the hallway. the internet was slow.

... more
Good 7.0
Sep 20 2013

Comfortable bed

Only one chair and small room

This is fine for one night. The room is too small for an extended stay. ... more
Holiday Inn Hazlet
$147+
| Good - 233 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
In the heart of Iselin, Hilton Woodbridge is close to Edison Memorial Tower and Thomas Edison Museum. This spa hotel is within close proximity of John F. Kennedy Hospital and Woodbridge Center. Make yourself at home in one of the 200 air-conditioned rooms featuring iPod docking stations and LCD televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you co...
Overall Rating - Good - 233 reviews
Service
85% found the staff to be very friendly.
Reception
78% said the reception staff was great.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Excellent 10.0
Nov 21 2013

The hotel was clean and very beautiful & The Decore as well

No

Five stars It was excellent ... more
Excellent 9.0
Mar 19 2013

Great lay out...Italian restaurant...a bit understated..the food was delicious!! Bar was great....room, nice and clean...

Very noisy...every door close, etc...could be heard...at check in the clerk was answer phones, carrying on conversations...had to ask the same questions a few times...was not giving me attention, I should've got...had to remind 3 times for lounge passes.

Great location, nice hotel...would definitely stay there again ... more
Hilton Woodbridge
$194+
no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Ocean Court by the Sea in Long Branch, you'll be on the beach and close to Broadway Center and Monmouth University. This beach hotel is within the vicinity of Monmouth Mall and Asbury Park Convention Hall. Make yourself at home in one of the 22 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchens. Cable television is provided for your entertainment. Conve...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Ocean Court by the Sea
$92+
| Good - 92 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Colts Neck Inn Hotel in Colts Neck, you'll be convenient to Hominy Hill Golf Course. This hotel is within the region of Monmouth Mall and Two River Theater. Make yourself at home in one of the 47 air-conditioned guestrooms. Cable television is provided for your entertainment. Conveniences include desks and complimentary newspapers, and you c...
Overall Rating - Good - 92 reviews
Location
Terrific location.
Service
74% found the staff to be very friendly.
Excellent 10.0
Jun 28 2013

I loved the size of our room and the beds were very comfortable. The staff (Grace Caputo and Betty Ann) was very helpful and just wonderful individuals. We enjoyed everything about the stay.

No

This hotel was great and the staff ( Grace Caputo and Betty Ann) was helpful with directions around the area and very personable. I will stay there again if in the area. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Aug 6 2007 Posted by Anonymous
The atmosphere of this hotel was very nice and relaxed. The staff was very courteous. The room was great adn the bed was oh so comfortable. We will definitely return to stay. ... more
Colts Neck Inn Hotel
$151+
| Excellent - 243 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Red Bank, The Oyster Point Hotel is minutes from Two River Theater and Count Basie Theater. This hotel is within the vicinity of Monmouth Park Racetrack and Monmouth Mall. Make yourself at home in one of the 56 air-conditioned rooms featuring flat-screen televisions. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 243 reviews
Beds
93% said the beds were comfortable.
Service
91% found the staff to be very friendly.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Good furniture
Excellent 10.0
Feb 27 2014 Posted by Persephone

The location is excellent. The riverside view is outstanding. The staff is friendly, helpful and available. This is a small hotel, perfect for a quick get-away.

Walls are paper-thin.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Feb 5 2014 Posted by Anonymous

Friendly staff. Large rooms with great view.

Walls must be thin and doors slam shut which woke me up at 3:00am!

... more
Oyster Point Hotel
$82+
| Okay - 273 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Edison, Edison Hotel is convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Middlesex County College. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 184 air-conditioned guestrooms. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and cable programming i...
Overall Rating - Okay - 273 reviews
Location
Very easy access to transportation, said 83%.
Management
Management was excellent, said 75%.
Poor 1.0
Mar 25 2014

Nothing

There was no room service - even normal water was not available. Bathroom was not clean. Towels were torn.. I would have preferred Days Inn or some other motel rather than paying for this hotel.

Nothing much to write. It was bad choice ... more
Okay 6.0
Mar 7 2014

Hotel was convenient to major roads.

The phone in my room did not work; could not call out. The coffee maker did not function properly. And the faucet in the bathroom was poor quality and was tricky to turn cold/hot and completely off. Housekeeping also started knocking on my door at 9:30am.

