Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from London to Dallas Love Field (LON - DAL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Dallas Love Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Thu Feb 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
11:22p
18h 52m
1 stop
DAL
7:53a
LHR
7:55p
12h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 12 2015 Return: Thu Mar 26 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
5:30a
DAL
11:26p
17h 56m
1 stop
DAL
6:08a
LHR
9:55p
15h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 60 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:29p
13h 59m
1 stop
DAL
8:50a
LHR
9:05p
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 18 2015 Return: Wed Mar 25 2015 Trip spans 35 days
United
United
LHR
3:20a
DAL
11:08p
19h 48m
2 stops
DAL
11:54a
LHR
12:40a
12h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
LHR
4:30a
DAL
11:08p
18h 38m
2 stops
DAL
5:18a
LHR
9:55p
16h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 10 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
11:22p
15h 32m
1 stop
DAL
10:40a
LHR
12:05a
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
11:22p
15h 32m
1 stop
DAL
10:40a
LHR
12:05a
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 9 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 9 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
11:22p
15h 32m
1 stop
DAL
1:04p
LHR
12:05a
11h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 7 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
11:22p
15h 32m
1 stop
DAL
1:04p
LHR
12:05a
11h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Thu Mar 26 2015 Trip spans 38 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
11:21p
15h 31m
1 stop
DAL
11:47a
LHR
11:45p
11h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Thu Feb 26 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
LHR
3:40a
DAL
7:50p
16h 10m
2 stops
DAL
4:15a
LHR
7:20p
15h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 3 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LHR
4:20a
DAL
5:50p
13h 30m
1 stop
DAL
2:20p
LHR
1:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
4:20a
DAL
5:50p
13h 30m
1 stop
DAL
10:50a
LHR
10:40p
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
LHR
6:40a
DAL
7:50p
13h 10m
1 stop
DAL
2:20p
LHR
1:00a
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Mon Mar 23 2015 Trip spans 32 days
United
United
LHR
8:40a
DAL
11:08p
14h 28m
1 stop
DAL
1:15p
LHR
12:40a
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 23 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 60 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
1:30a
DAL
6:29p
16h 59m
2 stops
DAL
8:50a
LHR
1:05a
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Fri Apr 24 2015 Trip spans 59 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
1:30a
DAL
6:29p
16h 59m
2 stops
DAL
8:50a
LHR
10:45p
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 25 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
1:30a
DAL
6:29p
16h 59m
2 stops
DAL
7:53a
LHR
12:05a
16h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 6 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LHR
7:50a
DAL
11:22p
15h 32m
1 stop
DAL
1:04p
LHR
12:05a
11h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1230
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
8:50a
DAL
11:55p
15h 05m
1 stop
DAL
11:40a
LHR
1:05a
13h 25m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

London
$833
Destination

Dallas
$833