Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from London to Dallas Love Field (LON - DAL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Dallas Love Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 18 2016 Return: Mon Feb 1 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
1:40a
DAL
6:30p
16h 50m
2 stops
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:05a
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 20 2016 Return: Mon Feb 1 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
1:30a
DAL
6:30p
17h 00m
2 stops
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:05a
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 21 2016 Return: Mon Feb 1 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
5:00a
DAL
10:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:05a
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 23 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
10:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
5:05a
LHR
9:45p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 8 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 22 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
10:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
5:05a
LHR
9:45p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 21 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
10:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
5:05a
LHR
9:45p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 10 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 20 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
10:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
5:05a
LHR
9:45p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 18 2015 Return: Sat Nov 28 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
5:00a
DAL
10:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:05a
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 19 2015 Return: Sun Nov 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
5:00a
DAL
10:55p
17h 55m
2 stops
DAL
7:50a
LHR
7:35p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 15 2016 Return: Mon Feb 1 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
1:30a
DAL
6:30p
17h 00m
2 stops
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:05a
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Mon Nov 23 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1009
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
10:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
2:00a
LHR
9:45p
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 11 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1010
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
10:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
5:05a
LHR
9:45p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1123
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
2:30a
DAL
7:32p
17h 02m
2 stops
DAL
11:35a
LHR
1:10a
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 36 days
$1123
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
2:30a
DAL
7:32p
17h 02m
2 stops
DAL
8:39a
LHR
9:05p
12h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 14 days
$1125
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
2:30a
DAL
7:32p
17h 02m
2 stops
DAL
6:00a
LHR
8:40p
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 34 days
$1125
Select
Delta
Delta
LHR
2:30a
DAL
7:32p
17h 02m
2 stops
DAL
11:38a
LHR
12:00a
12h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1133
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:42a
15h 52m
1 stop
DAL
6:00a
LHR
10:45p
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1133
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:14a
15h 24m
1 stop
DAL
8:39a
LHR
1:10a
16h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Wed Sep 9 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1135
Select
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
11:05a
DAL
12:15a
13h 10m
1 stop
DAL
8:32a
LHR
1:10a
16h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1521
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
8:50a
DAL
12:06a
15h 16m
1 stop
DAL
11:38a
LHR
1:10a
13h 32m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
$967
Destination

Dallas
$967