Shoreview Hotels

(175)
 /  /  / Shoreview
Shoreview - Exterior
Check-inCheck-out
1 room 1 guest
Choose Sites to Compare vs. KAYAK
Stars Show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Show all
$52$192
Hotel Name Show all
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Ambiance clear all
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible Show all
Property Show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
$97+
| Excellent - 115 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
just minutes from the Twin Cities.. welcome to the Hampton Inn Minneapolis-St. Paul-North Our Hampton Inn® hotel in Minneapolis-St. Paul-North is located in Shoreview, just minutes from downtown. Shoreview's many lakes and parks make it a natural, quiet place to visit. Our hotel is just minutes away from the Xcel Energy Center home of the Minnesota Wild and...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 115 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Apr 15 2014 Posted by June

appreciated news paper. good breakfast. nice room

no

Excellent 10.0
Feb 10 2014 Posted by Catherine
Excellent. Loved it and I plan to stay there again in the fiture
Hampton Inn Minneapolis-St. Paul North
$93+
| Excellent - 194 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
-83 Room Award Winning Hotel -Located off I-35W -Close Proximity to the National Sports Center -Near Many Colleges and Universities -Short Drive to Mall of America -100 percent Smoke Free Facilty -Complimentary Hot Breakfast buffet -Flatscreen T.V.s in all guestrooms -Refrigerator and microwaves in all rooms -Free WIFI throughout the Entire Building -Indoor...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 194 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Okay 6.0
Jun 15 2014 Posted by Jessica

Clean, close to many restaurants, staff was friendly.

FYI Fan didn't work in bathroom. Shower faucet didn't seem to be out on straight. Took both of us a while to get water temp right, almost as if the hot and cold water was hooked up backwards. Started out really hot and took awhile to get cool.

Dining area for continental breakfast had dirty tables. We were in there for 30 minutes. Three staff members walked through and none of them cleaned the plates off the tables, washed tables, or pushed in chairs. I don't want to have to wash my own table. One cleaning lady (assuming by outfit) got coffee and breakfast. Another filled eating utensils and dishes. Another was a front desk lady who straightened up the coffee area. But none cleaned tables. I would stay at this hotel again. Staff was very friendly.
Excellent 9.0
Jan 29 2014 Posted by Megan

The nice hot breakfast makes a huge difference! Not having to leave early in the AM to try to find a restaurant was amazing. Allows for a relaxing morning.

Thr staff seem somewhat overwhelmed Friday night. Also the house keepee tried to come clean our room before we even checked out.

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview, MN
$94+
| Excellent - 86 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview hotel in Minneapolis, Minnesota is conveniently located just north of Minneapolis and St. Paul in Shoreview. Minnesota attractions such as the Mall of America, Como Park Zoo, The Metrodome/Target Center, National Sports Center and Minnesota State Fairgrounds are just minutes away from the Hilton Garden Inn...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 86 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Aug 8 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Room was spacious and very clean. Plenty of light and quiet.

We were in the area visiting family, so did not spend much time in the hotel. Still, I would not hesitate to stay there again as it was a very nice room, and very easy to get to.
Poor 2.0
Jul 23 2014 Posted by David

Leaving

Complimentary glass of wine cost 6 dollars two of the days had no maid service elevator smell of swamp key access didn't work at side door. I won't be back and I'm Hilton honor diamond

Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis St. Paul-Shoreview
$56+
| Good - 250 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Chairman Award Winner. The recently renovated Days Inn in Mounds View surrounds travelers with the conveniences that make business or pleasure travel easy. You will be treated to all the standard Days Inn extras that make your stay more enjoyable, like our FREE Daybreak Breakfast, refreshing SolTerre shower experience, and free WI-FI in every room. Plus, i...
Overall Rating - Good - 250 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Okay 5.0
Aug 12 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

easy freeway access

dumpster and broken furniture outside winsow

friendly staff and always there when breakfast needed restocking along with coffee when empty
Good 7.0
Aug 5 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

It was close to everywhere I needed to be while in town.

The carpet in the rooms. BUT it does look like they are in the process of remodeling.

