Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Hagerstown Wash. County to New York LaGuardia (HGR - LGA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hagerstown Wash. County to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Sun Feb 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
3:00p
LGA
4:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
6:00a
HGR
7:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Sun Feb 15 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
4:00a
LGA
5:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
2:00p
HGR
3:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
3:00p
LGA
4:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
12:00p
HGR
1:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Apr 5 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
9:00a
LGA
10:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
2:00a
HGR
3:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Tue Apr 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
3:00p
LGA
4:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
4:00a
HGR
5:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
12:00p
LGA
1:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
4:00p
HGR
5:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$2310
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
7:00a
LGA
8:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
12:00p
HGR
1:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 8 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$4620
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
7:00a
LGA
8:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
2:00p
HGR
3:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 10 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$4620
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
4:00a
LGA
5:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
4:00p
HGR
5:42p
1h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Thu Jul 30 2015 Trip spans 3 days
$4620
Select
Linear Air Taxi
Linear Air Taxi
HGR
4:00a
LGA
5:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
LGA
7:00a
HGR
8:42a
1h 42m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Hagerstown
$2310
Destination

New York
$2310