Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Melbourne to Cancun (MLB - CUN)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Cancun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
10:35a
MLB
6:53p
8h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Fri May 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Tue Jun 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
6:57p
10h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 14 2015 Return: Thu Jun 18 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
MLB
3:45p
CUN
6:55a
15h 10m
1 stop
CUN
6:55a
MLB
6:57p
12h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
10:10a
CUN
4:46p
6h 36m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 24 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 23 2015 Return: Mon Mar 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:36a
6h 11m
1 stop
CUN
7:25a
MLB
1:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 17 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:25a
MLB
2:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Thu May 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Sat May 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:25a
CUN
10:29a
6h 04m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 24 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Fri May 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Fri Jun 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Fri Jul 24 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MLB
4:15a
CUN
10:40a
6h 25m
1 stop
CUN
8:50a
MLB
2:20p
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 26 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 27 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 28 2015 Return: Tue Jun 2 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
MLB
7:20a
CUN
12:40p
5h 20m
1 stop
CUN
3:00a
MLB
8:31a
5h 31m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$484
Destination

Cancun
$484