Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Detroit Metro to Manchester (DTW - MAN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1057
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
10:35p
14h 40m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
12:59a
18h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Wed May 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1062
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
10:00a
MAN
1:30a
15h 30m
2 stops
MAN
1:55a
DTW
5:37p
15h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1068
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
2:40a
MAN
10:35p
19h 55m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
10:59p
16h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1076
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
10:35p
14h 40m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
12:59a
18h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1076
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
10:35p
14h 40m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
12:59a
18h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1083
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
8:25a
MAN
11:50p
15h 25m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
1:01a
18h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1083
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
8:25a
MAN
11:50p
15h 25m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
1:01a
18h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
11:50p
15h 55m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
8:04p
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
10:41a
MAN
11:50p
13h 09m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
8:04p
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
10:41a
MAN
11:50p
13h 09m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
8:04p
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
11:50p
15h 55m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
8:04p
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1085
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
11:50p
15h 55m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
8:04p
13h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1087
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
9:55a
MAN
11:50p
13h 55m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
10:59p
16h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1095
Select
United
United
DTW
2:00a
MAN
10:40p
20h 40m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
12:44a
19h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$1105
Select
US Airways
US Airways
DTW
9:55a
MAN
11:50p
13h 55m
2 stops
MAN
7:00a
DTW
10:18p
15h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 3 2015 Return: Wed May 13 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1150
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
7:54a
MAN
9:55p
14h 01m
1 stop
MAN
5:30a
DTW
8:46p
15h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 5 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1186
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DTW
12:20p
MAN
11:20p
11h 00m
1 stop
MAN
6:35a
DTW
7:38p
13h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 6 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1233
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DTW
2:00a
MAN
10:30p
20h 30m
2 stops
MAN
4:00a
DTW
12:35a
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 11 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1314
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DTW
5:35p
MAN
7:55a
14h 20m
1 stop
MAN
5:05a
DTW
4:52p
11h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Fri Apr 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1321
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DTW
11:50a
MAN
11:05p
11h 15m
1 stop
MAN
3:10a
DTW
1:12a
22h 02m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$1057
Destination

Manchester
$1057