Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Melbourne to Cancun (MLB - CUN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Jul 5 2015 Return: Fri Jul 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:15a
CUN
12:30p
8h 15m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:25a
CUN
11:36a
7h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:35a
MLB
1:22p
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Sat Aug 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
6:55a
MLB
2:20p
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
6:57p
10h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 7 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Sat Jun 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MLB
3:45p
CUN
6:55a
15h 10m
1 stop
CUN
10:45a
MLB
8:14a
21h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 14 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 12 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 10 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 11 2015 Return: Thu Jun 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 21 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Sat Jul 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 5 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:10a
CUN
4:46p
6h 36m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$395
Destination

Cancun
$395