Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl $212
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports $212

Find Flight Deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Wed Jun 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Oct 26 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 14 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 27 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 29 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:20a
MEL
5:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Tue Nov 17 2015 Trip spans 17 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:50p
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
5:30p
MEL
1:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
5:30p
MEL
1:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
8:20a
MEL
4:10p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Tue Sep 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 18 2015 Return: Fri Oct 23 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
6:35a
KUL
2:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 25 2015 Return: Tue Jul 7 2015 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
9:45p
KUL
6:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 28 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:25p
KUL
4:40a
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Nov 17 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 14 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
KUL
9:10p
MEL
5:40a
32h 30m
1 stop
MEL
5:30p
KUL
11:10p
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 15 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
10:55p
MEL
12:05a
25h 10m
1 stop
MEL
6:40p
KUL
8:00p
25h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL to MEL on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4111 10:30 am 8:25 pm May 21 - Oct 3
4085 8:15 pm 6:00 am Jun 22 - Aug 2
4085 8:15 pm 6:00 am Jun 9 - Jun 21
4085 8:15 pm 6:00 am May 21 - Jun 6
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$213
Destination

Melbourne
$213