Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from London to Dallas Love Field (LON - DAL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Dallas Love Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 24 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:26p
14h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:45a
LHR
10:45p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 27 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:26p
14h 36m
1 stop
DAL
9:43a
LHR
10:45p
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 13 2015 Return: Sat Mar 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:26p
14h 36m
1 stop
DAL
3:00a
LHR
2:05a
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 25 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:26p
14h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:46a
LHR
1:05a
16h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 27 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:26p
14h 36m
1 stop
DAL
9:30a
LHR
1:05a
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
8:50a
DAL
5:02p
32h 12m
3 stops
DAL
11:37a
LHR
12:40a
37h 03m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 8 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1137
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
6:10a
LHR
10:45p
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1137
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:45a
LHR
10:45p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1137
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
11:37a
LHR
1:05a
13h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1137
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
11:37a
LHR
1:05a
13h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1168
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:45a
LHR
10:45p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 10 days
$1168
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:42a
LHR
1:05a
16h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1177
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
6:35a
DAL
12:24a
17h 49m
2 stops
DAL
3:00a
LHR
10:00p
19h 00m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1181
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:45a
LHR
10:45p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1184
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:26a
15h 36m
1 stop
DAL
11:37a
LHR
1:05a
13h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 22 days
$1184
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:24a
15h 34m
1 stop
DAL
8:42a
LHR
10:45p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 21 days
$1184
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
11:05a
DAL
12:24a
13h 19m
1 stop
DAL
8:42a
LHR
10:45p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 20 days
$1184
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
11:05a
DAL
12:24a
13h 19m
1 stop
DAL
8:42a
LHR
10:45p
14h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1193
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
5:30a
DAL
11:55p
18h 25m
1 stop
DAL
8:50a
LHR
9:05p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 22 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1330
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:26p
14h 36m
1 stop
DAL
8:46a
LHR
10:45p
13h 59m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
$808
Destination

Dallas
$808