Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs (FSD - COS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Jul 10 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
7:39p
4h 29m
1 stop
COS
4:19a
FSD
7:41a
3h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Sat Jun 20 2015 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
5:58p
2h 48m
1 stop
COS
4:29a
FSD
7:30a
3h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 30 2015 Return: Sun May 3 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
5:41a
COS
9:20a
3h 39m
1 stop
COS
2:20a
FSD
7:32a
5h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 29 2015 Return: Sat May 2 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
3:12p
COS
7:59p
4h 47m
1 stop
COS
7:03a
FSD
10:45a
3h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 28 2015 Return: Fri May 1 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
9:00a
COS
3:07p
6h 07m
1 stop
COS
12:30p
FSD
5:22p
4h 52m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Sioux Falls
$412
Destination

Colorado Springs
$412
Airlines