Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:

Find Flight Deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Fri Sep 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue May 12 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 13 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 24 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 15 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Wed Apr 29 2015 Trip spans 28 days
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
11:30a
MEL
7:05p
7h 35m
nonstop
MEL
10:40p
KUL
6:40a
8h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 27 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
6:30a
MEL
2:25p
7h 55m
nonstop
MEL
3:40a
KUL
12:15p
8h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
9:00p
MEL
11:00p
26h 00m
1 stop
MEL
8:15a
KUL
6:35p
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 10 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 10 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
KUL
10:10p
MEL
3:00a
28h 50m
1 stop
MEL
5:30p
KUL
11:10p
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
10:55p
MEL
11:20a
36h 25m
1 stop
MEL
6:40p
KUL
11:20a
40h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL to MEL on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4111 10:30 am 8:25 pm Apr 5 - Oct 3
4085 8:15 pm 6:10 am Apr 4 - Oct 2
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$222
Destination

Melbourne
$222