Find Deals on Flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to New York (CDG - NYC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle to New York

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 9 2015 Return: Thu Oct 22 2015 Trip spans 14 days
SWISS
SWISS
CDG
11:05a
EWR
10:10p
11h 05m
1 stop
EWR
5:50p
CDG
3:50a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 5 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
CDG
3:15a
JFK
10:05p
18h 50m
1 stop
JFK
6:05p
CDG
10:30a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Fri Dec 4 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Iberia
Iberia
CDG
6:35a
JFK
8:45p
14h 10m
1 stop
JFK
12:35p
CDG
10:55p
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Sun Dec 13 2015 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
5:20a
LGA
12:04p
30h 44m
2 stops
LGA
3:20a
CDG
11:05p
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 31 days
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
6:30a
EWR
9:35p
15h 05m
1 stop
EWR
2:20p
CDG
3:05a
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
8:20a
EWR
7:00p
10h 40m
1 stop
EWR
2:55p
CDG
1:05a
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 17 2015 Return: Tue Oct 27 2015 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
4:50p
JFK
1:05p
20h 15m
1 stop
JFK
6:20p
CDG
5:05a
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Sun Nov 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
CDG
2:35a
JFK
4:55p
14h 20m
1 stop
JFK
12:15p
CDG
7:30p
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Nov 12 2015 Return: Wed Dec 2 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
CDG
8:20a
JFK
7:05p
10h 45m
1 stop
JFK
3:00p
CDG
1:00a
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Sat Oct 31 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
CDG
9:10a
JFK
3:45p
30h 35m
1 stop
JFK
9:30p
CDG
2:10a
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 15 2015 Return: Wed Oct 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
5:00a
EWR
4:35p
11h 35m
1 stop
EWR
5:30p
CDG
12:55a
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Oct 27 2015 Return: Tue Nov 10 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
CDG
8:30a
JFK
7:20p
10h 50m
1 stop
JFK
4:05p
CDG
11:30p
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Jan 3 2016 Return: Sun Jan 10 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CDG
2:30p
JFK
2:50p
24h 20m
1 stop
JFK
12:35p
CDG
11:30p
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 28 2015 Return: Wed Jan 6 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
CDG
2:30a
JFK
2:20p
11h 50m
1 stop
JFK
1:15p
CDG
11:25p
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 8 days
XL Airways France
XL Airways France
CDG
3:45p
JFK
11:45p
8h 00m
nonstop
JFK
7:55p
CDG
3:10a
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 29 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Delta
Delta
CDG
2:15a
EWR
2:25p
12h 10m
1 stop
EWR
2:19p
CDG
9:35p
7h 16m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 26 2015 Return: Fri Jan 8 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
CDG
5:30a
LGA
6:57p
13h 27m
1 stop
LGA
9:00a
CDG
7:10p
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 7 days
SAS
SAS
CDG
4:05p
EWR
3:15p
23h 10m
1 stop
EWR
2:55p
CDG
9:20a
18h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights CDG to NYC on Delta
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive JFK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Aug 11 - Aug 11
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Aug 12 - Aug 31
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Aug 4 - Aug 10
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Sep 1 - Sep 1
1022 8:20 am 10:25 am Sep 2 - Oct 24
100 10:35 am 1:04 pm Sep 1 - Sep 13
100 10:35 am 12:57 pm Jul 25 - Aug 31
1023 10:50 am 12:55 pm Sep 3 - Sep 10
1023 10:50 am 12:55 pm Sep 4 - Sep 14
1023 10:50 am 12:55 pm Jul 25 - Sep 2
1020 2:00 pm 4:15 pm Jul 25 - Oct 24
1019 4:55 pm 7:00 pm Sep 4 - Sep 17
1019 4:55 pm 7:00 pm Sep 1 - Sep 3
1019 4:55 pm 7:00 pm Jul 25 - Aug 31
1021 7:10 pm 9:15 pm Jul 27 - Aug 31
1021 7:10 pm 9:15 pm Jul 25 - Sep 6
Flight # Depart CDG Arrive EWR Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
271 1:30 pm 4:03 pm Aug 2 - Aug 31
271 1:30 pm 4:11 pm Sep 1 - Oct 4
Airports
Origin

Paris
$375
Destination

New York
only $436
only $429
Newark
$375