Great location. Close enough to downtown without being downtown. Surprisingly quiet and close to a gas station, a couple restaurants and a church which was nice.
Days Inn Mounds View Twin Cities North
$103+
| Excellent - 128 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Areas newer lodging facility with free hot Be Our Guest breakfast, large pool area with giant weekend waterslide, pillow top mattresses, free wireless and hardwired high speed internet, business and workout facilities
Overall Rating - Excellent - 128 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jun 12 2014 Posted by Jennifer

Friendly and helpful staff. Super comfortable beds and bedding. Wonderful pool and waterside. Very nice breakfast spread.

The low efficiency toilet got clogged several times during our 3 day stay. :(

Excellent 9.0
Jun 6 2014 Posted by Erin

The room was amazing! It was clean and comfortable and it was within 15-20 minutes of everywhere we wanted/needed to go.

The only issue I had was that it was literally right next to the highway. It would get loud at some points but keeping the windows shut and curtains drawn made it a lot quieter.

Country Inn & Suites St. Paul NE
$102+
| Good - 131 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Guests Love Roseville Hotel's Twin City Location Equidistant between St. Paul and Minneapolis, the Holiday Inn Express® Roseville - St. Paul, MN hotel's location boasts easy access to either of the Twin Cities via I-35W. This hotel provides travelers with genuine value by supplying incomparable amenities and a staff to match. Business travelers seeking hotel...
Overall Rating - Good - 131 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Okay 5.0
Jul 29 2014 Posted by Wendy

35W south/36 exit was right outside of parking lot.

No restaurants close by. Even though the all rooms are no smoking, the one I was assigned still had the stench of old smoke as I entered the room. I was right next to ice machine. My discount was not that great and did not warrant the above.

A Holiday Inn Hotel that still uses Styrofoam plates. Breakfast was not memorable.
Good 8.0
Nov 20 2013 Posted by Thomas

Clean rooms and a decent continental breakfast.

Clean hotel with a friendly helpful staff. One of the more affordable hotels in the immediate vicinity.
Holiday Inn Express Roseville-ST. Paul
$98+
| Excellent - 250 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 250 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Aug 18 2014 Posted by Patricia

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was very good!

Excellent 10.0
Jul 8 2014 Posted by Stephen

The rooms were very comfortable and the staff tries to accomodate you to the best of their ability

no shuttle bus or van

Fairfield Inn and Suites by Marriott Minneapolis St Paul Roseville
$118+
| Excellent - 92 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in White Bear Lake, AmericInn Lodge and Suites White Bear Lake is in the suburbs and within the vicinity of White Bear Yacht Club and Maplewood Mall. This hotel is within the region of Keller Golf Course and National American University - Roseville. Make yourself at home in one of the 49 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Y...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 92 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jun 9 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Great service, easy to find location, clean and large room and extremely friendly staff.

Parking lot filled too quickly.

Excellent 9.0
Feb 7 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Sitting area separated by a door from the bathroom and bed area. Nice area to entertain guest or eat. DVD player provided in sitting area was nice as well.

Other guests were talking most of the evening in the common area and my room was close to it so when they got a little louder it interrupted my peace.

AmericInn Lodge and Suites White Bear Lake
$108+
| Excellent - 102 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 102 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jul 17 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Quiet and clean Terrific service in the morning at the restaurant

Excellent 10.0
Jun 24 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything was tidy, staff was friendly and the outdoor space was inviting.

Courtyard by Marriott Minneapolis St Paul Roseville
$118+
| Good - 111 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Centerally located 5 minutes from downtown Minneapolis. Hotel offers complimentary parking and local shuttle service in a 5 mile radius. Full service hotel with free wired & wireless internet, business computer kiosks
Overall Rating - Good - 111 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
Aug 13 2014 Posted by Shondel

I wasn't able to stay at the Hotel, I paid for it, but at the time of check in my debit card wouldn't work. We had to drive back home. We really wanted to stay but couldn't. Too poor.

Good 7.0
Aug 12 2014 Posted by Angela

The hotel lobby was beautiful, the pool and general areas were very nicely decorated.

The rooms were a bit out of date, and the beds were terrible, they were small and horribly uncomfortable. I had the worst night sleep and when staying at a hotel, that is kind of the reason you are there.

