Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Melbourne to Cancun (MLB - CUN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Thu Sep 10 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Thu Aug 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 23 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
9:50a
CUN
5:03p
7h 13m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:20a
MLB
2:23p
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:21a
CUN
4:42p
6h 21m
1 stop
CUN
4:56a
MLB
5:37p
12h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 4 2015 Return: Wed Jul 8 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:50a
CUN
11:05a
8h 15m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Sat Jun 27 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:20a
CUN
5:02p
12h 42m
2 stops
CUN
4:00a
MLB
6:52p
14h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Sat Jun 27 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
9:45a
CUN
7:36p
9h 51m
2 stops
CUN
4:00a
MLB
6:52p
14h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Fri May 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 23 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:16a
CUN
4:47p
6h 31m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:41a
5h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:16a
CUN
4:42p
9h 26m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
12:16p
9h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:10a
CUN
4:39p
6h 29m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
12:20p
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Sat Jul 11 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
4:46p
9h 26m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$556
Destination

Cancun
$556