Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Argentina » 
  • Buenos Aires:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Peru » 
  • Lima J Chavez Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl (BUE - LIM)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
EZE
3:00p
LIM
7:55p
4h 55m
nonstop
LIM
7:00p
EZE
11:05p
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
EZE
6:05p
LIM
3:20p
21h 15m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
4:25a
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
EZE
4:00a
LIM
6:52p
38h 52m
2 stops
LIM
6:35a
EZE
11:05a
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
EZE
3:00p
LIM
7:55p
4h 55m
nonstop
LIM
7:00p
EZE
11:05p
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 5 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:25p
LIM
7:20p
4h 55m
nonstop
LIM
9:10a
EZE
1:40p
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
7:25a
LIM
3:50p
8h 25m
1 stop
LIM
9:10a
EZE
1:35p
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
7:25a
LIM
10:30p
15h 05m
1 stop
LIM
3:35a
EZE
11:05a
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 17 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 7 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
5:30a
LIM
1:55p
8h 25m
1 stop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
7:20a
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
7:25a
LIM
3:50p
8h 25m
1 stop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
4:30a
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:15p
LIM
8:20p
5h 05m
nonstop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
4:30a
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 3 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:15p
LIM
8:20p
5h 05m
nonstop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
7:20a
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
8:25a
LIM
3:50p
7h 25m
1 stop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
4:30a
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 27 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
EZE
2:15p
LIM
7:00p
4h 45m
nonstop
LIM
6:35a
EZE
11:05a
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:15p
LIM
9:30p
7h 15m
1 stop
LIM
4:00a
EZE
11:05a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 28 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 15 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
6:20a
LIM
1:55p
7h 35m
1 stop
LIM
5:55p
EZE
6:00a
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 12 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 20 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
6:00a
14h 35m
1 stop
LIM
5:20p
EZE
12:25p
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 35 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
AEP
1:40a
LIM
1:55p
12h 15m
2 stops
LIM
4:00a
AEP
3:10p
11h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Fri Feb 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EZE
7:00a
LIM
6:24a
23h 24m
2 stops
LIM
4:52p
EZE
9:00a
16h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Thu Feb 5 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AEP
1:35p
LIM
6:24a
16h 49m
1 stop
LIM
7:50p
AEP
3:45a
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EZE
8:15p
LIM
10:25p
26h 10m
1 stop
LIM
8:50p
EZE
3:25p
18h 35m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BUE to LIM on LAN Airlines
Flight # Depart EZE Arrive LIM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2426 4:25 am 7:15 am Dec 20 - Mar 31
2424 8:15 am 11:05 am Dec 18 - Mar 28
4600 7:25 pm 10:20 pm Dec 18 - Apr 30
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
only $532
only $401
Destination

Lima
$401