I had the worst night sleep and when staying at a hotel, that is kind of important. Yes, the hotel needs to be clean and neat, but ultimately a bad night's sleep can ruin your trip
Radisson Hotel Roseville , MN
$105+
| Good - 682 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Conveniently located off Interstate 35, this Ramada Plaza Minneapolis hotel is near downtown Minneapolis, Francis A Gross Golf Course, sports games at the Metrodome and Target Field, and the Minnesota State Fairgrounds. After an exciting day, refresh at this hotel with complimentary wireless Internet, pool, hot tub, fitness center, on-site restaurant, room s...
Overall Rating - Good - 682 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Aug 11 2014 Posted by Patrick

Newly updated with nice room and comfortable beds. Free parking and WiFi are a big bonus when staying in the city.

We have stayed here in the past. It is much nicer now that the renovations are complete. We like how convenient it is to the University but it is a neighborhood that is industrial and doesn't have anything around it like decent restaurants, coffee shops, etc. If you don't mind driving to everything it's a good value for downtown Minneapolis.
Okay 5.0
Aug 10 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Fairly close to downtown Minneapolis.

They put us in a room with two teeny double beds, without asking our preference. We had to pay extra to get a larger bed. The restaurant was average run-of-the-mill, without many veggie options.

OK, average, not special.
Ramada Plaza Minneapolis
$101+
| Excellent - 278 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Halfway between nature and city life is this delightful White Bear Lake hotel where every guest is treated like family and quality is unsurpassable. This White Bear Lake hotel is only a short drive from the Mall of America, so shopaholics can get a quick fix any time they like. Mystic Lake Casino, the MN Zoo, and Xcel Energy Center are also nearby. A full...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 278 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Aug 16 2014 Posted by Hanrok

Everything, top notch Best Western Inn Hotel in a quiet suburb city. I give it the rate of four stars(****).

Road construction works in front of the hotel made us annoying. But it was unavoidable for the time being.

In stead of the imitation apples on the cocktail table in te lobby, I wish they put real ones.
Excellent 10.0
Aug 9 2014 Posted by John

Friendly staff, rooftop bar, 1/2 mile from great walking trail along the lake, pleasant breakfast eating area.

Best Western Plus White Bear Country Inn
$131+
| Excellent - 105 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 105 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Aug 18 2014 Posted by Roger

Location, and the superb breakfast.

Not a thing.

Clean. Well maintained. Good, lighted parking.
Excellent 10.0
Aug 13 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Facilities and room

none

staff was exceptionally nice
Residence Inn by Marriott Minneapolis St Paul Roseville
$105+
| Good - 9 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Enjoy Hotel's Location in Northeast St. Paul, MN Situated just outside of St. Paul, Vadnais Heights is a vibrant community of woodlands and sparkling lakes. At the Holiday Inn Express® St. Paul NE - Vadnais Heights hotel, you can enjoy the laid-back atmosphere of the suburbs and easy access to the excitement of the Twin Cities. Since we are minutes from top...
Overall Rating - Good - 9 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Apr 22 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location

We brought our 1 year old granddaughter for her first pool experience, and the pool was very cold! That was very disappointing. Also, we could not get Fox Sports on our TV during the hockey play-off game. VERY disappointing for my husband.

Good 8.0
Jul 9 2013 Posted by Mai Sheng

It offered free breakfast and room was felt mondern.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Paul NE (Vadnais Heights)
$94+
| Good - 66 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Good - 66 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 2.0
Aug 16 2014 Posted by Ryan

I stayed a second night and they decided to move me ( all my stuff ) to another room and called me after they moved everything with out my consent WTF!

Excellent 10.0
Jul 6 2014 Posted by Belinda

The friendly and helpful staff first and foremost. Although the room was spotless, housekeeping had overlooked leaving us toilet tissue and washcloths :) The desk clerk was awesome.

They have probably already remedied - but it seems housekeeping must have rushed through this room before we checked in - the bathtub was clean but slippery. We mentioned it as we left, not as a complaint but just to suggest drying it after cleaning :

Really, absolutely nothing bad to say about this (2 1/2 star) hotel. In fact, I'd rate it more satisfactory than the 3 star we stayed in previously. Thanks for a great stay!
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Minneapolis Coon Rapids
«  Prev1234 … 12Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...
©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou