Find Deals on Flights from London to Dallas Love Field (LON - DAL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London to Dallas Love Field

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Mon Nov 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
8:30a
DAL
10:55p
14h 25m
1 stop
DAL
7:50a
LHR
7:50p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Tue Nov 10 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 5 2016 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
10:40a
LHR
9:30p
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 22 2016 Return: Mon Feb 29 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
7:50a
LHR
7:50p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
7:50a
LHR
7:50p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 21 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
10:55p
18h 25m
1 stop
DAL
7:50a
LHR
7:50p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 16 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
7:30a
DAL
10:55p
15h 25m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 7 2015 Return: Thu Nov 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
10:55p
18h 25m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Sun Nov 22 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
7:30a
DAL
10:55p
15h 25m
1 stop
DAL
7:50a
LHR
7:50p
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 14 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
7:30a
DAL
10:55p
15h 25m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 15 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
4:30a
DAL
6:30p
14h 00m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 24 2015 Return: Sun Dec 6 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
LHR
7:30a
DAL
10:55p
15h 25m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 3 2016 Return: Wed Feb 10 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
7:30a
DAL
10:55p
15h 25m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 4 2016 Return: Wed Feb 10 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
LHR
7:30a
DAL
10:55p
15h 25m
1 stop
DAL
1:05p
LHR
12:10a
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
LGW
7:15a
DAL
12:42a
17h 27m
2 stops
DAL
8:32a
LGW
11:00p
14h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 11 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
5:40a
DAL
12:42a
19h 02m
2 stops
DAL
9:43a
LHR
10:45p
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1157
Select
Air France
Air France
LHR
4:10p
DAL
5:03p
24h 53m
2 stops
DAL
11:35a
LHR
1:10a
13h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

London
only $604
only $903
Destination

Dallas
$604