Monmouth Junction Hotels

(205)
 /  /  / Monmouth Junction
Monmouth Junction - Exterior
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$42to$342
Hotel Name show all
Guest Rating show all
  only
  only
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
ad
Check Rates
Save up to 60% on Monmouth Junction Hotels
Book now and get a 4 Star Hotel at 2 Star Prices with Hotwire Hot Rates
Hotwire.com
$93+
| Good - 157 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Guests Love Princeton Hotel's Quiet Location Halfway between New York and Philadelphia, this charming town is home to Princeton University and the Holiday Inn Princeton hotel. 100% Smoke free. Whether work or vacation brings you to central New Jersey, this Princeton hotel's accommodations offer the utmost in comfort and service. Besides the university, we ar...
Overall Rating - Good - 157 reviews
Room Cleanliness
73% said rooms were clean.
Breakfast
76% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Good restaurant service
Okay 5.0
Feb 4 2014
Not sure why the hotel was available to book into. Under renovations - therefore not many if at all other guests. Had to use service elevator to get to floor and then another time the main elevator but walked through a construction zone. Very eerie being in a hotel that is almost vacant. Staff was great greeting us, but would of preferred being in a busier location. I'm sure once the renovations are complete the hotel will be better, until then I wouldn't want to stay there. ... more
Poor 2.0
Jan 24 2014

Checked in approx 17:40. At that time told no hot water because a problem. Said I needed early departure and was then told heater was up and running. At 21:00 I ran water &found not hot. Front desk and said was fixed. At 4am woke to still no hot water

Girl who checked me in lied about the water issue being fixed. When departed hotel at 5:15 the desk clerk said it still wasn't fixed. He was so upset because person before me terribly upset about water issue. Didn't even offer a refund on room

What more can I say. It was being renovated, no hot water and the clerk that checked me in clearly cared more about filling a room than customer service. I admit I was shocked that this showed as a 3 star hotel! ... more
Holiday Inn Princeton
$89+
| Excellent - 655 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Sonesta ES Suites Princeton in Princeton, you'll be close to Herrontown Woods Arboretum and Palmer Stadium. This hotel is within the vicinity of Princeton Cemetery and Princeton Public Library. Make yourself at home in one of the 124 guestrooms, featuring kitchens with refrigerators and microwaves. wired and wireless Internet access is complim...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 655 reviews
Room Size
76% thought rooms were spacious.
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 91%.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Good kitchenette
Close to public transport
Excellent 9.0
Apr 1 2014

room and suite and price

no, though breakfast staff person overwhelmed and not keeping up with mid-morning crunch.

Very nice reception staff, also very helpful. Quiet location, also. In summer, it looks like it would be very nice for families. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 18 2014

Everything they had to offer service was the best ever sleeping quarters were great the cleanest I would recommend it to anyone(Lol) I already do.

Nothing at all to be honest.

There nothing to tell it's the best go see for yourself. ... more
Sonesta ES Suites Princeton
$99+
| Good - 405 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at DoubleTree by Hilton Princeton in Princeton, you'll be close to Herrontown Woods Arboretum. This hotel is within the vicinity of Princeton University and Princeton Cemetery. Make yourself at home in one of the 238 air-conditioned guestrooms. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and satellite programming is available for...
Overall Rating - Good - 405 reviews
Room Cleanliness
77% said rooms were clean.
Reception
72% said the reception staff was great.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Good nightlife
Excellent 10.0
Apr 8 2014

Very well maintained - cleanliness and courtsey and

Breakfast can be better

A very friendly decent place ... more
Good 7.0
Apr 2 2014

Beautiful hotel and great rooms, very nice staff.

I did not like the charges for internet usage or microwave rental. I did not use the services because i think charging for these things is cheap.

Just very nice and clean. ... more
DoubleTree by Hilton Princeton
$108+
| Excellent - 528 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village welcomes guests with friendly service and a feeling of calm. Nestled in the picturesque Forrestal Village, our Princeton Hotel is adjacent to Princeton University's Forrestal Campus. Our lobby and meeting spaces will elevate your senses and our Princeton accommodations will leave you feeling refreshed. Find total...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 528 reviews
Room Cleanliness
70% said rooms were clean.
Reception
73% said the reception staff was great.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Close to public transport
Excellent 10.0
Apr 8 2014

Price and super beds!

Nothing

Friendly staff, free parking, clean rooms perfect ... more
Excellent 10.0
Apr 1 2014

Staff were ALL amazing!

No Jacuzzi, although the pool was very warm..

Great location, right off major road, but extremely quiet. ... more
The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village
$78+
| Good - 112 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Extended Stay America - Princeton - South Brunswick in Monmouth Junction, you'll be in the suburbs and close to Herrontown Woods Arboretum. This hotel is within the vicinity of Princeton University and Princeton Cemetery. Make yourself at home in one of the 129 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with full-sized refrigerators/freezers...
Overall Rating - Good - 112 reviews
Price
Price is reasonable.
Breakfast
72% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Excellent 10.0
Mar 28 2014

Clean and convenient. I like having my own kitchen with full size refrigerator. Even though pets are allowed they were quiet and non-obtrusive. staff was very helpful and pleasant.

No full lenght mirrors in suite. This is not good. need to have for proper dressing. Also lighting could be brighter.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Mar 7 2014

Comfortable room with kitchem but clean and without any smell.

Perfect ... more
Extended Stay America Princeton - South Brunswick
$133+
| Excellent - 264 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Conveniently located on US Route 1 near business parks, universities and downtown Princeton. The Hampton Inn Princeton offers amenities that are sure to make your stay comfortable. Clean & Fresh linens one our signature Cloud Nine beds are standard to all of our guests. Enjoy complimentary WiFi (and wired) internet service throughout the facility, comp...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 264 reviews
Beds
88% said the beds were comfortable.
Room Cleanliness
88% said rooms were clean.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Nice tv
Good 8.0
Jan 14 2014

The room was BIG or stay was quite. No people talking and kids running the hall.

... more
Excellent 10.0
Jul 16 2012 Posted by lpr30mom
The staff was extremely helpful even informed us of the shuttle to the campus that they had before we even asked. They had a fun event going on at the pool that night, helped us with meal delivery to our room, room was clean, decorated and maintained very well!! Beds (even a wall bed) were comfortable, tv channels great!! Free Breakfast was great!!! Fresh fruit etc...Great lobby to relax in also. ... more
Hampton Inn Princeton
$93+
| Good - 298 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Choose Our Upscale South Brunswick, NJ Area Hotel Centrally located in the heart of New Jersey, the Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick offers great accommodations off the New Jersey Turnpike. We are minutes from Princeton and New Brunswick and situated between New York City and Philadelphia. Business travelers in the know choose the Crowne Plaza Monroe Sout...
Overall Rating - Good - 298 reviews
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 82%.
Location
Very easy access to transportation, said 78%.
Okay 6.0
Mar 6 2014

Location was excellent. Right off the New Jersey turnpike. I enjoyed the brand of soaps offered. Also liked receiving the free USA Today paper outside my door in the morning.

The room needed repair. Could see patched up holes on the ceiling, large stains near the door stopper plus dirt on the carpet. Also had to phone for a stopper to be installed so I could take a bath.

It was good for the price. ... more
Excellent 8.6
Feb 6 2014 Posted by Mitch
There are no comments available for this review ... more
Crowne Plaza Monroe South Brunswick
$83+
| Excellent - 207 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Come Home to Hotel's Suites in Cranbury, NJ Whether you're looking for extended stay accommodations in the Princeton area or seeking hotels on the NJ Turnpike for an overnight stay, the Staybridge Suites Hotel Cranbury - South Brunswick offers a welcome home away from home. Situated near Route-1, -130 and -535, this hotel affords area travelers convenient ac...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 207 reviews
Service
92% found the staff to be very friendly.
Room Cleanliness
70% said rooms were clean.
Good 7.0
Nov 13 2013

The room was spacious with great amenities.

Price was a bit too high. Over $30 in taxes brought the suite toXXX for the night. Come on, we are renting a room for a night for a family, we're not buying the place.

Excellent first impression of outside appearance. Very nice and helpful front desk staff. Large rooms with great amenities. Too expensive, so won't stay again. Breakfast not nearly as good as Hyatt House. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Oct 12 2013

Quiet, close to area we were visiting

Smokers at the entry/exit doors.

Staff was very friendly. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite with no increase in rate! Rooms and bathrooms were very clean. ... more
Staybridge Suites Cranbury-South Brunswick
$159+
| Good - 233 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Good - 233 reviews
Pool
Pool was lovely, according to 80%.
Service
76% thought the service was very professional.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Great reception
Close to public transport
Excellent 9.0
Nov 20 2013

The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.

Not close to stores.

The hotel was what was expected by the pictures provided online. I was very satisfied with the appearance, staff and rooms. ... more
Excellent 10.0
Oct 15 2013

breakfast was an additional $18 and internet was $12 a day, for the same price a 3 star hotel would include these. The hotel was nice but not nice enough for extra charges

... more
Princeton Marriott at Forrestal
$137+
| Excellent - 37 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 37 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
79% thought it was clean.
Room Size
85% thought rooms were spacious.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Impressive bathroom
Excellent 9.0
Jul 31 2013

The rooms were very accommodating and very clean. The breakfast was quite tasty.

There were not many restaurants in the area.

Overall, I think the hotel was great. ... more
Good 8.0
Mar 10 2008 Posted by Anonymous
The 1 bedroom suite was great. It actually has a bedroom door and a pullout sleep sofa. The kitchenette is fully equipped with dishes, pots and pans, etc. The room was well maintained with the exception of the ice maker (it would only make a few cubes and not make any more for hours) and the stayed alot cooler than the living area. Breakfast on both days was very good including fresh fruit and hot and cold drinks. We would stay here again, but in a different room. ... more
Residence Inn Cranbury South Brunswick
$102+
| Excellent - 170 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 170 reviews
Breakfast
81% found the breakfast to be wonderful.
Hotel Cleanliness
93% thought it was clean.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Excellent 9.0
Oct 29 2013

Staff was wonderful, rooms nice and clean, easy check in and out, gym was well equipped. I must say staff knew everything about the area from the best pizza to the closest store get a crown for my fathers 80th birthday party. Definitely will stay again.

Would suggest to have USB ports in the rooms either incorporated within the clock or on wall.

... more
Mediocre 3.0
Oct 17 2013

Rooms were nice and the public spaces were well kept.

The staff was unable to manage my reservations properly and was utterly inconsiderate.

I reserved three rooms through Priceline. I had to book them on separate nights due to a change of plans. Despite the fact that I explained matters twice to two different people the hotel still got it wrong. When I returned to my rooms on Saturday, the keys did not work. I went to the desk and the clerk assured me that everything was OK and issued new keys. Then the next clerk called my room about 1AM and demanded that I come to the desk to give them a credit card for 'incidentals' because they 'were not mangers' and could not solve the problem. Dragging me out of my sleep in the middle of the night was just the beginning. When I got to the desk, I had to wait 5 minutes for someone to show up to take my card! When I checked my credit card transactions I discovered that the hotel had billed me for another ... ... more
Courtyard by Marriott Cranbury South Brunswick
$101+
| Good - 721 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in East Brunswick, Hilton East Brunswick And Executive Meeting Center is in the business district and close to Rutgers Gardens and Albany Street Bridge. This hotel is within close proximity of George Street Playhouse and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 405 air-conditioned rooms featuring MP3 docking stations and LCD televisions. Y...
Overall Rating - Good - 721 reviews
Hotel Cleanliness
90% thought it was clean.
Room Size
72% thought rooms were spacious.
Poor 1.0
Jan 7 2014

It was a good location, near US95

I was surprised by an $8/day parking fee when I was checking out. Was charged a $24 parkking fee for my 3 day stay. My car was NOT PARKED at the hotel. I complained to the Hotel Mgr, and he said 'it was HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' Very poor service.

