Shoreview Hotels

(176)
 /  /  / Shoreview
Shoreview - Exterior
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$52to$192
Hotel Name show all
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
$97+
| Excellent - 115 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 115 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Apr 15 2014 Posted by June

appreciated news paper. good breakfast. nice room

no

Excellent 10.0
Feb 10 2014 Posted by Catherine
Excellent. Loved it and I plan to stay there again in the fiture
Hampton Inn Minneapolis-St. Paul North
$94+
| Excellent - 81 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview is a business-friendly hotel located in Shoreview and local attractions include Minnesota State Fairgrounds, Como Park Zoo and Conservatory, and University of Minnesota-St. Paul. Other Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview's restaurant serves breakfast daily and dinner Sunday-Thursday. A bar/loung...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 81 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Jul 15 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Clean room and hallways.

Noisy due to young soccer team on same floor. I expect at least a continental breakfast with a 3 star hotel. Buffet breakfast was available at a cost but was quite disorganized. It was sort of a buffet but you ordered and were served...sort of.

Only restaurant close by was a Green Mill which we tried but food was marginal. We would like to park and have food close enough to not have to drive for every meal.
Good 7.0
Jun 16 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Comfortable room and a Keurig coffee maker!

The lobby was really crowded at check in due to a local chamber event. Lots of people in the lobby and a full parking lot.

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview
$93+
| Excellent - 206 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
-83 Room Award Winning Hotel -Located off I-35W -Close Proximity to the National Sports Center -Near Many Colleges and Universities -Short Drive to Mall of America -100 percent Smoke Free Facilty -Complimentary Hot Breakfast buffet -Flatscreen T.V.s in all guestrooms -Refrigerator and microwaves in all rooms -Free WIFI throughout the Entire Building -Indoor...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 206 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jan 29 2014 Posted by Megan

The nice hot breakfast makes a huge difference! Not having to leave early in the AM to try to find a restaurant was amazing. Allows for a relaxing morning.

Thr staff seem somewhat overwhelmed Friday night. Also the house keepee tried to come clean our room before we even checked out.

Good 8.0
Jun 5 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The hotel and our room was very nice and everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

The breakfast was so so. We like the Hampton Inns better.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, MN
$103+
| Excellent - 132 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Areas newer lodging facility with free hot Be Our Guest breakfast, large pool area with giant weekend waterslide, pillow top mattresses, free wireless and hardwired high speed internet, business and workout facilities
Overall Rating - Excellent - 132 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jun 12 2014 Posted by Jennifer

Friendly and helpful staff. Super comfortable beds and bedding. Wonderful pool and waterside. Very nice breakfast spread.

The low efficiency toilet got clogged several times during our 3 day stay. :(

Excellent 9.0
Jun 6 2014 Posted by Erin

The room was amazing! It was clean and comfortable and it was within 15-20 minutes of everywhere we wanted/needed to go.

The only issue I had was that it was literally right next to the highway. It would get loud at some points but keeping the windows shut and curtains drawn made it a lot quieter.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St Paul NE, MN
$56+
| Good - 239 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Chairman Award Winner. The recently renovated Days Inn in Mounds View surrounds travelers with the conveniences that make business or pleasure travel easy. You will be treated to all the standard Days Inn extras that make your stay more enjoyable, like our FREE Daybreak Breakfast, refreshing SolTerre shower experience, and free WI-FI in every room. Plus, i...
Overall Rating - Good - 239 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 3.0
Mar 31 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

I liked the location of the hotel as well as having easy access to the highway.

The bedsheets were dirty upon arrival which was very disappointing. I didn't like that there were people sleeping in their car or hanging out around the parking lot area in the early or late hours. The enter/exit doors were not secured.

Okay 5.0
Feb 18 2014 Posted by Anonymous

The Bedrooms look old, not very modern or nice not very quiet, trucks were outside our window in the morning

Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North
$102+
| Good - 126 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Guests Love Roseville Hotel's Twin City Location Equidistant between St. Paul and Minneapolis, the Holiday Inn Express Roseville - St. Paul, MN hotel's location boasts easy access to either of the Twin Cities via I-35W. This hotel provides travelers with genuine value by supplying incomparable amenities and a staff to match. Business travelers seeking hotels...
Overall Rating - Good - 126 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Nov 20 2013 Posted by Thomas

Clean rooms and a decent continental breakfast.

Clean hotel with a friendly helpful staff. One of the more affordable hotels in the immediate vicinity.
Mediocre 3.0
Nov 6 2013 Posted by Katherine

The hot breakfast was good and the staff was really nice.

The beds were horrible, very uncomfortable. Every time my husband would turn over, the whole bed would shake. The hotel needs to be updated. There was mildew on the tile in the shower, and the fan didn't work on the heater so it was way too hot.

The only redeeming factors at this hotel were the lovely staff and the free hot breakfast. Everything else was substandard and definitely not worth what we paid for it on an express deal.
Holiday Inn Express Roseville-ST. Paul
$118+
| Excellent - 90 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in White Bear Lake, Americinn Lodge and Suites of White Bear Lake is in the suburbs and within the vicinity of White Bear Yacht Club and Maplewood Mall. This hotel is within the region of Como Park Zoo and Conservatory and Minnesota State Fairgrounds. Make yourself at home in one of the 49 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 90 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jun 9 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Great service, easy to find location, clean and large room and extremely friendly staff.

