Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Vietnam » 
  • Ho Chi Minh City:
  • Ho Chi Minh City $162
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Cambodia » 
  • Siem Reap:
  • Siem Reap $162

Find Flight Deals from Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap (SGN - REP)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Siem Reap

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:15a
REP
8:40a
3h 25m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
11:40a
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:15a
REP
8:40a
3h 25m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
3:05p
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 5 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
11:40a
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:15a
REP
8:40a
3h 25m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
4:35p
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
1:55p
REP
8:45a
19h 50m
1 stop
REP
9:30a
SGN
8:00a
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
1:30a
REP
8:45a
7h 15m
1 stop
REP
9:30a
SGN
10:40a
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 30 2015 Return: Thu Dec 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
12:55p
REP
8:45a
19h 50m
1 stop
REP
9:30a
SGN
3:35p
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
8:10a
REP
2:25p
6h 15m
1 stop
REP
3:00p
SGN
6:55a
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
8:10a
REP
2:25p
6h 15m
1 stop
REP
3:00p
SGN
3:20a
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:25a
REP
2:25p
11h 00m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
9:00a
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 21 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
3:00p
SGN
8:30a
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Sun Jul 5 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:20a
REP
2:25p
11h 05m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
5:40p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 7 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:00a
REP
2:25p
9h 25m
1 stop
REP
9:20a
SGN
5:40p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
5:00a
REP
2:25p
9h 25m
1 stop
REP
3:00p
SGN
8:30a
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
3:00a
REP
2:25p
11h 25m
1 stop
REP
2:00p
SGN
12:10p
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
11:10a
REP
8:45a
21h 35m
1 stop
REP
2:00p
SGN
4:10a
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Wed Nov 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
7:10a
REP
1:25p
6h 15m
1 stop
REP
2:00p
SGN
10:40a
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 26 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:00p
REP
1:25p
23h 25m
1 stop
REP
2:00p
SGN
8:30a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Sat Aug 1 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:05p
REP
8:40a
18h 35m
1 stop
REP
3:00p
SGN
4:25a
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Sat Jun 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
SGN
2:30a
REP
8:40a
6h 10m
1 stop
REP
3:00p
SGN
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights SGN to REP on Air France
Flight # Depart SGN Arrive REP Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
3302 4:30 pm 5:30 pm May 21 - May 13
Airports
Origin

Ho Chi Minh City
$168
Destination

Siem Reap
$168