Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne to Cancun (MLB - CUN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Wed Oct 14 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:10a
CUN
10:21a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Sat Oct 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
11:10a
CUN
7:36p
8h 26m
2 stops
CUN
8:57a
MLB
7:11a
23h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:25a
CUN
8:20a
5h 55m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:30a
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 12 2016 Return: Wed Jan 20 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
2:45p
CUN
6:39a
15h 54m
2 stops
CUN
12:55p
MLB
7:14a
18h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 19 2015 Return: Mon Oct 26 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:25a
CUN
8:20a
5h 55m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
7:41a
4h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 26 2015 Return: Thu Nov 5 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:21a
CUN
5:32p
7h 11m
1 stop
CUN
11:00a
MLB
4:36p
5h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:00a
CUN
8:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
7:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 8 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:00a
CUN
9:36a
8h 36m
1 stop
CUN
1:59a
MLB
7:34a
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:00a
CUN
8:25a
7h 25m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
7:36a
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 20 2016 Return: Sat Feb 27 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
9:10a
CUN
4:46p
7h 36m
1 stop
CUN
10:55a
MLB
4:21p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 25 2015 Return: Mon Nov 2 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:25a
CUN
9:20a
6h 55m
1 stop
CUN
9:40a
MLB
4:36p
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Sat Nov 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:25a
CUN
10:38a
8h 13m
1 stop
CUN
9:40a
MLB
4:34p
6h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Wed Dec 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
9:49a
7h 59m
1 stop
CUN
11:00a
MLB
4:21p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 13 2015 Return: Wed Dec 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
9:49a
7h 59m
1 stop
CUN
11:00a
MLB
4:21p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 14 2015 Return: Wed Dec 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
8:34a
6h 44m
1 stop
CUN
11:00a
MLB
4:21p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 15 2015 Return: Wed Dec 16 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
8:34a
6h 44m
1 stop
CUN
11:00a
MLB
4:21p
5h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jan 11 2016 Return: Tue Jan 19 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
9:49a
7h 59m
1 stop
CUN
9:40a
MLB
4:21p
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 14 2016 Return: Mon Jan 18 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
9:10a
CUN
4:46p
7h 36m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
7:31a
4h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 8 2015 Return: Tue Dec 15 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
8:34a
6h 44m
1 stop
CUN
9:40a
MLB
4:21p
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
11:05a
CUN
6:45a
19h 40m
2 stops
CUN
3:15p
MLB
8:16a
17h 01m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$494
Destination

Cancun
$494