Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Vietnam » 
  • Ho Chi Minh City:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Cambodia » 
  • Siem Reap:

Find Flight Deals from Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap (SGN - REP)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Thu Apr 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
6:20a
REP
8:40a
26h 20m
1 stop
REP
5:35p
SGN
6:40p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:10p
REP
8:40a
20h 30m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
9:00a
REP
8:40a
23h 40m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 16 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jul 18 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
6:20a
REP
8:40a
26h 20m
1 stop
REP
6:20p
SGN
7:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Mon Jul 20 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:15a
REP
8:40a
3h 25m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
9:00a
REP
8:40a
23h 40m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Wed Jul 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
1:55p
REP
8:40a
18h 45m
1 stop
REP
6:20p
SGN
7:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
9:00a
REP
8:40a
23h 40m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:10p
REP
8:40a
20h 30m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 6 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:15a
REP
8:40a
3h 25m
1 stop
REP
5:35p
SGN
6:40p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 8 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:10p
REP
8:40a
20h 30m
1 stop
REP
6:20p
SGN
7:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Aug 9 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
6:20a
REP
8:40a
26h 20m
1 stop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
6:20p
SGN
7:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Thu Jun 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:35p
REP
4:35p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
5:35p
SGN
6:40p
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 17 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:30p
REP
1:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
2:20p
SGN
3:25p
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SGN to REP on Air France
Flight # Depart SGN Arrive REP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3302 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Mar 26 - Mar 18
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
$119
Destination

Siem Reap
$119