Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
SMX
10:03a
LAX
1:22p
3h 19m
1 stop
LAX
6:25a
SMX
9:43a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 3 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SMX
10:03a
LAX
1:22p
3h 19m
1 stop
LAX
6:25a
SMX
9:43a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SMX
10:03a
LAX
1:22p
3h 19m
1 stop
LAX
6:25a
SMX
9:43a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
5:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
LAX
6:25a
SMX
9:43a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Wed Jun 17 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
1:41p
3h 28m
1 stop
LAX
6:25a
SMX
9:43a
3h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 4 2015 Return: Mon Sep 14 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SMX
10:00a
LAX
2:55p
4h 55m
1 stop
LAX
4:30p
SMX
7:47p
3h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
3:05a
1h 05m
nonstop
LAX
3:02p
SMX
3:59p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 25 2015 Return: Mon Jun 1 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
6:47a
4h 47m
1 stop
LAX
2:12p
SMX
7:47p
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 1 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
8:00a
LAX
9:05a
1h 05m
nonstop
LAX
6:35a
SMX
7:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights SMX to LAX on United
Flight # Depart SMX Arrive LAX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6457 6:00 am 7:05 am Apr 25 - May 5
5263 12:00 pm 1:05 pm Apr 25 - May 5
5165 8:25 pm 9:27 pm May 5 - May 5
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$466
Destination

Los Angeles
$466
Airlines