Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne to Cancun (MLB - CUN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Sat Nov 7 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
2:50p
CUN
6:23p
27h 33m
2 stops
CUN
2:45p
MLB
7:14a
16h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:26a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
7:50a
MLB
6:52p
11h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 6 2016 Return: Sat Feb 13 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:20a
CUN
11:55a
10h 35m
2 stops
CUN
6:00a
MLB
10:32a
4h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:26a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:20a
MLB
2:23p
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:26a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:20a
MLB
2:23p
6h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
11:05a
CUN
5:02p
5h 57m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:10a
CUN
10:21a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 16 2015 Return: Mon Oct 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:10a
CUN
10:21a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 17 2015 Return: Thu Oct 22 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
11:10a
CUN
5:00p
5h 50m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 19 2015 Return: Thu Oct 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:10a
CUN
10:21a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 9 2016 Return: Tue Feb 16 2016 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:15a
CUN
10:40a
7h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
1:20p
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 10 2016 Return: Wed Feb 24 2016 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
3:15a
CUN
10:40a
7h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
1:20p
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:16a
CUN
4:30p
9h 14m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 15 2015 Return: Mon Oct 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:16a
CUN
4:30p
9h 14m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Tue Nov 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
11:05a
9h 15m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
7:31a
4h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:10a
CUN
10:21a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:24p
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 28 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
2:50a
CUN
9:20a
6h 30m
1 stop
CUN
2:00a
MLB
7:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:10a
CUN
11:21a
7h 11m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
1:20p
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 10 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
8:34a
6h 44m
1 stop
CUN
2:00a
MLB
7:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 7 2016 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
1:50a
CUN
8:34a
6h 44m
1 stop
CUN
10:55a
MLB
4:21p
5h 26m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$578
Destination

Cancun
$578