Springfield Hotels

(21)
 /  /  / Springfield
Springfield - Exterior
Stars show all
  only
  only
Price show all
$40to$104
Hotel Name show all
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
$104+
| Good - 6 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Hampton Inn Springfield in Springfield, you'll be close to Legacy Golf Course. This hotel is within the region of Pebble Brook Golf Course. Conveniences include complimentary weekday newspapers and coffee/tea makers. A complimentary hot/cold buffet breakfast is included
Overall Rating - Good - 6 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Okay 5.0
Sep 28 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The location was convenient. The hotel/room was clean.

We booked a room with two double beds through Priceline. We had the confirmation of that. The room was not ready at 3:00 for check in. The room we ended up with was one with one queen bed. We were told there were no other rooms.

The hotel itself was nice. They didn't have the room ready at check in time. Beware if you don't book directly through them. We booked a room with 2 double beds thru Priceline. We ended up with a small room with one queen bed. We were told they had no other rooms. We were also told the info they received from Priceline was for a room with one queen bed. Our confirmation info about the room was ignored since it was thru Priceline. The front desk clerk told us that normally if there is this kind of mix up they let you stay for free. Since we booked thru a third party -Priceline- that didn't apply. She told us we should've booked directly through them. She said this kin...
Hampton Inn Springfield
$86+
| Good - 76 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to BEST WESTERN PLUS White House! This White House hotel is the ideal destination, featuring a fitness center and Jacuzzi hot tub so each guest is pampered. Each room has a microwave and refrigerator for extended stays and guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. A full hot breakfast awaits each morning with a choice of breads, sizzling eg...
Overall Rating - Good - 76 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Jun 30 2014 Posted by Monica

Room and that they accept pets.

Breakfast was kind of poor, I definitively don't think margarine is a replacement for butter!

Excellent 10.0
Jun 24 2014 Posted by Christopher

All staff including housekeeping continually asked if there was anything extra that we needed.

The elevator itself ran slowly. Seemed unusually slow.

Right next to Cracker Barrel. A paved sidewalk connecting the two directly would be nice. There is a regular sidewalk out to the road and then over to the restaurant.
Best Western Plus White House
$97+
| Good - 42 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Magnuson Hotels affiliate is located near Vanderbilt Stadium, NASCAR Silicon Motor Speedway, Nashville Shores Waterpark, Dell Computer Corporation, Wartrace Lake, Legacy Golf Course and the Rockland Recreation Area. The Springfield Inn offers guests free high-speed wireless Internet access, an outdoor pool, fitness room, Continental breakfast served Mon...
Overall Rating - Good - 42 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Okay 6.0
Jul 15 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Peace and quiet

The breakfast could have more to it wasn't much to choose from

Excellent 10.0
Jun 18 2013 Posted by Harriet

The staff was very friendly. The hotel was centrally located near shopping and eating places. There was a lot of variety. It was clean and very affordable.

Springfield Inn TN
$58+
| Mediocre - 2 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
At SELECT Inns you will always find a great room at a fair price. Located right off Interstate 40 in the East Nashville suburb of Hermitage Tennessee Select Inn is just 10 miles from all the exciting attractions of Downtown Nashville including Grand Ole Opry Ryman Auditorium Music Row Country Music Hall of Fame Tennessee State Museum and Bridgestone Arena...
Overall Rating - Mediocre - 2 reviews
Okay 5.0
Mar 25 2014 Posted by Judy

Staff was nice.

Unfortunately, when I was checking in, the manager was repairing his computer and after an eight hour drive, I was not happy to wait over 20 minutes to check in.

The 'nonsmoking' room had a smell of spray trying to cover up smoke.
Poor 2.0
Mar 18 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Staff

Not clean. Killed two bugs in room. Pillows were very small

Select Inn Hermitage
$59+
| Okay - 170 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Vista Inn & Suites Hermitage in Hermitage, you'll be close to Nashville Shores Waterpark and The Hermitage. This hotel is within the vicinity of Grand Ole Opry Museum and Grand Ole Opry. Make yourself at home in one of the guestrooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access is available to keep you connect...
Overall Rating - Okay - 170 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 8.0
Jun 10 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Laminate floors rather than carpet meant CLEAN floors without question about what may or may not be soaked into the carpet.

Only one ice machine ALL the way back where the office was located.

Over all, a positive experience!
Poor 1.0
May 7 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The location was good and wifi was strong.

There are not enough characters to list them all. The bathroom floor was hardly washed and there was dry urine behind the toilet on the floor. The walls were mildewing in the bathroom as well which was causing them to cave in and mould.

The towels more times than not were stained along with the sheets. One day they are ok...next day they are changed and stained. The comforters would be better off in the garbage as well. The front desk help were just plain creepy and did not talk very much.
Vista Inn & Suites Hermitage
$81+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Nashville Hotel At The Crossings in Antioch, you'll be close to Nashboro Golf Club. This hotel is within the vicinity of Tennessee Agricultural Museum and Nashville Zoo. Make yourself at home in one of the 138 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Cable programming along with video-game consoles are provided for your...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Nashville Hotel At The Crossings
$71+
| Good - 351 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN Music City Inn! Easy access to the Nissan® Corporation is a big reason why many guests choose to stay at our Antioch hotel. We offer a great location and competitive rates, and it's just a short drive to Nashville downtown. If you're traveling to music city and want a great value for clean, comfortable rooms, our Antioch hotel i...
Overall Rating - Good - 351 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 2.0
Jun 27 2014 Posted by Doug

it had a room available

I mistakenly reserved a smoking room. I don't smoke, I've never smoked. It should have been more clear that the room I reserved was a smoking room. I had to pay extra for a non-smoking room.

Good 8.0
Jun 12 2014 Posted by Sandra

The location was close to where we wanted to visit.

Somewhat noisy but due to air conditioner and being terribly tired, never noticed any highway noise.

Staff very nice, breakfast was good. Left a necklace behind and called to see if anyone had found it. It was found and staff was willing to mail it to me. To date, necklace has not come in mail but am willing to give a few more days. Stated that Best Western not responsible for mail not getting it to me but asked to have the necklace ensured.
Best Western Music City Inn
$66+
| Okay - 198 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Four miles to Nashville International Airport. Twelve miles to downtown Nashville. Conveniently located to area shops and restaurants. Easy access to Interstate 40. Three miles to President Andrew Jackson Plantation. Nashville Shores Waterpark 1.5 miles. Nashville Super Speedway 20 miles. Free Wireless High Speed in all rooms and public areas. Indoor/outdoor...
Overall Rating - Okay - 198 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Jul 13 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Location to highway and restaurant's was a plus

Hotel was excessively dirty. Room smell almost unbearable. Spider webs in the light fixtures above the sink, tub mat had been glued down and was oozing glue, tub has rust marks.

Not your average super 8. Save your money, find another hotel
Excellent 10.0
Jul 7 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Amenities, cleanliness, friendly staff, price

Exterior entrance

Super 8 Hermitage Nashville
$53+
| Good - 66 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Enjoy the small town atmosphere of White House which boasts a Municipal Park, the W.L. Anderson Sports Complex and Greenway, and local Library and Museum. The Rivergate Mall is just 20 minutes away
Overall Rating - Good - 66 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
Apr 30 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Location. Nothing else.

Nothing has been renovated EXCEPT the front lobby. The owner's comments of 'continued renovation' are NOT TRUE. 4/29/2014

There was blood splatter on the front and back of the front door and outside in the hallway. The tub had cigarette burns. The room had graffiti on the wallpaper. Great place to stay if you are looking to shoot up or hire a lady of the night. Check in took forever, because the attendant(owner?) didn't know how to type. This place should rent by the hour. Do not bring your family here.
Good 7.0
Apr 21 2014 Posted by Susan

It was on a good spot, the staff was friendly

The bathroom needed a little more tlc

Days Inn - Whitehouse
$82+
| Good - 802 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Nashville's newest Country Inn and Suites. Hotel has complimentary High Speed and Wireless Internet access, in room safe, daily complimentary light and healthy hot breakfast, on-site health facility with cardiovascular equipment and complimentary local calls with 800 access. Hotel has large heated indoor pool with whirlpool. There are extensive business park...
Overall Rating - Good - 802 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jul 14 2014 Posted by Patrick

Staff.

Carpeting in hallways could use some updating and tv in rooms were dated.

Mediocre 4.0
Jul 14 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The location was very good. It was very near many of the places we wanted to visit.

There was no patio, or place to relax. The pool was indoors and it was so humid you couldn't be there. The hot tub was so hot you couldn't use it.

