Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Malaysia » 
  • Kuala Lumpur » 
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl:
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl $272
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South Pacific » 
  • Australia » 
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports:
  • Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports $272

Find Flight Deals from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (KUL - MEL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Tue May 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jun 28 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 42 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 39 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 29 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 41 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 40 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 3 2015 Return: Sat Aug 8 2015 Trip spans 37 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
5:35a
KUL
1:55p
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
9:40a
MEL
5:30p
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
6:30p
MEL
2:20a
7h 50m
nonstop
MEL
8:45p
KUL
5:05a
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
3:05p
MEL
2:00a
10h 55m
1 stop
MEL
5:30a
KUL
3:00p
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 28 2015 Return: Thu Nov 5 2015 Trip spans 9 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
KUL
10:10p
MEL
3:00a
28h 50m
1 stop
MEL
5:30p
KUL
11:10p
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
10:55p
MEL
12:05a
25h 10m
1 stop
MEL
11:00a
KUL
11:20a
24h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL to MEL on KLM Royal Dutch
Flight # Depart KUL Arrive MEL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4111 10:30 am 8:25 pm Apr 7 - Oct 3
4085 8:15 pm 6:10 am Apr 7 - Oct 2
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
$268
Destination

Melbourne
$268