Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Salt Lake City to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (SLC - SNA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Salt Lake City to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 24 2015 Return: Wed Mar 4 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
11:10a
SNA
6:29p
7h 19m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
SLC
8:35a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 10 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
5:34a
SNA
6:29p
12h 55m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
SLC
8:32a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Mon Mar 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
4:10p
SNA
5:25a
13h 15m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
10:54a
8h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 17 2015 Return: Tue Mar 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
5:30p
SNA
9:10a
15h 40m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
10:54a
8h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Wed May 6 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
12:45p
SNA
7:30p
6h 45m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
9:50a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
6:30a
SNA
12:54p
6h 24m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
9:50a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
12:45p
SNA
7:30p
6h 45m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
9:50a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Tue May 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SLC
12:45p
SNA
7:30p
6h 45m
1 stop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
9:50a
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
3:05p
SNA
5:01p
1h 56m
nonstop
SNA
11:26a
SLC
1:16p
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Feb 17 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
3:05p
SNA
4:57p
1h 52m
nonstop
SNA
1:20p
SLC
3:09p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Feb 18 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
10:01a
SNA
11:48a
1h 47m
nonstop
SNA
1:20p
SLC
3:09p
1h 49m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
6:30a
SNA
8:21a
1h 51m
nonstop
SNA
8:10a
SLC
9:55a
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 20 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
3:33a
SNA
5:39a
2h 06m
nonstop
SNA
5:15a
SLC
7:08a
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Feb 26 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
3:33a
SNA
5:39a
2h 06m
nonstop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
4:38a
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Feb 27 2015 Return: Sun Mar 1 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
11:50a
SNA
1:45p
1h 55m
nonstop
SNA
2:45a
SLC
4:38a
1h 53m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Sat Mar 7 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SLC
6:30a
SNA
8:21a
1h 51m
nonstop
SNA
11:26a
SLC
1:09p
1h 43m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Feb 9 2015 Return: Wed Feb 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SLC
10:36a
SNA
5:28p
6h 52m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
SLC
8:32a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 21 2015 Return: Sat Feb 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SLC
12:15p
SNA
5:34p
5h 19m
1 stop
SNA
1:45a
SLC
6:45a
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 11 2015 Return: Fri Feb 27 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SLC
3:48a
SNA
8:12a
4h 24m
1 stop
SNA
3:20a
SLC
9:33a
6h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
US Airways
US Airways
SLC
3:20a
SNA
7:46a
4h 26m
1 stop
SNA
7:40a
SLC
1:32p
5h 52m
1 stop
Change your search
Select an airline:  Delta
Direct flights SLC to SNA on Delta
Flight # Depart SLC Arrive SNA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
1202 8:33 am 9:34 am Feb 14 - Feb 28
4640 8:33 am 9:39 am Feb 18 - Feb 25
4797 8:33 am 9:39 am Feb 22 - Mar 1
4797 8:33 am 9:39 am Feb 13 - Feb 20
4797 8:40 am 9:46 am Feb 2 - Feb 12
4797 8:40 am 9:44 am Jan 24 - Feb 7
4797 8:40 am 9:43 am Mar 2 - Mar 6
2257 11:30 am 12:21 pm Feb 16 - Feb 26
2257 11:30 am 12:21 pm Feb 15 - Feb 24
2257 11:30 am 12:21 pm Feb 14 - Feb 28
2257 11:30 am 12:21 pm Feb 13 - Feb 13
2257 11:30 am 12:21 pm Feb 27 - Mar 1
2257 11:31 am 12:25 pm Mar 2 - Mar 6
2550 11:38 am 12:31 pm Jan 24 - Feb 7
2550 11:38 am 12:33 pm Jan 19 - Feb 12
4702 3:00 pm 3:50 pm Feb 21 - Feb 28
2563 3:01 pm 3:48 pm Feb 15 - Feb 15
2563 3:01 pm 3:48 pm Feb 16 - Feb 26
2563 3:01 pm 3:48 pm Feb 22 - Mar 1
2563 3:01 pm 3:48 pm Feb 13 - Feb 20
4659 3:01 pm 3:51 pm Feb 17 - Feb 24
2563 3:02 pm 3:54 pm Jan 21 - Feb 4
2563 3:02 pm 3:54 pm Jan 19 - Feb 12
2563 3:02 pm 3:54 pm Jan 23 - Feb 8
4743 3:02 pm 3:52 pm Jan 24 - Feb 7
4743 3:02 pm 3:54 pm Jan 20 - Feb 10
2563 3:05 pm 3:51 pm Mar 3 - Mar 3
2563 3:05 pm 3:51 pm Mar 2 - Mar 7
2563 3:07 pm 3:59 pm Feb 11 - Feb 11
4506 4:50 pm 5:45 pm Feb 13 - Feb 13
4566 4:50 pm 5:45 pm Feb 15 - Feb 15
4743 4:50 pm 5:45 pm Feb 2 - Feb 12
4743 4:50 pm 5:49 pm Mar 2 - Mar 6
4840 4:50 pm 5:45 pm Feb 17 - Feb 24
4845 4:50 pm 5:45 pm Feb 16 - Mar 1
1217 8:05 pm 8:55 pm Feb 21 - Feb 28
1217 8:05 pm 8:57 pm Feb 15 - Feb 17
1217 8:05 pm 8:57 pm Feb 24 - Feb 24
4651 8:05 pm 9:02 pm Mar 2 - Mar 6
4651 8:05 pm 9:03 pm Feb 16 - Mar 1
4651 8:05 pm 9:01 pm Jan 24 - Feb 7
4651 8:05 pm 9:03 pm Feb 2 - Feb 13
4651 8:05 pm 9:01 pm Feb 14 - Feb 14
4651 8:50 pm 9:47 pm Jan 20 - Feb 11
Airports
Origin

Salt Lake City
$212
Destination

Santa Ana
$212