Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy (LAX - BUD)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
8:55a
LAX
8:05p
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
4:30p
BUD
7:00a
14h 30m
1 stop
BUD
8:50a
LAX
5:00p
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 58 days
SWISS
SWISS
LAX
3:30p
BUD
8:00p
28h 30m
1 stop
BUD
5:35a
LAX
9:45p
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LAX
6:10p
BUD
9:00p
26h 50m
2 stops
BUD
2:35a
LAX
4:20a
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LAX
1:05p
BUD
10:05a
21h 00m
1 stop
BUD
2:35a
LAX
8:15p
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
11:30a
BUD
2:00a
14h 30m
1 stop
BUD
2:10a
LAX
4:45p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
LAX
5:25p
BUD
9:55a
16h 30m
1 stop
BUD
2:35a
LAX
6:00p
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
LAX
4:55a
BUD
11:20p
18h 25m
2 stops
BUD
2:10a
LAX
4:45p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LAX
8:40p
BUD
11:20p
26h 40m
2 stops
BUD
4:00a
LAX
8:35p
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Tue May 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
$1165
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
2:20p
BUD
11:55p
33h 35m
1 stop
BUD
9:50a
LAX
9:30p
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 19 days
$1432
Select
Iberia
Iberia
LAX
8:40p
BUD
10:55a
38h 15m
2 stops
BUD
3:00p
LAX
5:55p
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 28 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1491
Select
United
United
LAX
4:40a
BUD
12:40a
20h 00m
2 stops
BUD
2:35a
LAX
1:13a
22h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1736
Select
Air China
Air China
LAX
9:40p
BUD
6:40a
33h 00m
2 stops
BUD
5:10p
LAX
5:00p
23h 50m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$675
Destination

Budapest
$675