Sulphur Hotels

(33)
 /  /  / Sulphur
Sulphur - Exterior
Stars show all
  only
  only
  only
Price show all
$40to$315
Hotel Name show all
Amenities clear all
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
  only
Price Type -- Should never be visible show all
Property show all
  only
  only
  only
  only
$77+
| Good - 7 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Super 8 in Sulphur. Located near the Chickasaw National Recreation Area and home to the Lake of the Arbuckles. Easy access to Hwy 7 and just minutes from Turner Falls and Arbuckle Wilderness. You will enjoy our interior corridor rooms with comforts such as microwaves, refrigerators, in room coffee service, free high speed internet access an...
Overall Rating - Good - 7 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Super 8  Sulphur
$177+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Sulphur, Echo Canyon Manor is in a rural location and within the vicinity of Chickasaw Cultural Center and Chickasaw National Recreation Area. This romantic inn is within the region of Treasure Valley Casino and Arbuckle Wilderness. Make yourself at home in one of the 13 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring refrigerators and microwaves. Ro...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Echo Canyon Manor
$128+
| Excellent - 11 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! Many springs from the world famous Arbuckle Mountains form Honey Creek and cascade down to form natural swimming pools, making majestic Turner Falls the largest waterfall in Oklahoma and La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore is only 30 miles away...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 11 reviews
Excellent 9.0
Jun 24 2014 Posted by Elaine

Rooms were perfect including the breakfast menu Staff was very pleasant.

Excellent 10.0
Mar 25 2014 Posted by Becky

Loved it. Needs more parking.

Loved it. Needs more parking.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
$115+
| Excellent - 138 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating - Excellent - 138 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jun 21 2014 Posted by Evelyn

Large room, suite

There was a LOUD hum all night that we could hear in our room

Good 8.0
Jun 17 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The beds and pillows

The asst manager was professional to the point of not being customer service oriented. Nor was there any consideration for the fact we were on a motorcycle and wanted to park close to the hotel.

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Ardmore
$50+
| Okay - 133 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Days Inn - Ardmore in Ardmore, you'll be convenient to Ardmore Convention Center and Greater Southwest Historical Museum. This hotel is within close proximity of Memorial Park and Ardmore Chamber of Commerce. Make yourself at home in one of the air-conditioned rooms featuring microwaves. Satellite television is provided for your entertainment...
Overall Rating - Okay - 133 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Okay 5.0
May 5 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location, free wi-fi

the water in the bathroom sink did not work had to get water out of tub,

staff was friendly hotel was booked so could not give another room
Poor 1.0
Mar 28 2014 Posted by David

The room was infested with roaches and bed bugs! this was by far the filthiest hotel I have ever seen in my entire life. from the lobby, the stair and hallways to the rooms. the whole building stunk of beer and cigarettes.

How can a big company like priceline do business with a hotel like this and stay in business? Priceline is going way downhill. Stop with the stupid commercials and hire some people to go out in the field and check these places BEFORE you show them on your website.
Days Inn Ardmore
$85+
| Good - 155 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The La Quinta Inn Ardmore North was recently named a 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award winner! NEW! Samsung Flat-panel TVs with 60 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics. Conveniently located off I-35, the La Quinta Inn Ardmore North provides easy access to a plethora of are...
Overall Rating - Good - 155 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jul 1 2014 Posted by Roger

Clean spacious room. Friendly attentive front desk.

Okay 5.0
Apr 28 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

My reservation was ready when I walked in and the staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Wasn't impressed at all with the quality of the room.

Didn't feel it was worth the cost. Seems to have been updated somewhat, but the carpets, tile and walls weren't very clean.
La Quinta Inn Ardmore North
$117+
| Excellent - 7 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Escape from the Ardmore, OK Heat in Hotel's Pool The Candlewood Suites Ardmore hotel has all of the comforts of home and is a perfect accommodation for business and leisure travelers. We're also committed to creating an environment where guests can live and work on their schedule while staying in Ardmore, Oklahoma. The hotel's amenities are great for busines...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 7 reviews
Excellent 10.0
Aug 7 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Everything in the hotel was modern, up to date and clean.

Although I selected non-smoking, whenever I ventured out I could definitely smell cigarette smoke on the floor.

The amenities was the best part of hotel. The room was the closest thing to home and everything was included in the posted price.
Good 7.0
Jul 9 2013 Posted by Richard

The air conditioner would turn on and off all night, waking us up every time it turned on/off. When off you could hear other people. It needs to have a way to stay on if you would like it too.

Candlewood Suites Ardmore
$50+
| Good - 206 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Microtel Inn by Wyndham Ardmore is just off Interstate 35, convenient to restaurants, golf, shopping, downtown, and great outdoor recreation at Lake Murray State Park and Turner Falls. Enjoy complimentary continental breakfast during your stay as well as fax services and complimentary wireless Internet access throughout the hotel. Large-vehicle parking...
Overall Rating - Good - 206 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Jun 2 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

Not much

Room was in poor condition. I had to ask for other bed sheets because the ones on the bed were dirty & stained. I did not even want to put my bare feet on the floor. Tile in bathroom was cracked around toilet & toilet was unstable.

Do not recommend
Mediocre 4.0
Apr 10 2014 Posted by Andrew

When issue developed management responded promptly.

Hotel smelled like smoke on both floors. According to websites this was supposed to be a smoke free property. Site was under going reventions .

