Find Deals on Flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SMX
9:11a
LAX
4:42p
7h 31m
2 stops
LAX
11:01a
SMX
6:56p
7h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 13 2015 Return: Sat Oct 17 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:45p
15h 45m
2 stops
LAX
1:15p
SMX
9:45a
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
3:20a
17h 07m
2 stops
LAX
12:09p
SMX
7:53p
7h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:11a
3h 11m
1 stop
LAX
4:30p
SMX
7:53p
3h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:10a
3h 10m
1 stop
LAX
3:45a
SMX
9:45a
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Tue Oct 13 2015 Trip spans 33 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
3:31p
13h 31m
2 stops
LAX
9:00a
SMX
7:53p
10h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Wed Sep 30 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
10:15a
LAX
7:08a
20h 53m
2 stops
LAX
3:03p
SMX
7:53p
4h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
6:05a
4h 05m
1 stop
LAX
5:36a
SMX
9:41a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
6:05a
4h 05m
1 stop
LAX
5:36a
SMX
9:41a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 9 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
3:20a
17h 07m
2 stops
LAX
8:05a
SMX
7:56p
11h 51m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$392
Destination

Los Angeles
$392
Airlines