Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Montego Bay Sangster Intl to Philadelphia (MBJ - PHL)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Montego Bay Sangster Intl to Philadelphia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jun 12 2015 Return: Sun Jun 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
12:40p
PHL
4:35a
15h 55m
2 stops
PHL
2:00a
MBJ
10:26a
8h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 2 2015 Trip spans 38 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
9:03a
PHL
3:42a
18h 39m
2 stops
PHL
2:15a
MBJ
10:29a
8h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 22 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:25a
PHL
2:57a
16h 32m
2 stops
PHL
6:50p
MBJ
10:28a
15h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 25 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
10:28a
PHL
6:54p
8h 26m
1 stop
PHL
4:55a
MBJ
8:50a
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Sat Jun 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:45a
PHL
3:32a
16h 47m
2 stops
PHL
3:00a
MBJ
10:26a
7h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 25 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
12:20p
PHL
4:00a
15h 40m
1 stop
PHL
2:15a
MBJ
10:26a
8h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 11 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 20 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
9:03a
PHL
7:26p
10h 23m
1 stop
PHL
4:15p
MBJ
7:32a
15h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Fri Aug 14 2015 Trip spans 13 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
9:03a
PHL
2:57a
17h 54m
2 stops
PHL
6:00a
MBJ
9:56a
3h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Sat Jul 4 2015 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:00a
PHL
1:53p
3h 53m
nonstop
PHL
5:29a
MBJ
4:59p
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 1 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 54 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
10:25a
PHL
7:26p
9h 01m
1 stop
PHL
4:45p
MBJ
8:40a
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 30 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 55 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
9:03a
PHL
3:42a
18h 39m
2 stops
PHL
4:45p
MBJ
6:50a
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 29 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 19 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
12:40p
PHL
5:04a
16h 24m
1 stop
PHL
1:40a
MBJ
9:07a
7h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 17 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
MBJ
12:40p
PHL
5:04a
16h 24m
1 stop
PHL
1:40a
MBJ
9:07a
7h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 8 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 9 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:00a
PHL
1:53p
3h 53m
nonstop
PHL
3:50a
MBJ
7:44a
3h 54m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Sun Jul 5 2015 Trip spans 16 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
7:45a
PHL
11:32a
3h 47m
nonstop
PHL
5:30p
MBJ
8:22a
14h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 32 days
United
United
MBJ
9:42a
PHL
6:35p
8h 53m
1 stop
PHL
6:07a
MBJ
9:24a
27h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 13 2015 Return: Fri Nov 27 2015 Trip spans 15 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
10:00a
PHL
1:35p
3h 35m
nonstop
PHL
4:55a
MBJ
8:50a
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Mon Jun 22 2015 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
7:45a
PHL
11:32a
3h 47m
nonstop
PHL
6:00a
MBJ
9:56a
3h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 26 2015 Return: Fri Jul 10 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
MBJ
10:50a
PHL
4:47a
17h 57m
1 stop
PHL
2:00a
MBJ
10:50a
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 30 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 18 days
US Airways
US Airways
MBJ
7:30a
PHL
11:13a
3h 43m
nonstop
PHL
6:00a
MBJ
9:56a
3h 56m
nonstop
Direct flights MBJ to PHL on American Airlines
Flight # Depart MBJ Arrive PHL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
810 9:30 am 2:11 pm Jun 7 - Aug 16
832 11:30 am 4:13 pm May 23 - May 31
832 11:30 am 4:13 pm May 21 - Jun 3
832 11:45 am 4:32 pm Jun 4 - Aug 17
860 2:00 pm 6:53 pm Jun 4 - Aug 18
860 2:00 pm 6:47 pm Jun 2 - Jun 3
860 2:00 pm 6:47 pm May 23 - May 31
860 2:00 pm 6:47 pm May 21 - Jun 1
Airports
Origin

Montego Bay
$378
Destination

Philadelphia
$378