Find Deals on Flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy (LAX - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Budapest Ferihegy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Oct 15 2015 Return: Sun Nov 15 2015 Trip spans 32 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:55p
BUD
6:40a
17h 45m
1 stop
BUD
6:35p
LAX
6:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Thu Nov 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Norwegian
Norwegian
LAX
5:30p
BUD
9:00p
27h 30m
1 stop
BUD
8:40a
LAX
12:30a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 12 2016 Return: Tue Jan 19 2016 Trip spans 8 days
SWISS
SWISS
LAX
2:30p
BUD
5:05a
14h 35m
1 stop
BUD
4:35a
LAX
8:50p
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 10 2016 Return: Sun Jan 17 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LAX
1:55a
BUD
5:40a
27h 45m
2 stops
BUD
8:15a
LAX
7:25p
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 23 2015 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
LAX
5:30p
BUD
4:20a
34h 50m
2 stops
BUD
8:15a
LAX
7:25p
35h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LAX
3:30a
BUD
4:15a
24h 45m
2 stops
BUD
2:25a
LAX
1:12a
22h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 1 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 29 days
British Airways
British Airways
LAX
2:45a
BUD
11:20p
20h 35m
2 stops
BUD
4:00a
LAX
8:35p
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
LAX
5:10a
BUD
11:15p
18h 05m
2 stops
BUD
2:10a
LAX
7:40p
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1001
Select
Delta
Delta
LAX
5:15a
BUD
11:15p
18h 00m
2 stops
BUD
2:35a
LAX
11:30p
20h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 30 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1168
Select
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
LAX
3:50a
BUD
9:00p
17h 10m
2 stops
BUD
3:05p
LAX
9:36p
30h 31m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Los Angeles
$637
Destination

Budapest
$637