Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Frankfurt am Main (PVG - FRA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • China » 
  • Shanghai » 
  • Shanghai Pu Dong:
  • Shanghai Pu Dong $863
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Frankfurt am Main » 
  • Frankfurt am Main:
  • Frankfurt am Main $863

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Frankfurt am Main

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Oct 7 2015 Return: Sun Oct 18 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PVG
8:50p
FRA
3:35p
18h 45m
1 stop
FRA
7:25a
PVG
4:50a
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Tue Dec 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Finnair
Finnair
PVG
5:05a
FRA
8:35p
15h 30m
1 stop
FRA
2:25p
PVG
8:15p
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 9 2015 Return: Mon Dec 7 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
10:20a
FRA
8:20a
22h 00m
1 stop
FRA
7:55a
PVG
3:20a
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 10 2015 Return: Tue Dec 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
PVG
6:30p
FRA
3:30p
21h 00m
1 stop
FRA
5:55a
PVG
11:10p
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 9 2015 Return: Tue Dec 15 2015 Trip spans 7 days
China Eastern Air
China Eastern Air
PVG
7:05p
FRA
7:10a
12h 05m
nonstop
FRA
8:35a
PVG
7:00p
10h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 19 2015 Return: Fri Jan 1 2016 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PVG
6:45a
FRA
11:20p
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
5:25p
PVG
11:50a
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 13 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PVG
8:30p
FRA
4:00p
19h 30m
1 stop
FRA
2:30p
PVG
12:10a
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 10 2015 Return: Sun Oct 25 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Air China
Air China
PVG
7:45a
FRA
8:05p
12h 20m
nonstop
FRA
3:00p
PVG
2:05a
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Sat Sep 26 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air India
Air India
PVG
6:00p
FRA
8:40p
26h 40m
1 stop
FRA
5:15p
PVG
10:20a
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 28 2015 Return: Sun Sep 6 2015 Trip spans 10 days
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
PVG
9:10p
FRA
9:20p
24h 10m
1 stop
FRA
11:20a
PVG
1:50p
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Wed Sep 23 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PVG
9:35a
FRA
7:40p
34h 05m
1 stop
FRA
3:40p
PVG
10:10a
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 25 2015 Return: Sat Oct 10 2015 Trip spans 16 days
$1151
Select
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
PVG
2:40a
FRA
2:50p
36h 10m
2 stops
FRA
10:25a
PVG
6:40p
32h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 1 2015 Return: Wed Oct 7 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1207
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PVG
8:15a
FRA
11:30a
27h 15m
1 stop
FRA
6:15a
PVG
12:05a
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Wed Aug 19 2015 Trip spans 8 days
$1279
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PVG
7:35p
FRA
7:20a
11h 45m
nonstop
FRA
3:15p
PVG
5:10a
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Thu Aug 20 2015 Trip spans 7 days
$1464
Select
KLM
KLM
PVG
8:15a
FRA
11:55p
15h 40m
1 stop
FRA
2:30p
PVG
4:05a
13h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG to FRA on Lufthansa
Flight # Depart PVG Arrive FRA Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
7325 11:45 am 6:05 pm Aug 1 - Oct 24
729 1:15 pm 7:10 pm Aug 1 - Oct 24
733 11:35 pm 5:20 am Aug 21 - Sep 22
733 11:35 pm 5:20 am Aug 1 - Aug 20
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
$767
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$767