Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy (LAX - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Wed Nov 25 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
10:55a
BUD
7:35a
20h 40m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
2:05p
BUD
7:55a
17h 50m
1 stop
BUD
7:20a
LAX
10:05p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 20 2015 Return: Sun Nov 29 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LAX
3:00a
BUD
7:35p
16h 35m
2 stops
BUD
1:35a
LAX
12:53a
23h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LAX
2:00a
BUD
9:55a
31h 55m
2 stops
BUD
2:25a
LAX
2:18a
23h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LAX
1:55p
BUD
9:25a
19h 30m
2 stops
BUD
2:35a
LAX
8:15p
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 17 days
KLM
KLM
LAX
9:45a
BUD
9:55a
24h 10m
1 stop
BUD
1:10p
LAX
4:45p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Sat Sep 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Air France
Air France
LAX
9:15a
BUD
2:00a
16h 45m
2 stops
BUD
2:25p
LAX
6:00p
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Fri Jan 8 2016 Trip spans 18 days
SWISS
SWISS
LAX
2:30p
BUD
6:50p
28h 20m
1 stop
BUD
4:35a
LAX
8:50p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 24 2015 Return: Mon Jan 4 2016 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
3:55p
BUD
9:55p
30h 00m
1 stop
BUD
1:30p
LAX
5:55p
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 18 2015 Return: Fri Jan 8 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1011
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
LAX
3:00p
BUD
9:00p
30h 00m
1 stop
BUD
2:00a
LAX
10:00p
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 20 2015 Return: Sun Jan 3 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1019
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
LAX
11:55a
BUD
8:40p
32h 45m
2 stops
BUD
1:40p
LAX
7:25p
53h 45m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$667
Destination

Budapest
$667