Find Deals on Flights from Montego Bay Sangster Intl to Philadelphia (MBJ - PHL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montego Bay Sangster Intl to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Fri Oct 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
MBJ
9:05a
PHL
6:45p
9h 40m
1 stop
PHL
2:15a
MBJ
10:59a
8h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Delta
Delta
MBJ
11:04a
PHL
4:07a
17h 03m
2 stops
PHL
3:30a
MBJ
9:35a
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 2 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MBJ
11:04a
PHL
5:30a
18h 26m
2 stops
PHL
1:45a
MBJ
8:41a
6h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
12:40p
PHL
5:03a
16h 23m
1 stop
PHL
2:35a
MBJ
10:28a
7h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 23 2015 Return: Tue Dec 1 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
MBJ
9:05a
PHL
6:45a
21h 40m
1 stop
PHL
2:30a
MBJ
10:04a
7h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 18 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
9:50a
PHL
1:32p
3h 42m
nonstop
PHL
6:00a
MBJ
9:54a
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 16 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:29a
PHL
3:11a
16h 42m
1 stop
PHL
5:10p
MBJ
8:25a
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
8:25a
PHL
4:41p
8h 16m
1 stop
PHL
6:45p
MBJ
10:28a
15h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
8:25a
PHL
3:11a
18h 46m
1 stop
PHL
6:55p
MBJ
10:28a
15h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 24 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:29a
PHL
6:52p
8h 23m
1 stop
PHL
4:55p
MBJ
10:28a
17h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Thu Oct 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:29a
PHL
3:11a
16h 42m
1 stop
PHL
4:55p
MBJ
10:28a
17h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
9:50a
PHL
1:32p
3h 42m
nonstop
PHL
5:15p
MBJ
8:25a
15h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 2 2016 Return: Thu Mar 10 2016 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
8:40a
PHL
1:53a
17h 13m
2 stops
PHL
4:55a
MBJ
8:50a
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:35a
PHL
3:57a
17h 22m
2 stops
PHL
2:35a
MBJ
8:25a
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:29a
PHL
2:54a
16h 25m
2 stops
PHL
2:35a
MBJ
10:28a
7h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:35a
PHL
2:54a
16h 19m
2 stops
PHL
4:15a
MBJ
10:28a
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 13 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
7:40a
PHL
5:41p
10h 01m
1 stop
PHL
2:15a
MBJ
10:28a
8h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
8:25a
PHL
4:41p
8h 16m
1 stop
PHL
2:15a
MBJ
10:28a
8h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
8:25a
PHL
2:36p
6h 11m
1 stop
PHL
6:50p
MBJ
8:25a
13h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 4 2016 Return: Fri Mar 11 2016 Trip spans 8 days
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
MBJ
10:25a
PHL
5:37p
7h 12m
1 stop
PHL
2:30a
MBJ
9:27a
6h 57m
1 stop
Direct flights MBJ to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MBJ Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
860 1:50 pm 6:32 pm Sep 11 - Oct 5
860 1:50 pm 6:32 pm Oct 8 - Oct 16
860 2:00 pm 6:53 pm Aug 29 - Sep 8
Airports
Origin

Montego Bay
$330
Destination

Philadelphia
$330