Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Detroit Metro to Manchester (DTW - MAN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Mon Nov 23 2015 Trip spans 25 days
United
United
DTW
10:28a
MAN
2:05a
15h 37m
2 stops
MAN
7:00a
DTW
11:43p
16h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DTW
4:11p
MAN
10:40p
30h 29m
1 stop
MAN
2:15a
DTW
2:35p
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1045
Select
United
United
DTW
6:15a
MAN
9:55p
15h 40m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1049
Select
United
United
DTW
6:25a
MAN
1:15a
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
11:00p
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1057
Select
United
United
DTW
10:28a
MAN
9:55p
11h 27m
1 stop
MAN
6:55a
DTW
7:31p
12h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1185
Select
United
United
DTW
3:05p
MAN
9:55p
30h 50m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1354
Select
United
United
DTW
6:25a
MAN
1:15a
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1355
Select
United
United
DTW
10:28a
MAN
9:55p
11h 27m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1355
Select
United
United
DTW
10:28a
MAN
9:55p
11h 27m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Thu Aug 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1428
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
9:55a
MAN
1:30a
15h 35m
2 stops
MAN
1:55a
DTW
5:57p
16h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 6 2015 Return: Thu Aug 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1428
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
9:55a
MAN
1:30a
15h 35m
2 stops
MAN
1:55a
DTW
5:57p
16h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 29 days
$1438
Select
United
United
DTW
6:25a
MAN
1:15a
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
6:18p
12h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 24 days
$1439
Select
United
United
DTW
11:08a
MAN
10:40p
11h 32m
1 stop
MAN
6:55a
DTW
8:03p
13h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Fri Aug 21 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1472
Select
United
United
DTW
3:46p
MAN
9:55p
30h 09m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1511
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:12p
MAN
1:15a
34h 03m
2 stops
MAN
12:05p
DTW
11:29p
35h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1521
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:15p
MAN
1:40p
22h 25m
2 stops
MAN
12:05p
DTW
10:59p
34h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Sat Jul 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1529
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DTW
10:05a
MAN
1:15a
15h 10m
1 stop
MAN
2:35p
DTW
12:35a
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 7 2015 Return: Sun Jul 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1534
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DTW
2:35p
MAN
1:15a
10h 40m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
7:10p
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1606
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
12:00p
MAN
11:50p
11h 50m
1 stop
MAN
7:00a
DTW
6:40p
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1685
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
DTW
1:51p
MAN
1:25a
35h 34m
2 stops
MAN
1:15p
DTW
12:27a
35h 12m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$947
Destination

Manchester
$947