Location was good for traveling an local businesses.
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Ardmore
$128+
| Excellent - 67 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to our Pauls Valley, Oklahoma Hotel! Whether it's the promise of a wealth of outdoor activity that lures you to Pauls Valley, or the convenience of several nearby attractions, the 100% smoke free Holiday Inn Express and Suites hotel in Pauls Valley is sure to please the most distinguished business and leisure travelers. Situated within minutes of Cit...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 67 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Oct 10 2013 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The lady at the front desk was amazing. Her name was Amber, and she did everything she could to make us feel at home. I will be visiting again.

No

The hotel was clean, and kept. The pool was a little cool, but clean was fine for our time there with the kids.
Okay 5.0
May 29 2013 Posted by Dustin

our shower was broken and we asked the staff to fix it and they would not. We were not pleased with our stay, especially since we had 2 small children with us. not at all pleased with this hotel and they offered nothing to compensate us.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Pauls Valley
$41+
| Good - 52 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Motel 6 Ardmore is located within 5 miles of Mountain View Mall, Lake Murray State Park, Ardmore Downtown Airport, plus dining. All guest rooms have a modern look with 32" TVs, granite countertops, and free Wi-Fi. Outdoor pool and coin laundry available
Overall Rating - Good - 52 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Mediocre 4.0
Jul 18 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

location to Interstate and Dinig out

noisy, lots of kids running around after 10 pm, lots of trash around Hotel

Seemed like lots of people 'live' at this hotel
Excellent 10.0
Jul 3 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

It was clean. It seemed like they have upgraded their motel recently, it looked fresh and inviting in the room. No carpet in the room which was nice to me. The bed was very comfortable.

If I need to stay in that town again I would choose this motel for the price and for the cleanliness that I experienced.
Motel 6 - Ardmore
$72+
| Good - 5 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
With a stay at Lexington Inn - Ardmore, you'll be centrally located in Ardmore, convenient to Greater Southwest Historical Museum and Memorial Park. This hotel is within close proximity of Ardmore Convention Center and Ardmore Chamber of Commerce. Make yourself at home in one of the guestrooms featuring refrigerators. Complimentary wireless Internet access k...
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
$315+
| no reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Located in Ardmore, Shiloh Morning Inn is in a rural location and within the region of Gene Autry Oklahoma Museum and Gold Mountain Casino. This bed & breakfast is within the region of Hardy Murphy Coliseum and Memorial Park. Treat yourself to a stay in one of the 9 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring fireplaces. Rooms have private balconies. A comp...
Overall Rating - Poor - 0 reviews
Shiloh Morning Inn
$66+
| Okay - 39 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
Welcome to the Super 8 in Ardmore, On the Sunny Side of the Arbuckles. Our convenient location and easy access to I-35 allows you to explore the many beautiful state parks and all of Ardmores natural and historic allure. Our interior corridor rooms offer the modern amenities of today such as free wireless internet access, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee...
Overall Rating - Okay - 39 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Good 7.0
Dec 4 2013 Posted by Hanna

The speedy check in and the size of the room.

It was under construction. The hallway was dirty, the construction at night, and the back entryway was extremely cluttered. In the room the lighting was awful. There was a bathroom light and one other overhead light up against the far wall and no lamps.

Overall it was not bad and I would return. It should be pretty nice once the construction is over. They need to try to minimize the impact of the construction. Example: clean up the hallway, close the doors to the storage rooms, and clean the back entrance up. Add more lighting and lamps to the rooms. We did have a great stay though, and the room was a nice size. We had plenty of room for our baby's portable crib which is a big plus. And we had no complaints or problems due to her crying.
Poor 2.0
Sep 6 2013 Posted by Kansas33
Imagine a going into a place that has not been cleaned in months, the smell alone was stomach turning. the rooms burnt out light and stained beyond cleaning, bathrooms had pube hairs and mold in toilets. Never again using this place, had imediate refund and went to La Quinta.
Super 8 Ardmore
$128+
| Excellent - 58 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Ada is the newest premier hotel in South Central Oklahoma. Voted Ada's Most Preferred Hotel since 2007, we are the perfect accommodations for business or leisure travel. Located south of Oklahoma City, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Ada is tucked into the heart of Oklahoma and a great place to stay during...
Overall Rating - Excellent - 58 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Excellent 10.0
Jul 8 2014 Posted by Verified Hotel Guest

The staff was very friendly and greeted me every time I walked into the lobby. The rooms were very clean and well taken care of and the air stayed cool...which is great in this Oklahoma heat!

Nothing negative for this hotel.

There was a HUGE selection for breakfast! Any time I ran into a staff member, they were very helpful and polite. The hotel was kept very clean and I felt welcome as soon as I arrived. It was very easy to access, as well.
Excellent 9.0
Dec 28 2013 Posted by Haruyo

location

the bed was worn out

the breakfast was very good
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Ada
$84+
| Good - 24 reviews
Air-conditioned
Internet
Pool
Airport shuttle
Parking
Kitchenette
 
 
 
 
This Ada, Oklahoma hotel welcomes guests with a charming lobby and excellent amenities. The hotel is one mile from the Ada Airport and offers a guest shuttle. The Raintree Inn is a comfortable boutique-styled property within walking distance to Agri-Plex Convention Center and one mile from downtown Ada. Visitors are 10 miles from the Southern Oklahoma Liv...
Overall Rating - Good - 24 reviews
Location
Cleanliness
Rooms
Price
Service
Ambiance
Raintree Inn
«  Prev123Next  »
Prices are either the average per night price per room or first night of stay. You can select to display the prices with or without our estimate of taxes & fees (which may not appear on provider's booking page but will be charged at hotel checkout). Before you complete your reservation, verify the total cost on the provider's site. Prices and availability are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Loading map...
©2014 KAYAK.com
Semantic analysis by TrustYou