Parking lot filled too quickly.

Excellent 9.0
Feb 7 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Sitting area separated by a door from the bathroom and bed area. Nice area to entertain guest or eat. DVD player provided in sitting area was nice as well.

Other guests were talking most of the evening in the common area and my room was close to it so when they got a little louder it interrupted my peace.

Americinn Lodge and Suites of White Bear Lake
$118+
| Good - 108 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Centerally located 5 minutes from downtown Minneapolis. Hotel offers complimentary parking and local shuttle service in a 5 mile radius. Full service hotel with free wired & wireless internet, business computer kiosks
Overall Rating - Good - 108 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
May 28 2014 Posted by Peter

For our trip it was a great location. Staff were pleasant and room was clean, comfortable and quiet.The

there was construction going on on the first floor but was not causing problems.

Good 7.0
May 28 2014 Posted by Theodore

The room layout and the cleanliness.

I paid for my room with my bank card and they withheld $100.00 in addition to the room rent. Before I left I inquired of the front desk. They advised there was no more money due. I would like the return of my $100.00.

I plan to stay at this hotel frequently (15-20 times per year) as I have family near its location.
Radisson Hotel Roseville
$98+
| Excellent - 252 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 252 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jul 8 2014 Posted by Stephen

The rooms were very comfortable and the staff tries to accomodate you to the best of their ability

no shuttle bus or van

Mediocre 4.0
Jun 15 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

There was a good reason they left ear plugs in the room for us when we checked in. This hotel is on a major highway and you could hear every car passing during the night. Needless to say it was not a good nights rest!

Fairfield Inn & Suites Minneapolis St. Paul / Roseville
$108+
| Excellent - 95 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 95 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jul 17 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Quiet and clean Terrific service in the morning at the restaurant

Excellent 10.0
Jun 24 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything was tidy, staff was friendly and the outdoor space was inviting.

Courtyard Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
$105+
| Good - 679 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Conveniently located off Interstate 35, this Ramada Plaza Minneapolis hotel is near downtown Minneapolis, Francis A Gross Golf Course, sports games at the Metrodome and Target Field, and the Minnesota State Fairgrounds. After an exciting day, refresh at this hotel with complimentary wireless Internet, pool, hot tub, fitness center, on-site restaurant, room s...
Overall Rating - Good - 679 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jun 11 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

This was probably the nicest Ramada I've ever stayed at. It was well-kept up and must have been renovated relatively recently. It was nice!

Okay 6.0
Jun 6 2014 Posted by Deborah

Location

HVAC system always made room seem very clammy as if the AC was not removing moisture. Rude maintenance man came and said it was working correctly even though it was not.

Ramada Plaza Minneapolis
$105+
| Good - 9 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Enjoy Hotel's Location in Northeast St. Paul, MN Situated just outside of St. Paul, Vadnais Heights is a vibrant community of woodlands and sparkling lakes. At the Holiday Inn Express St. Paul NE - Vadnais Heights hotel, you can enjoy the laid-back atmosphere of the suburbs and easy access to the excitement of the Twin Cities. Since we are minutes from top c...
Overall Rating - Good - 9 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Apr 22 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location

We brought our 1 year old granddaughter for her first pool experience, and the pool was very cold! That was very disappointing. Also, we could not get Fox Sports on our TV during the hockey play-off game. VERY disappointing for my husband.

Good 8.0
Jul 9 2013 Posted by Mai Sheng

It offered free breakfast and room was felt mondern.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vadnais Heights
$101+
| Excellent - 301 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Halfway between nature and city life is this delightful White Bear Lake hotel where every guest is treated like family and quality is unsurpassable. This White Bear Lake hotel is only a short drive from the Mall of America, so shopaholics can get a quick fix any time they like. Mystic Lake Casino, the MN Zoo, and Xcel Energy Center are also nearby. A full...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 301 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Jul 11 2014 Posted by Blake

Clean, good value for the money.

Bed pillows were way too thick. I ended up pulling a pile of clothes out of ny suitcase to use as a pillow instead!

Excellent 9.0
Jul 3 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Clean, up to date, nice decorating touches especially in the pool courtyard.

Good value in a good location for us.
Best Western Plus White Bear Country Inn
$131+
| Excellent - 103 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 103 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jul 13 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Nice area. Nice staff. Nice amenities.

Nope

Great place. Would give it a perfect 10, but like anything, there is always room for improvement.
Excellent 9.0
Aug 22 2013 Posted by Thomas

Great breakfast, very nice and accommodating staff. Hotel was very clean.

Location. Not close to any restaurants, bars, etc.

Residence Inn Minneapolis St. Paul/Roseville
$94+
| Good - 61 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Good - 61 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Apr 23 2014 Posted by Bruce

Very clean and good size rooms. Staff was more than helpful with our every request. Breakfast area was neat and clean and the variety of food was good.

If the rooms had refrigerators and microwaves all would be perfect, but especially the refrig!

Good 8.0
Apr 7 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

No refrigerator or microwave in room.

Popcorn in the lobby was a nice touch.
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Minneapolis/Coon Rapids
«  Prev1234 … 12Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...
©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou