Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SMX
10:00a
LAX
3:31a
17h 31m
2 stops
LAX
4:30p
SMX
7:47p
3h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Tue Aug 11 2015 Trip spans 56 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
6:49a
4h 49m
1 stop
LAX
3:50p
SMX
7:47p
3h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Sun Aug 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SMX
10:00a
LAX
1:22p
3h 22m
1 stop
LAX
4:30p
SMX
7:47p
3h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 8 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
8:13a
6h 13m
1 stop
LAX
3:11p
SMX
7:47p
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SMX
10:00a
LAX
4:30p
6h 30m
1 stop
LAX
3:05p
SMX
7:47p
4h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 29 2015 Return: Tue Mar 31 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
9:57a
LAX
10:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
8:35a
SMX
9:32a
0h 57m
nonstop
Direct flights SMX to LAX on United
Flight # Depart SMX Arrive LAX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6457 6:00 am 7:05 am Apr 7 - May 5
6457 8:38 am 9:43 am Mar 26 - Apr 6
5263 12:00 pm 1:05 pm Apr 7 - May 5
5263 1:57 pm 2:56 pm Apr 1 - Apr 6
6510 1:59 pm 2:58 pm Apr 4 - Apr 4
5165 8:25 pm 9:27 pm May 5 - May 5
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$461
Destination

Los Angeles
$461
Airlines