... more
Edison Hotel
$152+
| Excellent - 187 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Hampton Inn & Suites Staten Island in Staten Island, you'll be close to Staten Island Mall and Greenbelt Nature Center. This family-friendly hotel is within the vicinity of Jersey Gardens Outlet Mall and Joseph Medwick Park. Make yourself at home in one of the 107 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and LCD televisions. Complimentary...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 187 reviews
Room Cleanliness
84% said rooms were clean.
Beds
91% said the beds were comfortable.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Best value for money
Great reception
Mediocre 4.0
Mar 17 2014

Hotel shuttle didn't pick us up at Staten Island Ferry even when we scheduled a pick up. I extended the stay and new room stunk because room attendant forgot to clean microwave that had a cup with rotten beverage, and refrigerator was not cleaned either.

... more
Excellent 9.0
Feb 22 2014

Clean, large rooms

N/A

It met our needs for an overnight stay for a business meeting the next day. ... more
Hampton Inn & Suites Staten Island
$95+
| Good - 230 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Jersey Shore attractions and Sandy Hook Recreation Park are just a couple of reasons guests return to this Hazlet hotel. Boasting close proximity to the area's top destinations, why not be right in the middle of the action? When searching for hotels near PNC Bank Arts Center, luxury matters. This Hazlet hotel doesn't skimp on the amenities and pampering. Je...
Overall Rating - Good - 230 reviews
Reception
75% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
70% thought it was clean.
Excellent 9.0
Oct 25 2013

Helpfulness of the staff

Didn't have TBN television station. And didn't accept my 25 dollar Best Western gift card.

... more
Okay 5.0
Sep 23 2013

I had no idea that there's 100$ hold placed on your credit card when you book the room threw Priceline. And it's been 5 days an the money still hasn't been put back into my account.

... more
Best Western Hazlet Inn
$99+
| Good - 325 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Settle into the sensible and elegant Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison . Whether you re a business or leisure traveler, you ll enjoy the combination of practicality and aesthetic appeal. Our beautiful hotel features 169 spacious guestrooms and suites with contemporary amenities such as wireless high-speed Internet access, a 24-hour business center, a fitness center...
Overall Rating - Good - 325 reviews
Room Size
76% thought rooms were spacious.
Breakfast
79% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Okay 6.0
Mar 29 2014

The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud! When it would kick on you would have thought a train was coming into the room! Made it difficult to sleep. Plus this hotel could use a good clean.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 18 2014

great accomodations

Right across from the best restaurant in the area. Great food ... more
Crowne Plaza Edison
$114+
| Excellent - 214 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Edison, Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center is in the business district and convenient to New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center and Stephen J. Capestro Theater. This hotel is within close proximity of Menlo Park Mall and John F. Kennedy Hospital. Make yourself at home in one of the 132 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and mi...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 214 reviews
Room Cleanliness
74% said rooms were clean.
Service
74% thought the service was very professional.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Good bar service
Okay 6.0
Mar 25 2014

It was close to highway.

Bed sheets were dirty, towels have yellow spots. Vegetarian person can't eat breakfast here. Mostly becon and egg yolk Unhealthy food .

Too much construction was going on the same floor where they gave us room ... more
Excellent 9.0
Jun 25 2013

the room

$12 each for breakfast----told would have been free if had booked normal

... more
Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center
$137+
| Excellent - 28 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 28 reviews
Room Cleanliness
91% said rooms were clean.
Room Size
88% thought rooms were spacious.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Comfortable beds
Excellent 10.0
Mar 14 2014 Posted by Thomas

The room was huge and very clean. Great living area with kitchenette open to the bedroom area. Enough room that instead of my team of 4 meeting up at a coffee shop to game plan before our presentation, I just had them up to the room. Couch, chair, table, desk...plenty of room. 37" LG TV with DirecTV on a swiveling base was a nice touch. The King bed was very comfortable. Quite simply, this was one of the nicest business hotels I've ever stayed in and I'm a consultant, so that's saying something. Especially given the low price, highly recommended.

- Staying here means that, for some reason, you had to go to New Jersey. On purpose. - Remote control was set up for DirecTV, but not to control the LG TV set itself. #firstworldproblems - HVAC system is a little on the loud side.

... more
Mediocre 3.0
Sep 6 2013

The noise level in rooms occupied by long term guests/ construction workers from out of state.The Facility itself was very nice however due to parties being held into the early morning 6 am 3 nights in a row we got very little if any sleep, o

We were given a 50% discount on the first 3 nights of our stay, however, the only time we truly occupied the room was for sleep purposes which we got little of! I felt a 100% refund for those nights was in order ... more
Residence Inn Woodbridge Edison/Raritan Center
«  Prev1234 … 9Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Compare Sites vs. KAYAK

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou