Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy (LAX - BUD)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 4 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 8 2015 Return: Wed Feb 25 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
7:50a
LAX
6:20p
34h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
7:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 4 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:25p
BUD
6:15a
17h 50m
1 stop
BUD
4:05p
LAX
7:45p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 2 2015 Return: Fri Feb 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
9:55p
35h 00m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 30 2015 Return: Wed Apr 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:25p
BUD
11:00p
34h 35m
1 stop
BUD
4:05p
LAX
7:45p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Thu Apr 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:25p
BUD
11:00p
34h 35m
1 stop
BUD
4:05p
LAX
7:45p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 3 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 49 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
4:05p
LAX
7:45p
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Sun Feb 15 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
9:55p
35h 00m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 16 2015 Return: Sat Apr 4 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
9:55p
35h 00m
1 stop
BUD
8:55a
LAX
7:45p
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Tue Mar 3 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LAX
12:15p
BUD
9:25a
21h 10m
1 stop
BUD
1:35a
LAX
7:25p
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 7 days
SWISS
SWISS
LAX
2:30p
BUD
5:05a
14h 35m
1 stop
BUD
4:35a
LAX
8:50p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 51 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LAX
3:08a
BUD
8:40a
29h 32m
2 stops
BUD
2:30a
LAX
12:58a
22h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 20 2015 Return: Fri Feb 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
LAX
2:16a
BUD
8:35p
18h 19m
2 stops
BUD
1:35a
LAX
12:59a
23h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LAX
10:55a
BUD
9:55p
35h 00m
1 stop
BUD
6:15a
LAX
9:30p
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
4:30p
BUD
3:15a
34h 45m
1 stop
BUD
11:45a
LAX
10:05p
34h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
LAX
2:20p
BUD
11:55p
33h 35m
1 stop
BUD
9:50a
LAX
9:30p
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 11 2015 Return: Sat Mar 21 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2911
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LAX
8:15p
BUD
11:15p
27h 00m
2 stops
BUD
8:15a
LAX
1:55a
41h 40m
2 stops
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$638
Destination

Budapest
$638