Browse Origins:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Vietnam » 
  • Ho Chi Minh City:
Browse Destinations:
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Cambodia » 
  • Siem Reap:

Find Flight Deals from Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap (SGN - REP)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Dec 22 2014 Return: Wed Dec 24 2014 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 23 2014 Return: Wed Dec 24 2014 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 4 2015 Return: Tue Jan 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:30a
REP
12:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
4:10p
SGN
5:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jan 9 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
4:10p
SGN
5:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Feb 1 2015 Return: Wed Feb 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:30a
REP
12:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Wed Feb 4 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 3 2015 Return: Thu Feb 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
4:10p
SGN
5:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 9 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
4:10p
SGN
5:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Thu Feb 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:30a
REP
12:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
4:10p
SGN
5:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:30a
REP
12:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 1 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:30a
REP
12:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
4:10p
SGN
5:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Wed Mar 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:10p
REP
3:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Sat Mar 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:10p
REP
4:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
5:10p
SGN
6:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Fri Mar 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:10p
REP
4:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
5:10p
SGN
6:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 19 2015 Return: Sat Mar 21 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:10p
REP
4:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
3:30a
SGN
4:30a
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:30p
REP
1:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
2:30p
SGN
3:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Thu Apr 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:10p
REP
4:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
REP
5:10p
SGN
6:10p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SGN
8:30p
REP
5:30a
9h 00m
1 stop
REP
1:30p
SGN
2:30p
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 6 2015 Return: Wed Mar 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
SGN
9:35p
REP
4:45p
19h 10m
1 stop
REP
6:45p
SGN
2:50p
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Fri Mar 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
SGN
8:20p
REP
6:15p
21h 55m
1 stop
REP
7:15p
SGN
10:20a
15h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights SGN to REP on Air France
Flight # Depart SGN Arrive REP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3302 4:30 pm 5:30 pm Dec 14 - Jan 28
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
$182
Destination

Siem Reap
$182