Hotel Mgr charged me $8 / day for my car that was NOT PARKED at the hotel. When I asked the hotel manager, 'WHY?' The hotel manager responded with 'it is the HILTON HOTEL POLICY.' I complained. He said there was nothing he could do about it. It cost me $24 for a car NOT PARKED during my three day stay. It will be the most expensive $24 that the Hilton Hotel ever collected. I will never stay at a Hilton again. I have and will continue to Blog, Facebook, & Twitter to everyone willing to listen to Hilton Hotel's poor parking fee collection practices. I will tell everyone I know NOT to stay at a Hilton Hotel. ... more
Okay 5.0
Dec 5 2013

Carpet looked old No refrigerator in any rooms. No drinks or water in the room

poor ... more
Hilton East Brunswick
$89+
| Okay - 18 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This beautiful hotel is located in central New Jersey just minutes away from Rutgers University Campus as well as many local large corporations.Our newly renovated property,newly renovated state of the art business center, fully updated rooms and facilities. Complimentary high speed internet access is available to all guest staying at the hotel. The hotel of...
Overall Rating - Okay - 18 reviews
Room
Rooms are ok.
Hotel
Hotel is ok.
Good 7.0
Dec 6 2013

The room decor and cleanliness was very nice.

We chose this hotel because of the sleep number beds. However, one of them in our room did not work. Maintenance attempted to resolve the issue to no avail. When asked to switch rooms or receive a discount this was not an option. We traveled over 550.

Lovely decor, ok staff was not happy about the beds. ... more
Mediocre 3.0
May 16 2013

Lobby was nice.

We were unable to take shower in the bathroom. The bathtub was plugged and when it drained black pieces came up from the drain. We left after arising and chose not to eat our breakfast in the hotel. If the bathroom was bad..what was the kitchen like.

... more
Radisson Hotel Piscataway-Somerset
$102+
| Excellent - 273 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Stay Your Way in East Windsor at Our Hotel's Location The Holiday Inn East Windsor hotel's staff works hard to provide you with unparalleled comfort and convenience, so you feel energized when you leave and ready to book your next stay. Situated right off the New Jersey Turnpike at Exit 8 and halfway between New York City and Philadelphia, travelers are neve...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 273 reviews
Reception
85% said the reception staff was great.
Hotel Cleanliness
90% thought it was clean.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Pleasant entrance area
Wonderful housekeeping
Good 7.0
Nov 20 2013

The staff was friendly.

I thought the room was somewhat run down, carpet in particular, it didn't look and really feel 'clean'.

Overall, it was a value stay. Nothing fancy, nothing wrong, it simply worked-but that is expected in this price range. The staff was friendly and that goes a long ways. ... more
Good 8.0
Oct 4 2013

Location and good value. Nice large room

Bathtub wasn't very sparkling clean.

Maybe star rating was 1/2 too high ... more
Holiday Inn East Windsor
$113+
| Excellent - 220 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Hampton Inn North Brunswick / New Brunswick in North Brunswick, you'll be close to Rutgers Gardens and State Theater. This hotel is within close proximity of Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital and Kilmer Square. Make yourself at home in one of the 83 air-conditioned rooms featuring microwaves. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet acc...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 220 reviews
Room Cleanliness
85% said rooms were clean.
Hotel Cleanliness
92% thought it was clean.
Also good to know about the hotel:
Accessible parking
Excellent 10.0
Sep 23 2013

Everything was wonderful - the room, the breakfast, the pool and the workout room. The staff was friendly and helpful.

No.

I highly recommend it! ... more
Excellent 9.0
May 29 2013

the breakfast was good and internet access was fair speed

Dust on the rooms furniture cleaning team should dust the room. TV's are not HD was very bad quality not enough channels to watch specially if you have kids. Bathroom plumbing was not correct you keep hearing water sink from the toilet flush.

the hotel in a good shopping area you have almost everything around you I would like to go there again. ... more
Hampton Inn North Brunswick
«  Prev1234 … 14Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Compare Sites vs. KAYAK

Stars

Neighborhoods in Monmouth Junction

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou