Find Deals on Flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
3:19a
17h 06m
2 stops
LAX
8:10a
SMX
7:53p
11h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 2 2015 Return: Sun Sep 13 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:14p
15h 14m
2 stops
LAX
8:05a
SMX
7:56p
11h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 21 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
3:03a
16h 50m
2 stops
LAX
8:15a
SMX
7:56p
11h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Fri Aug 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
6:10a
20h 03m
1 stop
LAX
6:40p
SMX
9:43a
15h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 7 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
2:22p
12h 22m
2 stops
LAX
6:49p
SMX
9:37a
14h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 9 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
2:27p
12h 27m
2 stops
LAX
9:00a
SMX
7:57p
10h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
6:17p
8h 10m
2 stops
LAX
1:40p
SMX
7:57p
6h 17m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$321
Destination

Los Angeles
$321
Airlines