Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl $285
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports $285

Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Sat Dec 5 2015 Trip spans 31 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Fri Oct 23 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 2 2016 Return: Wed Jan 13 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 19 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 20 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 18 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Dec 21 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
5:30p
MEL
1:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 16 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 23 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Dec 25 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Aug 6 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 30 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Wed Sep 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL to MEL on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4111 10:30 am 8:25 pm Jun 27 - Oct 3
4085 8:15 pm 6:00 am Aug 4 - Sep 15
4085 8:15 pm 6:00 am Jun 27 - Aug 2
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$285
Destination

Melbourne
$285