Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Detroit Metro to Manchester (DTW - MAN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Oct 18 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1032
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:20p
MAN
1:40p
22h 20m
2 stops
MAN
6:45p
DTW
10:08p
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 19 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1032
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:20p
MAN
1:40p
22h 20m
2 stops
MAN
6:45p
DTW
10:08p
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 20 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1032
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:20p
MAN
1:40p
22h 20m
2 stops
MAN
11:25a
DTW
10:08p
34h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 21 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1032
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:20p
MAN
1:40p
22h 20m
2 stops
MAN
11:25a
DTW
10:08p
34h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 22 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1032
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:20p
MAN
6:05a
38h 45m
2 stops
MAN
6:45p
DTW
10:08p
27h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1067
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:00a
MAN
10:35p
15h 35m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
1:01a
18h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1067
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
2:40a
MAN
10:35p
19h 55m
2 stops
MAN
6:15a
DTW
10:59p
16h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1085
Select
US Airways
US Airways
DTW
4:20a
MAN
10:35p
18h 15m
2 stops
MAN
7:00a
DTW
10:18p
15h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 17 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1101
Select
United
United
DTW
4:46a
MAN
10:40p
17h 54m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
12:41a
19h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1101
Select
United
United
DTW
1:50a
MAN
10:40p
20h 50m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
6:36p
13h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1101
Select
United
United
DTW
4:39a
MAN
10:40p
18h 01m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
12:41a
19h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1101
Select
United
United
DTW
7:53a
MAN
10:40p
14h 47m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
12:41a
19h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1101
Select
United
United
DTW
10:29a
MAN
10:40p
12h 11m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
9:42p
16h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1104
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
7:55a
MAN
10:30p
14h 35m
2 stops
MAN
5:30a
DTW
8:58p
15h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1110
Select
United
United
DTW
4:39a
MAN
10:40p
18h 01m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
6:36p
13h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1110
Select
United
United
DTW
10:29a
MAN
10:40p
12h 11m
1 stop
MAN
5:25a
DTW
9:42p
16h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1113
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
11:20a
MAN
12:30a
13h 10m
1 stop
MAN
7:00a
DTW
10:17p
15h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1113
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
8:10a
MAN
10:55p
14h 45m
1 stop
MAN
7:00a
DTW
10:17p
15h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 9 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1347
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DTW
6:25a
MAN
1:15a
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
10:59p
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1516
Select
Air France
Air France
DTW
2:32p
MAN
1:20a
10h 48m
1 stop
MAN
2:10a
DTW
5:15p
15h 05m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$1032
Destination

Manchester
$1032