Find Deals on Flights from Salt Lake City to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (SLC - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Thu Nov 5 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SLC
1:25p
SNA
7:23p
5h 58m
1 stop
SNA
6:20a
SLC
10:14a
3h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 14 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SLC
12:25p
SNA
5:58p
5h 33m
1 stop
SNA
3:15a
SLC
10:14a
6h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 19 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
6:55a
SNA
12:13p
5h 18m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
SLC
11:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 22 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
SLC
3:05a
SNA
8:43a
5h 38m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
7:41a
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
SLC
6:55a
SNA
12:13p
5h 18m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
7:41a
4h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 26 2015 Return: Mon Sep 28 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
9:40a
SNA
3:21p
5h 41m
1 stop
SNA
12:30p
SLC
4:29p
3h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 28 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
1:10p
SNA
6:36p
5h 26m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
SLC
11:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 29 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
3:05a
SNA
8:43a
5h 38m
1 stop
SNA
8:40a
SLC
2:30p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 30 2015 Return: Sat Oct 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
3:05a
SNA
8:43a
5h 38m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
SLC
11:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Tue Oct 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
US Airways
US Airways
SLC
9:40a
SNA
3:21p
5h 41m
1 stop
SNA
12:30p
SLC
5:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 5 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
9:40a
SNA
3:21p
5h 41m
1 stop
SNA
12:30p
SLC
5:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 6 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
11:06a
SNA
12:58p
1h 52m
nonstop
SNA
12:38p
SLC
2:25p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
11:06a
SNA
12:58p
1h 52m
nonstop
SNA
6:15a
SLC
8:03a
1h 48m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
4:05p
SNA
5:59p
1h 54m
nonstop
SNA
12:38p
SLC
2:25p
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 2 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
1:10p
SNA
6:36p
5h 26m
1 stop
SNA
6:00a
SLC
11:17a
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 20 2015 Return: Sat Oct 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
3:05a
SNA
8:43a
5h 38m
1 stop
SNA
12:30p
SLC
5:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 28 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
6:55a
SNA
12:13p
5h 18m
1 stop
SNA
11:30a
SLC
4:56p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Tue Nov 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
9:40a
SNA
3:21p
5h 41m
1 stop
SNA
7:40a
SLC
1:30p
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Tue Nov 10 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
5:55a
SNA
11:13a
5h 18m
1 stop
SNA
11:30a
SLC
4:54p
5h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 2 2015 Return: Wed Dec 9 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
7:10a
SNA
1:53p
6h 43m
1 stop
SNA
7:10a
SLC
2:05p
6h 55m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights SLC to SNA on Delta
Flight # Depart SLC Arrive SNA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
4797 8:40 am 9:36 am Oct 3 - Oct 24
4797 8:40 am 9:38 am Oct 1 - Oct 30
4797 8:44 am 9:40 am Sep 7 - Sep 15
4797 8:44 am 9:40 am Sep 16 - Sep 30
4797 8:44 am 9:39 am Sep 12 - Sep 26
2257 11:25 am 12:17 pm Sep 19 - Sep 26
2257 11:25 am 12:17 pm Sep 6 - Sep 12
2257 11:25 am 12:18 pm Sep 7 - Sep 15
2257 11:25 am 12:18 pm Sep 16 - Sep 24
2257 11:25 am 12:18 pm Sep 27 - Sep 30
892 11:26 am 12:17 pm Oct 3 - Oct 17
892 11:26 am 12:19 pm Oct 1 - Oct 26
892 11:26 am 12:19 pm Oct 4 - Oct 25
2257 11:30 am 12:23 pm Sep 25 - Sep 25
2563 3:00 pm 3:51 pm Sep 7 - Sep 30
2563 3:00 pm 3:50 pm Sep 19 - Sep 26
2563 3:06 pm 3:58 pm Oct 1 - Oct 23
2563 3:06 pm 3:56 pm Oct 3 - Oct 24
1516 4:50 pm 5:43 pm Oct 1 - Oct 23
852 4:50 pm 5:46 pm Sep 7 - Sep 30
852 4:50 pm 5:46 pm Sep 17 - Sep 24
4651 8:05 pm 9:01 pm Oct 1 - Oct 26
4651 8:05 pm 8:59 pm Oct 3 - Oct 24
4651 8:10 pm 9:05 pm Sep 12 - Sep 12
4651 8:10 pm 9:05 pm Sep 19 - Sep 26
4651 8:14 pm 9:10 pm Sep 7 - Sep 14
4651 8:14 pm 9:10 pm Sep 15 - Sep 30
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
$174
Destination

Santa Ana
$174