Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to New York (CDG - NYC)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 21 2015 Return: Thu Oct 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
10:00a
JFK
4:20p
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
8:30p
CDG
2:20a
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 26 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
9:15a
EWR
8:00p
10h 45m
1 stop
EWR
2:55p
CDG
1:00a
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
8:20a
JFK
7:05p
10h 45m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
CDG
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
XL Airways France
XL Airways France
CDG
3:45p
JFK
11:45p
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
7:55p
CDG
3:10a
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Oct 18 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
CDG
5:10p
EWR
2:55p
21h 45m
1 stop
EWR
3:55p
CDG
9:35a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 22 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CDG
6:30a
JFK
5:50p
11h 20m
1 stop
JFK
1:20p
CDG
8:45p
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 6 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
CDG
3:15a
JFK
3:50p
12h 35m
1 stop
JFK
6:05p
CDG
10:30a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Iberia
Iberia
CDG
7:20a
JFK
3:59p
8h 39m
nonstop
JFK
1:20p
CDG
8:45p
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Fri Sep 4 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
CDG
4:45a
EWR
5:50p
13h 05m
1 stop
EWR
2:55p
CDG
10:35p
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Sat Oct 3 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
CDG
3:50a
JFK
4:00p
12h 10m
1 stop
JFK
1:15p
CDG
11:25p
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 24 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
CDG
3:05a
JFK
2:50p
11h 45m
1 stop
JFK
1:55p
CDG
1:25a
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 23 2015 Return: Sun Aug 30 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
CDG
4:20a
JFK
12:25p
8h 05m
nonstop
JFK
12:10p
CDG
7:40p
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 17 2015 Return: Fri Oct 23 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
CDG
12:55p
EWR
4:20p
51h 25m
2 stops
EWR
4:40p
CDG
6:10a
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Thu Dec 24 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
CDG
6:50a
JFK
6:25p
35h 35m
1 stop
JFK
9:20a
CDG
10:00a
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 20 2015 Return: Wed Dec 30 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CDG
4:20p
JFK
2:40p
22h 20m
1 stop
JFK
3:40p
CDG
3:50a
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Tue Jan 12 2016 Trip spans 22 days
LOT Polish Air
LOT Polish Air
CDG
5:50a
JFK
9:35p
15h 45m
1 stop
JFK
5:25p
CDG
11:05p
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 30 2015 Return: Sun Jan 3 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
6:30a
JFK
10:55p
16h 25m
1 stop
JFK
2:45p
CDG
6:10a
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
CDG
7:00a
LGA
8:47p
13h 47m
1 stop
LGA
6:30a
CDG
2:40a
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Sun Jul 12 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1113
Select
United
United
CDG
8:25a
LGA
8:45p
12h 20m
1 stop
LGA
11:50a
CDG
11:35p
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Thu Sep 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
$1253
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
CDG
8:25a
EWR
2:20p
29h 55m
1 stop
EWR
2:25p
CDG
11:55p
9h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG to NYC on Delta
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Jul 7 - Jul 14
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Jul 16 - Jul 27
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Jul 28 - Jul 28
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Jul 29 - Aug 10
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Jul 8 - Jul 15
100 10:35 am 12:57 pm Jul 1 - Aug 31
1023 10:50 am 12:55 pm Jun 27 - Sep 2
1020 2:00 pm 4:15 pm Jun 27 - Oct 24
1019 4:55 pm 7:00 pm Jun 27 - Aug 31
1021 7:10 pm 9:15 pm Jul 14 - Sep 6
1021 7:10 pm 9:15 pm Jul 13 - Aug 31
1021 7:10 pm 9:15 pm Jul 1 - Jul 12
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive EWR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
271 1:30 pm 4:03 pm Aug 2 - Aug 31
271 1:30 pm 3:55 pm Jul 1 - Aug 1
Airports
Origin

Paris
$467
Destination

New York
only $918
only $467
Newark
$476