Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Argentina » 
  • Buenos Aires:
  • Buenos Aires Arpt. Jorge Newbery $465
  • Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini $456
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Peru » 
  • Lima J Chavez Intl:
  • Lima J Chavez Intl $456

Find Flight Deals from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl (BUE - LIM)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 10 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
8:55p
7h 35m
1 stop
LIM
9:10a
EZE
1:35p
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:20p
LIM
10:35p
8h 15m
1 stop
LIM
4:30a
EZE
8:55a
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
8:55p
7h 35m
1 stop
LIM
9:10a
EZE
1:35p
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
10:35p
9h 15m
1 stop
LIM
4:30a
EZE
8:55a
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 6 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 5 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:20p
LIM
10:35p
8h 15m
1 stop
LIM
4:30a
EZE
8:55a
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 7 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
7:25a
LIM
8:55p
13h 30m
1 stop
LIM
4:35a
EZE
4:20p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
8:55p
7h 35m
1 stop
LIM
8:35p
EZE
8:10a
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 6 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 13 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:45a
LIM
1:55p
10h 10m
1 stop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
7:20a
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
10:35p
9h 15m
1 stop
LIM
3:35a
EZE
11:10a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 12 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
AEP
1:55a
LIM
3:20p
13h 25m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
AEP
5:35a
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Thu Aug 20 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
EZE
5:45a
LIM
3:20p
9h 35m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
3:00a
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
EZE
5:45a
LIM
3:20p
9h 35m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
3:00a
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 23 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
AEP
1:55a
LIM
3:20p
13h 25m
1 stop
LIM
1:50p
AEP
4:35a
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
5:30p
26h 05m
1 stop
LIM
5:20p
EZE
12:25p
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 15 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
10:35p
9h 15m
1 stop
LIM
9:40p
EZE
5:40a
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:45a
LIM
8:55p
17h 10m
1 stop
LIM
4:05p
EZE
5:40a
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 3 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:45p
LIM
5:15a
15h 30m
1 stop
LIM
3:35a
EZE
11:10a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
EZE
3:00p
LIM
7:55p
4h 55m
nonstop
LIM
7:00p
EZE
11:05p
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 2 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
AEP
8:45a
LIM
5:15a
20h 30m
2 stops
LIM
9:40p
AEP
4:10p
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1218
Select
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
EZE
8:50p
LIM
8:29p
23h 39m
1 stop
LIM
10:40p
EZE
12:52a
26h 12m
1 stop
Direct flights BUE to LIM on LAN Airlines
Flight # Depart EZE Arrive LIM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2426 4:10 am 6:55 am Jun 1 - Oct 17
2426 4:30 am 7:15 am Apr 7 - May 31
2424 7:55 am 10:55 am Apr 11 - Oct 24
2604 7:55 am 10:55 am May 3 - May 3
2604 8:15 am 11:15 am Apr 7 - Sep 30
4600 7:15 pm 10:20 pm May 21 - Oct 24
4600 7:15 pm 10:20 pm Apr 7 - May 19
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
only $465
only $457
Destination

Lima
$457