Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy (LAX - BUD)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Thu Oct 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
2:05p
BUD
7:55a
17h 50m
1 stop
BUD
7:20a
LAX
10:05p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
11:00p
34h 05m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 15 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 24 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
9:55p
35h 00m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 4 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
11:00p
34h 05m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 16 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 17 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
10:00p
35h 05m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
8:55a
LAX
8:05p
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Mon Oct 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Fri Oct 16 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
4:30p
LAX
8:05p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
8:50a
LAX
7:20p
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 10 2016 Return: Mon Jan 18 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LAX
12:15p
BUD
5:40a
17h 25m
1 stop
BUD
1:35a
LAX
7:25p
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 9 2016 Return: Sun Jan 17 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LAX
6:50a
BUD
10:30p
39h 40m
2 stops
BUD
1:35a
LAX
3:14a
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LAX
3:23a
BUD
9:50p
18h 27m
2 stops
BUD
2:40p
LAX
5:40p
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LAX
4:05a
BUD
10:35p
18h 30m
2 stops
BUD
2:25a
LAX
11:25p
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 27 2015 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LAX
9:55a
BUD
4:20a
18h 25m
1 stop
BUD
1:20a
LAX
4:50p
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 25 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Delta
Delta
LAX
2:45a
BUD
3:20a
24h 35m
2 stops
BUD
9:05a
LAX
7:40p
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1475
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
3:00a
BUD
9:00p
18h 00m
2 stops
BUD
6:00a
LAX
3:00a
21h 00m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$651
Destination

Budapest
$651