Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles (SMX - LAX)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Maria Public to Los Angeles

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 17 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
3:05a
1h 05m
nonstop
LAX
6:35a
SMX
7:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
SMX
9:57a
LAX
10:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
6:35a
SMX
7:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
SMX
9:57a
LAX
10:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
6:35a
SMX
7:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
4:38a
LAX
5:43a
1h 05m
nonstop
LAX
6:35a
SMX
7:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Mon Apr 13 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SMX
2:00a
LAX
3:05a
1h 05m
nonstop
LAX
6:35a
SMX
7:35a
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
SMX
10:35a
LAX
11:34a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
6:44p
SMX
7:40p
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Aug 31 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 19 days
United
United
SMX
10:35a
LAX
11:34a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
6:44p
SMX
7:40p
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 15 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SMX
10:35a
LAX
11:34a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
6:44p
SMX
7:40p
0h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 31 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SMX
9:57a
LAX
10:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
8:35a
SMX
9:32a
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Thu May 14 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
10:35a
LAX
11:33a
0h 58m
nonstop
LAX
6:44p
SMX
7:41p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Mar 13 2015 Return: Sun Mar 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SMX
9:57a
LAX
10:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
8:35a
SMX
9:32a
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Mar 5 2015 Return: Thu Mar 12 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SMX
8:57a
LAX
9:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
8:35a
SMX
9:32a
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Mar 4 2015 Return: Thu Mar 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
SMX
1:00a
LAX
2:04a
1h 04m
nonstop
LAX
4:35p
SMX
5:32p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Feb 28 2015 Return: Thu Mar 5 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SMX
8:50a
LAX
9:53a
1h 03m
nonstop
LAX
7:35a
SMX
8:32a
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Mar 1 2015 Return: Thu Mar 5 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SMX
1:00a
LAX
2:04a
1h 04m
nonstop
LAX
3:35p
SMX
4:32p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 2 2015 Return: Thu Mar 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SMX
8:50a
LAX
9:53a
1h 03m
nonstop
LAX
3:35p
SMX
4:32p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 3 2015 Return: Tue Mar 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SMX
1:00a
LAX
2:04a
1h 04m
nonstop
LAX
4:35p
SMX
5:32p
0h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Mar 16 2015 Return: Tue Mar 17 2015 Trip spans 2 days
United
United
SMX
9:57a
LAX
10:56a
0h 59m
nonstop
LAX
4:35p
SMX
5:32p
0h 57m
nonstop
Change your search
Direct flights SMX to LAX on United
Flight # Depart SMX Arrive LAX Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
6457 8:38 am 9:43 am Mar 5 - Mar 7
6457 8:38 am 9:43 am Mar 8 - Apr 6
5257 1:57 pm 2:56 pm Mar 15 - Mar 29
5263 1:57 pm 2:56 pm Apr 5 - Apr 6
5263 1:57 pm 2:56 pm Mar 8 - Mar 8
5263 1:57 pm 2:56 pm Mar 5 - Mar 6
5263 1:57 pm 2:56 pm Mar 9 - Apr 3
5257 1:59 pm 2:58 pm Mar 14 - Mar 28
5257 1:59 pm 2:58 pm Mar 7 - Mar 7
6510 1:59 pm 2:58 pm Apr 4 - Apr 4
Airports
Origin

Santa Maria
$291
Destination

Los Angeles
$291
Airlines