Cleanliness wasn't great. Mold in the bathroom. The place needs to be updated. It was very aged and needed work.
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Nashville South
$44+
| Okay - 77 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Knights Inn of Nashville-Antioch, TN. We offer Complimentary Continental Breakfast each morning. Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access is available in all our rooms. Fridge, Micro, Irons available upon request. We are location just 10 miles from the world famous Opryland. NASCAR Racing is only 35 miles away. Small Pets are Welcome, $5.00 a...
Overall Rating - Okay - 77 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 2.0
May 29 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The location was great, close to everything we wanted to do.

The staff was slow and a little rude. The maintenance guy was the nicest person.

They should take the time and fix/renovate. Take pride in their hotel and what they have to offer (referring to the location)
Poor 2.0
Mar 30 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The restaurant next door.

The tub was dirty when I arrived with hair. The WiFi constantly went out. The staff lied to us and we were told on multiple occasions that the service provider was working on the problem.

Police were a common site at this place.
Knights Inn Nashville-Antioch
$95+
| Excellent - 125 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
When you stay at Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow in Antioch, you'll be close to Nashboro Golf Club. This hotel is within the vicinity of Tennessee Agricultural Museum and Nashville Zoo. Make yourself at home in one of the 87 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 125 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Jun 30 2014 Posted by Patricia

Everything. Except pillows

The pillows way too soft stayed at other hamptoms had a variety of pillows on each bed

Mediocre 3.0
Jun 27 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Breakfast was terrible The room was clean but the rest of the hotel was not. A large full garbage bag sat at the back door for a whole day. The Back door would not lock and despite me telling them about it was not repaired.

I have always stayed at a Hampton, but this experience will have me trying other hotels.
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
$95+
| Excellent - 92 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Holiday Inn Express White House, recent renovations of guest rooms, lobby and breakfast room has brought the hotel to a state-of-the-art appearance. A 100% smoke free facility, Holiday Inn White House is conveniently located just off I-65, approximately 20 miles north of Nashville, the country music capital of the world. You and your family will enjoy th...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 92 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 9.0
Apr 8 2013 Posted by Mary

The front desk attendant was very busy when we checked in but very attentive when we checked in. She moved us to another room when the one we were in initially smelled like smoke.

As stated above, our initial room smelled smoky, so maybe they need to be double checked after cleaning,

Excellent 10.0
Apr 12 2011 Posted by Bil317
Excellent hotel very clean great breakfast the next morning. We stopped here on our way to FL and will stay again when we are this way.
Holiday Inn Express White House
$64+
| Okay - 388 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
You'll be centrally located in Antioch with a stay at Antioch Quarters Inn and Suites, minutes from Global Mall at the Crossings. This hotel is within the vicinity of Nashboro Golf Club and Tennessee Agricultural Museum. Make yourself at home in one of the 40 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and microwaves. 32-inch flat-screen televisions with c...
Overall Rating - Okay - 388 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Poor 1.0
Jul 19 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Nothing. We did not stay here. We left and found a different hotel.

There were a lot of people hanging out in the parking lot, both in and out of cars. It appeared that many local people stay at this hotel, maybe on a weekly basis. The room was very basic and furnishings were quite old.

The desk clerk was not very friendly or helpful.
Mediocre 4.0
Jul 10 2014 Posted by Matthew

Good location and ok place to get some rest

Air was not working well and staff was rude

Ok for a night of needed rest and was a good price but staff was pretty rude
Antioch Quarters Inn and Suites
$60+
| Okay - 69 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Super 8 of Antioch/Nashville South East, TN, Davidson County, located close to the highways that provides easy access to Nashville attractions The Super 8 offers a Super way to start your breakfast with our SuperStart breakfast. The guest rooms offer Free High Speed Wireless Internet, Free Local Calls, Micro fridges and Free HBO, ESPN and ESPN2, in add...
Overall Rating - Okay - 69 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 3.0
Jun 10 2014 Posted by Ken

virtually nothing; not even the location.

rm 307 toilet in bad shape, chalking around the tub was in offensive condition, Sign in front was dark and unlighted, parking was scarce, doors to bathroom and room were in fair to poor condition, Generally a well-below average room.

Thanks, but I'd rather forget about this one as well as another Super 8 I stayed at last year in Nashville. Ya get what you pay for, but not at Nashville Super 8's.
Okay 5.0
May 13 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Management was mean. More towel s was needed. The two inch space at the bottom of the door they need to fix that its in all rooms.

Super 8 Antioch
«  Prev12Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...

Accommodations

©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou