Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Argentina » 
  • Buenos Aires:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Peru » 
  • Lima J Chavez Intl:

Find Flight Deals from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl (BUE - LIM)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Buenos Aires to Lima J Chavez Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Mar 12 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EZE
3:45a
LIM
1:55p
10h 10m
1 stop
LIM
8:25a
EZE
8:20a
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:20p
LIM
10:35p
8h 15m
1 stop
LIM
4:35a
EZE
11:10a
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
EZE
2:20p
LIM
10:35p
8h 15m
1 stop
LIM
8:35p
EZE
8:20a
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 22 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
1:50p
LIM
10:20p
8h 30m
1 stop
LIM
5:00a
EZE
5:55p
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 21 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
9:40a
LIM
8:00p
10h 20m
1 stop
LIM
1:55a
EZE
1:20p
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 13 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 19 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:45a
LIM
3:50p
12h 05m
1 stop
LIM
8:25a
EZE
5:55p
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 14 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 18 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
3:10p
LIM
10:20p
7h 10m
1 stop
LIM
1:55a
EZE
1:20p
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 29 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 10 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
9:05a
LIM
8:15p
11h 10m
1 stop
LIM
7:55a
EZE
6:01p
10h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 9 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
7:25a
LIM
8:15p
12h 50m
1 stop
LIM
7:55a
EZE
6:01p
10h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
8:30a
LIM
3:50p
7h 20m
1 stop
LIM
3:35a
EZE
11:10a
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Thu Apr 23 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
2:20p
LIM
10:35p
8h 15m
1 stop
LIM
8:25p
EZE
7:20a
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 19 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
11:20a
LIM
8:45p
9h 25m
1 stop
LIM
2:45p
EZE
4:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 20 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
8:30a
LIM
3:55p
7h 25m
1 stop
LIM
2:45p
EZE
4:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 5 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
8:30a
LIM
3:55p
7h 25m
1 stop
LIM
2:45p
EZE
4:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
EZE
8:30a
LIM
3:55p
7h 25m
1 stop
LIM
2:45p
EZE
4:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Fri Jun 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
TAME Linea Aerea
TAME Linea Aerea
EZE
3:25p
LIM
6:00a
14h 35m
1 stop
LIM
5:20p
EZE
12:25p
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Avianca Aerovias
Avianca Aerovias
EZE
2:15p
LIM
7:00p
4h 45m
nonstop
LIM
6:35a
EZE
11:05a
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 27 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Sky Airline
Sky Airline
EZE
7:20a
LIM
3:20p
8h 00m
1 stop
LIM
2:50p
EZE
4:25a
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Fri Feb 20 2015 Trip spans 10 days
LAN Airlines
LAN Airlines
AEP
2:50a
LIM
7:05p
16h 15m
1 stop
LIM
1:45p
AEP
3:20a
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$2477
Select
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
EZE
8:15p
LIM
4:56a
32h 41m
1 stop
LIM
6:50p
EZE
4:05p
21h 15m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights BUE to LIM on LAN Airlines
Flight # Depart EZE Arrive LIM Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
2426 4:25 am 7:15 am Jan 29 - Mar 28
2604 8:15 am 11:05 am Mar 8 - Mar 28
2604 8:15 am 11:05 am Feb 1 - Mar 7
4600 7:25 pm 10:20 pm Jan 29 - Mar 31
Airports
Origin

Buenos Aires
only $700
only $380
Destination

Lima
$380