|General||Parking (free), Pool (indoor)|
|Internet||Internet, WiFi (free)|
|Read all reviews from Booking.com|
|Read all reviews from Travelocity|
|Read all reviews from Priceline|
Nice room .. no problems .. Liked that sink was contained within bathroom .. good shower
Asked for later checkout but was only provided an additional hour to noon .. was hoping for a 1 or 2pm checkout ..served our purpose and price charged was reasonable.
The afternoon and night staff guy was super! Sent us to the absolutely best pizza shop and beer hall possible, The Berwick Brewery. And when we back wanted to know how we liked it.
The morning staff couldn't seem to get out of her chair, put away her paper, and unfocused on the TV to get the breakfast bar in shape.Basic motel. Good sheets, nice shower, fluffy towels. Quiet room. Comfortable bed.
Very easily accessible, excellent breakfast
nogood location,good breakfast, reasonable prices, very clean
No channels on the TV in Spanish. Sausage on both mornings. How about some bacon?The hotel was clean and well maintained. Nice breakfast. The A/C - heater unit worked very well. Very comfortable mattress. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
The front desk clerk when I checked in was very friendly and helpful.
Unwillingness of staff to assist guests with problem. Car alarm sounding all night right next to entrance and guest rooms. Even with multiple complaints from guests response from management was 'What do you me to do about it'? Kept us up all night!Would not recommend this hotel for anyone! Fire hazard due to multiple smoke alarms in rooms and hallways were beeping due to low battery. Staff put a new battery only in the one in our room. Even after pointing out our concerns, our alarm was the only one changed in our area. Combine this with the cleanliness issues, and car alarm disturbance listed above, there is no way this hotel should be recommended. I would highly recommend that if at all possible, Priceline eliminate this hotel from their offerings! This is not a good deal at any price and the Priceline star rating is very misleading! This experience will cause me to think twice before booking another hotel using Priceline.
Yes a sweet young blond Girl that was very helpful, she had many responsibility and handled the with a smile and a kind word!! I hope she is being compensated well because she deserves to be.
Many things!!I would never recommend it!!!
Cleanliness. Pleasant, knowledgeable/help extending staff. nice breakfast
the ceiling in pool room, weight room had broken equipment, the TP was sub standardI would stay here again with out hesitation. I don't care much about the pool but the ceiling was a bit scarry. work was being done on it. it seems not a lot of folks use it. otherwise it was a quiet pleasant stay. no dvr player in room but I don't care about that either. great front desk staff!