Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Salt Lake City to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (SLC - SNA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
2:01a
SNA
8:43a
6h 42m
1 stop
SNA
2:40p
SLC
6:46p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 29 2015 Return: Tue Sep 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:15a
SNA
2:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
SNA
8:30a
SLC
2:16p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
2:01a
SNA
8:43a
6h 42m
1 stop
SNA
8:35a
SLC
3:09p
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 4 2015 Return: Wed Nov 11 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
7:00a
SNA
1:52p
6h 52m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
SLC
1:44p
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 5 2015 Return: Sat Dec 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
7:10a
SNA
1:55p
6h 45m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
SLC
2:04p
6h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:10a
SNA
2:52p
8h 42m
1 stop
SNA
2:40p
SLC
6:46p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 22 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:15a
SNA
2:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
SNA
8:30a
SLC
2:16p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 27 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:15a
SNA
2:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
SNA
8:30a
SLC
2:16p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Sat Sep 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:10a
SNA
2:52p
8h 42m
1 stop
SNA
8:35a
SLC
3:09p
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 12 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:10a
SNA
2:52p
8h 42m
1 stop
SNA
8:35a
SLC
3:09p
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
2:01a
SNA
8:43a
6h 42m
1 stop
SNA
2:40p
SLC
6:46p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
2:01a
SNA
8:43a
6h 42m
1 stop
SNA
2:40p
SLC
6:46p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Mon Nov 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
7:00a
SNA
1:52p
6h 52m
1 stop
SNA
7:15a
SLC
1:44p
6h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 15 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:15a
SNA
2:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
SNA
8:30a
SLC
2:16p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 26 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:15a
SNA
2:56p
8h 41m
1 stop
SNA
8:30a
SLC
2:16p
5h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Sat Sep 19 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:10a
SNA
2:52p
8h 42m
1 stop
SNA
8:35a
SLC
3:09p
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Wed Jul 29 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
1:15p
SNA
6:32p
5h 17m
1 stop
SNA
8:40a
SLC
2:29p
5h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Tue Sep 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
SLC
4:20a
SNA
8:43a
4h 23m
1 stop
SNA
8:40a
SLC
12:55p
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Sun Oct 11 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SLC
1:14p
SNA
7:30p
6h 16m
1 stop
SNA
3:50a
SLC
8:37a
4h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
4:38a
SNA
6:40a
2h 02m
nonstop
SNA
2:29p
SLC
4:16p
1h 47m
nonstop
Direct flights SLC to SNA on Delta
Flight # Depart SLC Arrive SNA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4797 8:37 am 9:38 am Jul 11 - Aug 15
4797 8:38 am 9:40 am Jul 10 - Aug 17
2257 11:25 am 12:16 pm Jul 4 - Aug 15
2257 11:25 am 12:17 pm Aug 9 - Aug 14
2257 11:25 am 12:17 pm Jul 6 - Aug 7
2257 11:27 am 12:19 pm Jul 5 - Aug 2
2563 3:02 pm 3:53 pm Jul 20 - Aug 7
2563 3:02 pm 3:53 pm Jul 6 - Jul 17
2563 3:02 pm 3:53 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
2563 3:02 pm 3:53 pm Aug 10 - Aug 17
2563 3:05 pm 3:56 pm Aug 9 - Aug 9
4771 3:05 pm 4:02 pm Jul 19 - Jul 19
1809 4:56 pm 5:53 pm Jul 7 - Aug 11
4743 4:56 pm 5:53 pm Jul 11 - Aug 15
4743 4:56 pm 5:54 pm Jul 10 - Aug 17
2476 8:01 pm 8:55 pm Jul 11 - Aug 1
4651 8:01 pm 8:55 pm Aug 8 - Aug 8
4651 8:01 pm 8:56 pm Jul 10 - Aug 17
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
$248
Destination

Santa Ana
$248