Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Charlotte Douglas to Hartford Bradley Intl (CLT - BDL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Charlotte Douglas to Hartford Bradley Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Mon Jan 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
5:10p
BDL
6:58p
1h 48m
nonstop
BDL
12:10p
CLT
2:21p
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 9 2015 Return: Sat Jan 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
4:55a
BDL
6:55a
2h 00m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
11:30a
BDL
1:28p
1h 58m
nonstop
BDL
12:10p
CLT
2:21p
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 11 2015 Return: Sat Jan 17 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
5:10p
BDL
6:58p
1h 48m
nonstop
BDL
3:05a
CLT
5:22a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 12 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
1:10p
BDL
3:03p
1h 53m
nonstop
BDL
12:10p
CLT
2:21p
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
11:30a
BDL
1:22p
1h 52m
nonstop
BDL
9:25a
CLT
11:38a
2h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
4:55a
BDL
6:55a
2h 00m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 15 2015 Return: Sun Jan 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
11:30a
BDL
1:22p
1h 52m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 16 2015 Return: Mon Jan 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
9:35a
BDL
11:24a
1h 49m
nonstop
BDL
9:25a
CLT
11:38a
2h 13m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Fri Jan 23 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
4:55a
BDL
6:55a
2h 00m
nonstop
BDL
12:10p
CLT
2:21p
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 18 2015 Return: Sat Jan 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
9:35a
BDL
11:24a
1h 49m
nonstop
BDL
3:05a
CLT
5:22a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jan 19 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
9:35a
BDL
11:24a
1h 49m
nonstop
BDL
2:15p
CLT
4:25p
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 20 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
1:10p
BDL
3:03p
1h 53m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jan 21 2015 Return: Tue Jan 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
2:40a
BDL
4:39a
1h 59m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Wed Jan 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
5:10p
BDL
6:58p
1h 48m
nonstop
BDL
5:15a
CLT
7:29a
2h 14m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 23 2015 Return: Thu Jan 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
1:10p
BDL
3:03p
1h 53m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 2 days
US Airways
US Airways
CLT
11:30a
BDL
1:28p
1h 58m
nonstop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
3:17a
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
CLT
2:00a
BDL
7:16a
5h 16m
1 stop
BDL
1:00a
CLT
5:29a
4h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 26 2014 Return: Wed Dec 31 2014 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CLT
5:14p
BDL
6:59p
1h 45m
nonstop
BDL
2:15p
CLT
4:21p
2h 06m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 4 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
CLT
2:05p
BDL
6:21p
4h 16m
1 stop
BDL
12:55a
CLT
4:33a
3h 38m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights CLT to BDL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart CLT Arrive BDL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1794 12:25 am 2:10 am Dec 29 - Jan 4
1747 7:40 am 9:33 am Jan 2 - Jan 5
1747 7:40 am 9:33 am Dec 21 - Jan 4
1747 7:40 am 9:33 am Dec 18 - Dec 31
4542 7:40 am 9:39 am Jan 6 - Feb 4
5193 7:40 am 9:35 am Dec 20 - Jan 3
5193 7:40 am 9:36 am Jan 10 - Jan 31
1756 9:55 am 11:55 am Jan 10 - Feb 7
1756 9:55 am 11:55 am Jan 7 - Feb 11
1756 9:55 am 11:55 am Jan 6 - Jan 6
5538 9:55 am 11:57 am Dec 20 - Jan 3
5538 9:55 am 11:57 am Jan 1 - Jan 1
5538 9:55 am 11:57 am Jan 5 - Jan 5
5538 9:55 am 11:57 am Dec 26 - Dec 31
5538 9:55 am 11:57 am Jan 2 - Jan 2
5538 9:55 am 11:57 am Dec 18 - Dec 30
1756 11:35 am 1:27 pm Jan 19 - Jan 26
1756 11:35 am 1:27 pm Jan 12 - Jan 12
1700 2:30 pm 4:19 pm Jan 1 - Jan 1
1700 2:30 pm 4:19 pm Dec 18 - Dec 31
1700 2:30 pm 4:19 pm Jan 2 - Jan 5
5440 2:30 pm 4:21 pm Dec 28 - Dec 28
5440 2:30 pm 4:21 pm Jan 4 - Jan 4
5441 2:30 pm 4:21 pm Dec 20 - Jan 3
1700 2:35 pm 4:24 pm Jan 7 - Feb 11
1700 2:35 pm 4:24 pm Jan 6 - Feb 10
5502 2:35 pm 4:24 pm Jan 10 - Jan 31
1889 4:30 pm 6:23 pm Dec 31 - Jan 5
1889 4:30 pm 6:23 pm Dec 18 - Dec 30
1889 4:30 pm 6:22 pm Jan 7 - Feb 13
1889 4:30 pm 6:22 pm Jan 11 - Jan 25
1889 4:30 pm 6:22 pm Jan 6 - Feb 10
5034 4:30 pm 6:27 pm Dec 20 - Jan 3
5254 4:30 pm 6:28 pm Jan 10 - Jan 31
1754 6:10 pm 8:03 pm Jan 7 - Feb 8
1754 6:10 pm 8:03 pm Jan 10 - Feb 7
1754 6:10 pm 8:03 pm Jan 6 - Feb 10
1754 6:15 pm 8:08 pm Dec 20 - Jan 3
1754 6:15 pm 8:08 pm Dec 18 - Jan 5
1704 10:10 pm 11:58 pm Jan 7 - Feb 13
1704 10:10 pm 11:58 pm Jan 11 - Jan 25
1704 10:10 pm 11:58 pm Jan 10 - Feb 7
1704 10:14 pm 11:59 pm Dec 18 - Dec 30
1704 10:14 pm 11:59 pm Dec 20 - Jan 3
1704 10:14 pm 11:59 pm Dec 21 - Jan 4
1704 10:14 pm 11:59 pm Jan 5 - Jan 5
1704 10:14 pm 11:59 pm Dec 31 - Jan 2
Airports
Origin

Charlotte
$265
Destination

Hartford
$265