Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Sat Aug 29 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
1:39p
3h 32m
1 stop
LAX
6:00a
SMX
9:32a
3h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
LAX
4:03p
SMX
7:47p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 25 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
3:07p
4h 54m
1 stop
LAX
4:51p
SMX
9:37a
16h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:44a
3h 44m
1 stop
LAX
4:03p
SMX
7:47p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
8:13a
6h 13m
1 stop
LAX
4:03p
SMX
7:47p
3h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Fri Jun 26 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
1:41p
3h 28m
1 stop
LAX
3:12p
SMX
7:47p
4h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$481
Destination

Los Angeles
$481
Airlines