Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs (FSD - COS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Apr 9 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
9:00a
COS
2:10p
5h 10m
1 stop
COS
7:03a
FSD
10:45a
3h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sun Apr 12 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
FSD
9:00a
COS
2:10p
5h 10m
1 stop
COS
7:03a
FSD
10:45a
3h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 11 2015 Return: Sat Apr 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
FSD
5:41a
COS
9:20a
3h 39m
1 stop
COS
8:55a
FSD
3:11p
6h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 4 2015 Return: Sun May 10 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
FSD
5:41a
COS
10:40a
4h 59m
1 stop
COS
9:45a
FSD
1:11p
3h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Sun Jun 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
FSD
2:30a
COS
7:36a
5h 06m
1 stop
COS
8:35a
FSD
1:11p
4h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
2:30a
COS
7:36a
5h 06m
1 stop
COS
6:58a
FSD
12:15p
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Mon Apr 6 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
5:40a
COS
10:41a
5h 01m
1 stop
COS
8:23a
FSD
12:01p
3h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 18 2015 Return: Sun Mar 22 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
5:40a
COS
8:48a
3h 08m
1 stop
COS
12:28p
FSD
5:13p
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Sun Aug 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
FSD
9:30a
COS
3:10p
5h 40m
1 stop
COS
6:58a
FSD
12:15p
5h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Sun Feb 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
FSD
4:25a
COS
9:47a
5h 22m
1 stop
COS
6:07a
FSD
11:01a
4h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 14 2015 Return: Sun Mar 22 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
FSD
5:40a
COS
8:48a
3h 08m
1 stop
COS
12:28p
FSD
5:13p
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
12:31p
COS
6:40p
6h 09m
1 stop
COS
2:50a
FSD
6:38a
3h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Fri Jun 5 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
2:30a
COS
7:36a
5h 06m
1 stop
COS
9:45a
FSD
1:11p
3h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
12:34p
COS
6:52p
6h 18m
1 stop
COS
7:35a
FSD
11:01a
3h 26m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

Sioux Falls
$450
Destination

Colorado Springs
$450
Airlines