Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy (LAX - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Mar 6 2016 Return: Sun Mar 13 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
BUD
20h 55m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 23 2016 Return: Wed Mar 30 2016 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LAX
BUD
21h 04m
2 stops
BUD
LAX
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 30 2016 Return: Sun Apr 17 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
BUD
18h 15m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 1 2016 Return: Wed Apr 13 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LAX
BUD
19h 15m
2 stops
BUD
LAX
18h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 3 2016 Return: Thu May 19 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
BUD
35h 10m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 13 2016 Return: Mon May 30 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
LAX
BUD
15h 30m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016 Return: Sat Sep 10 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LAX
BUD
18h 35m
2 stops
BUD
LAX
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 14 2016 Return: Mon Aug 1 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1030
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
BUD
34h 05m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 6 2016 Return: Wed Aug 3 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1036
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
BUD
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 3 2016 Return: Fri Jul 15 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1042
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
BUD
34h 05m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 29 2016 Return: Tue Apr 5 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1067
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BUD
12h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LAX
12h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 13 2016 Return: Mon Jun 27 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1072
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
BUD
35h 10m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 27 2016 Return: Sun Feb 28 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$1081
Select
United
United
LAX
BUD
19h 40m
2 stops
BUD
LAX
31h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 22 2016 Return: Fri Mar 4 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1257
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BUD
12h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LAX
12h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 14 2016 Return: Sun Apr 24 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1387
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BUD
12h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LAX
12h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jul 13 2016 Return: Thu Jul 14 2016 Trip spans 2 days
$2334
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
LAX
BUD
14h 50m
1 stop
BUD
LAX
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 24 2016 Return: Tue Sep 13 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$2391
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
BUD
12h 30m
nonstop
BUD
LAX
12h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$629
Destination

Budapest
$629