Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:

Find Flight Deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 19 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 17 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 15 2015 Return: Sat Mar 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 22 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 26 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 27 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Mar 28 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 29 2015 Return: Fri Apr 10 2015 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Sat Jun 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
11:30a
MEL
7:00p
7h 30m
nonstop
MEL
10:40p
KUL
6:40a
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Thu Mar 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
8:50a
MEL
2:00a
17h 10m
1 stop
MEL
6:50a
KUL
7:10p
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
10:55p
MEL
11:55a
37h 00m
1 stop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 34 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
10:55p
MEL
11:55a
37h 00m
1 stop
MEL
6:40p
KUL
11:20a
40h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Direct flights KUL to MEL on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4111 10:15 am 9:10 pm Feb 26 - Mar 28
4111 10:30 am 8:25 pm Apr 5 - Oct 3
4111 10:30 am 9:25 pm Mar 29 - Apr 4
4085 8:15 pm 6:10 am Apr 4 - Oct 2
4085 8:15 pm 7:10 am Feb 26 - Apr 3
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$301
Destination

Melbourne
$301