Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs (FSD - COS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 16 2015 Return: Mon May 18 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
FSD
9:09a
COS
1:41p
4h 32m
1 stop
COS
9:37a
FSD
1:47p
4h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 15 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
FSD
9:09a
COS
2:18p
5h 09m
1 stop
COS
7:01a
FSD
12:29p
5h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Mon May 25 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
5:31a
COS
11:47a
6h 16m
1 stop
COS
12:33p
FSD
5:19p
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
3:37p
COS
7:54p
4h 17m
1 stop
COS
3:30a
FSD
7:38a
4h 08m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 21 2015 Return: Sun May 24 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
1:59p
COS
5:41p
3h 42m
1 stop
COS
2:16a
FSD
7:34a
5h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Fri Jul 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
9:19a
COS
2:27p
5h 08m
1 stop
COS
2:24a
FSD
7:41a
5h 17m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Sioux Falls
$422
Destination

Colorado Springs
$422
Airlines