Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Detroit Metro to Manchester (DTW - MAN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Detroit Metro to Manchester

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 26 days
United
United
DTW
4:18a
MAN
9:30p
17h 12m
1 stop
MAN
4:00a
DTW
10:05p
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DTW
4:55a
MAN
1:15a
20h 20m
2 stops
MAN
3:00a
DTW
8:22p
17h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 25 2015 Return: Wed Nov 4 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1037
Select
US Airways
US Airways
DTW
7:30a
MAN
11:40p
16h 10m
1 stop
MAN
5:40a
DTW
5:36p
11h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 26 2015 Return: Thu Nov 5 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1037
Select
Delta
Delta
DTW
1:30p
MAN
1:30a
12h 00m
1 stop
MAN
5:20a
DTW
6:20p
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$1045
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DTW
3:20p
MAN
2:45p
23h 25m
2 stops
MAN
11:25a
DTW
10:08p
34h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 14 2015 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1138
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DTW
10:31a
MAN
10:35p
12h 04m
1 stop
MAN
7:00a
DTW
12:20a
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 15 2015 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1138
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
DTW
8:45a
MAN
12:30a
15h 45m
1 stop
MAN
7:00a
DTW
9:46p
14h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 9 2015 Return: Thu Nov 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1232
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DTW
6:29a
MAN
10:40p
16h 11m
1 stop
MAN
7:00a
DTW
9:08p
14h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 12 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1836
Select
SAS
SAS
DTW
3:42p
MAN
10:40a
42h 58m
2 stops
MAN
3:25p
DTW
9:15p
53h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 7 2015 Return: Mon Jul 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1864
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DTW
6:25a
MAN
1:15a
18h 50m
1 stop
MAN
8:00a
DTW
7:10p
11h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Detroit
$930
Destination

Manchester
$930