Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl $222
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports $222

Find Flight Deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Sat Jul 11 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 27 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun May 3 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 9 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Fri Jul 31 2015 Trip spans 52 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 10 2015 Return: Fri Aug 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
11:30a
MEL
7:00p
7h 30m
nonstop
MEL
11:35p
KUL
7:25a
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
10:55p
MEL
11:20a
36h 25m
1 stop
MEL
6:40p
KUL
11:20a
40h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL to MEL on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4111 10:30 am 8:25 pm Apr 5 - Oct 3
4085 8:15 pm 6:10 am Apr 4 - Oct 2
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$246
Destination

Melbourne
$246