Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Frankfurt am Main (PVG - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • China » 
  • Shanghai » 
  • Shanghai Pu Dong:
  • Shanghai Pu Dong $803
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Frankfurt am Main » 
  • Frankfurt am Main:
  • Frankfurt am Main $803

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Frankfurt am Main

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Dec 5 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 34 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
8:15p
FRA
11:20p
27h 05m
1 stop
FRA
8:55a
PVG
11:50a
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 12 2016 Return: Thu Jan 21 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
6:30p
FRA
3:35p
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
5:55a
PVG
11:10p
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 19 2016 Return: Sat Feb 27 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
PVG
6:30p
FRA
3:35p
21h 05m
1 stop
FRA
5:55a
PVG
11:10p
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 1 2016 Return: Sat Feb 6 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
8:20a
FRA
8:20a
24h 00m
1 stop
FRA
7:50a
PVG
12:20a
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 3 2016 Return: Sun Feb 14 2016 Trip spans 12 days
SAS
SAS
PVG
8:35a
FRA
9:55a
25h 20m
1 stop
FRA
7:20a
PVG
11:45p
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 25 2016 Return: Sat Mar 5 2016 Trip spans 10 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
PVG
7:05p
FRA
7:10a
12h 05m
nonstop
FRA
8:35a
PVG
7:00p
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Oct 24 2015 Return: Sat Nov 7 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Air India
Air India
PVG
6:00p
FRA
9:00p
27h 00m
1 stop
FRA
4:30p
PVG
8:20a
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 14 2015 Return: Tue Oct 20 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1152
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PVG
9:15a
FRA
9:10p
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
1:10p
PVG
11:55p
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1164
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
5:05a
FRA
7:40p
14h 35m
1 stop
FRA
3:40p
PVG
11:40p
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1177
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
4:45p
FRA
8:10a
39h 25m
2 stops
FRA
10:15a
PVG
6:20a
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 3 2015 Return: Sun Oct 4 2015 Trip spans 2 days
$1244
Select
KLM
KLM
PVG
8:15a
FRA
11:55p
15h 40m
1 stop
FRA
3:05a
PVG
12:05a
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 27 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 12 days
$1438
Select
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PVG
7:40a
FRA
7:00p
35h 20m
1 stop
FRA
3:00p
PVG
12:05a
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Fri Oct 9 2015 Trip spans 15 days
$1649
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PVG
3:30a
FRA
8:00a
28h 30m
1 stop
FRA
10:45a
PVG
7:45p
33h 00m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG to FRA on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart PVG Arrive FRA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7325 11:45 am 6:05 pm Sep 1 - Oct 24
729 1:15 pm 7:10 pm Sep 1 - Oct 24
733 11:35 pm 5:20 am Sep 3 - Sep 22
733 11:35 pm 5:20 am Sep 23 - Oct 23
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
$709
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$709