Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Argentina » 
  • Buenos Aires:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Peru » 
  • Lima J Chavez Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl (BUE - LIM)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Sun May 31 2015 Trip spans 5 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
5:30p
26h 05m
1 stop
LIM
5:20p
EZE
12:25p
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Sat Jun 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
5:30p
26h 05m
1 stop
LIM
4:30p
EZE
12:25p
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AEP
3:35p
LIM
7:20a
15h 45m
1 stop
LIM
6:15p
AEP
9:35a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
EZE
2:15p
LIM
7:00p
4h 45m
nonstop
LIM
6:35a
EZE
11:05a
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EZE
11:40a
LIM
7:20a
19h 40m
1 stop
LIM
6:15p
EZE
7:30a
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
5:30p
26h 05m
1 stop
LIM
5:20p
EZE
12:25p
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 31 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
5:30p
26h 05m
1 stop
LIM
5:20p
EZE
12:25p
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 29 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 30 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:55a
LIM
8:55a
5h 00m
nonstop
LIM
7:05p
EZE
5:40a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
EZE
6:25a
LIM
3:20p
8h 55m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
3:30a
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 29 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:20p
LIM
8:55p
7h 35m
1 stop
LIM
7:05p
EZE
5:40a
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 15 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:55a
LIM
8:45p
17h 50m
1 stop
LIM
3:35a
EZE
1:20p
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
EZE
6:25a
LIM
3:20p
8h 55m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
3:30a
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 15 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:55a
LIM
8:45p
17h 50m
1 stop
LIM
7:05p
EZE
4:35a
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 14 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:55a
LIM
8:45p
17h 50m
1 stop
LIM
7:05p
EZE
4:35a
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 14 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
4:10p
LIM
7:30a
15h 20m
1 stop
LIM
2:45p
EZE
4:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 13 2015 Return: Sat Mar 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EZE
12:30p
LIM
9:50p
9h 20m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
8:30a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EZE
12:00p
LIM
3:20p
27h 20m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
7:30a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 28 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 31 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
AEP
5:00p
LIM
5:30a
12h 30m
1 stop
LIM
3:35a
AEP
4:10p
12h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
EZE
3:00p
LIM
7:55p
4h 55m
nonstop
LIM
7:00p
EZE
11:05p
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$2429
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EZE
8:15p
LIM
8:45p
24h 30m
1 stop
LIM
9:55p
EZE
4:45p
18h 50m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BUE to LIM on LAN Airlines
Flight # Depart EZE Arrive LIM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2426 4:15 am 7:15 am Mar 29 - Oct 24
2426 4:25 am 7:15 am Feb 26 - Mar 11
2426 4:25 am 7:15 am Mar 14 - Mar 28
2426 5:25 am 8:15 am Mar 12 - Mar 13
2424 7:55 am 10:55 am Apr 4 - Oct 24
2604 7:55 am 10:55 am Mar 29 - Apr 5
2604 8:15 am 11:15 am Mar 30 - Sep 30
2604 8:15 am 11:05 am Mar 8 - Mar 28
4600 7:15 pm 10:20 pm Apr 1 - Oct 24
4600 7:25 pm 10:20 pm Feb 26 - Mar 31
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
only $477
only $473
Destination

Lima
$473