Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Fri Sep 11 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
5:14p
7h 01m
2 stops
LAX
3:25p
SMX
7:56p
4h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 28 2015 Return: Tue Aug 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
5:19p
7h 12m
2 stops
LAX
1:40p
SMX
7:57p
6h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 17 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SMX
10:13a
LAX
1:40p
3h 27m
1 stop
LAX
12:39p
SMX
9:43a
21h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
11:30a
9h 30m
2 stops
LAX
3:03p
SMX
7:53p
4h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Sun Aug 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
5:37p
7h 30m
2 stops
LAX
6:49p
SMX
7:57p
25h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 24 2015 Return: Sun Jul 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
10:41a
8h 41m
2 stops
LAX
1:26p
SMX
7:57p
6h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 11 2015 Return: Sun Jul 19 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
2:22p
12h 22m
2 stops
LAX
1:26p
SMX
7:57p
6h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 13 2015 Return: Tue Jul 14 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
6:35a
20h 28m
2 stops
LAX
1:40p
SMX
7:57p
6h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SMX
10:07a
LAX
6:41a
20h 34m
2 stops
LAX
1:40p
SMX
7:57p
6h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Mon Jul 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
10:41a
8h 41m
2 stops
LAX
1:40p
SMX
7:57p
6h 17m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$357
Destination

Los Angeles
$357
Airlines