Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • China » 
  • Shanghai » 
  • Shanghai Pu Dong:
  • Shanghai Pu Dong $826
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Frankfurt am Main » 
  • Frankfurt am Main:
  • Frankfurt am Main $826

Find Flight Deals from Shanghai Pu Dong to Frankfurt am Main (PVG - FRA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Frankfurt am Main

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun May 10 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 47 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
7:40a
FRA
11:15p
15h 35m
1 stop
FRA
6:25p
PVG
1:15p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 4 2015 Return: Wed Jun 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PVG
8:50p
FRA
3:35p
18h 45m
1 stop
FRA
11:40a
PVG
4:50a
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
3:15a
FRA
9:20p
18h 05m
1 stop
FRA
7:00a
PVG
12:20p
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Tue Jun 30 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PVG
8:50p
FRA
3:35p
18h 45m
1 stop
FRA
7:25a
PVG
4:50a
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
9:40p
FRA
2:40p
17h 00m
1 stop
FRA
6:25p
PVG
1:15p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Sun Jul 5 2015 Trip spans 17 days
Emirates
Emirates
PVG
3:15a
FRA
9:20p
18h 05m
1 stop
FRA
11:20a
PVG
12:20p
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 27 2015 Return: Mon May 4 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
FRA
4:00p
19h 30m
1 stop
FRA
7:15a
PVG
1:10a
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 48 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
7:40a
FRA
11:15p
15h 35m
1 stop
FRA
6:25p
PVG
1:15p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 11 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 46 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
7:40a
FRA
11:15p
15h 35m
1 stop
FRA
6:25p
PVG
1:15p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Mon Jul 13 2015 Trip spans 20 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
FRA
4:00p
19h 30m
1 stop
FRA
7:15a
PVG
1:10a
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 36 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
7:40a
FRA
12:30p
28h 50m
1 stop
FRA
7:30a
PVG
10:50p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Sun Jul 5 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
FRA
4:00p
19h 30m
1 stop
FRA
7:15a
PVG
1:10a
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 2 2015 Return: Mon Jul 13 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air India
Air India
PVG
6:00p
FRA
8:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
FRA
5:15p
PVG
10:20a
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1008
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
9:40p
FRA
12:30p
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
6:25p
PVG
1:15p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Fri Aug 28 2015 Trip spans 26 days
$1008
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
7:55a
FRA
11:15p
15h 20m
1 stop
FRA
6:25p
PVG
1:15p
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 23 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1028
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
4:50a
FRA
7:40p
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
3:40p
PVG
10:10a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 26 2015 Return: Mon Aug 31 2015 Trip spans 37 days
$1028
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
9:40p
FRA
12:30p
14h 50m
1 stop
FRA
7:30a
PVG
10:50p
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Thu Oct 8 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1030
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
9:00a
FRA
8:35a
23h 35m
1 stop
FRA
9:55a
PVG
12:30a
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Wed Aug 5 2015 Trip spans 27 days
$1030
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
7:00a
FRA
7:40p
36h 40m
1 stop
FRA
3:40p
PVG
10:10a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 10 2015 Return: Thu Jun 25 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1125
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PVG
9:15a
FRA
9:10p
11h 55m
nonstop
FRA
6:05p
PVG
4:55a
10h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights PVG to FRA on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart PVG Arrive FRA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7325 11:45 am 6:05 pm Apr 7 - Oct 24
729 1:15 pm 7:10 pm Apr 15 - Oct 24
733 11:35 pm 5:20 am May 8 - Oct 23
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
$840
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$840