Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs (FSD - COS)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sioux Falls Joe Foss Field to Colorado Springs

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
FSD
5:51a
COS
11:45a
5h 54m
1 stop
COS
2:30a
FSD
7:41a
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
7:39p
4h 29m
1 stop
COS
9:53a
FSD
1:46p
3h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 29 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 15 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
7:39p
4h 29m
1 stop
COS
12:50p
FSD
5:23p
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 4 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
FSD
9:11a
COS
2:27p
5h 16m
1 stop
COS
12:50p
FSD
5:23p
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 5 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
7:39p
4h 29m
1 stop
COS
12:50p
FSD
5:23p
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 20 2015 Return: Mon Aug 24 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
5:16a
COS
10:12a
4h 56m
1 stop
COS
12:50p
FSD
5:31p
4h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 25 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
FSD
2:27a
COS
7:39a
5h 12m
1 stop
COS
3:45a
FSD
7:41a
3h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 1 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 12 days
United
United
FSD
1:55p
COS
5:25p
3h 30m
1 stop
COS
7:02a
FSD
12:21p
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 12 2015 Return: Mon Aug 17 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
FSD
5:51a
COS
11:54a
6h 03m
1 stop
COS
1:10p
FSD
5:25p
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 3 2015 Return: Mon Sep 7 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
1:29p
COS
7:24p
5h 55m
1 stop
COS
7:07a
FSD
11:53a
4h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Tue Aug 18 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
FSD
1:51p
COS
5:19p
3h 28m
1 stop
COS
4:00a
FSD
7:55a
3h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
FSD
1:51p
COS
5:19p
3h 28m
1 stop
COS
2:30a
FSD
7:41a
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 24 2015 Return: Tue Jul 28 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
7:39p
4h 29m
1 stop
COS
2:30a
FSD
7:41a
5h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 30 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
FSD
1:51p
COS
5:19p
3h 28m
1 stop
COS
7:43a
FSD
12:21p
4h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 2 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
FSD
3:07p
COS
7:45p
4h 38m
1 stop
COS
12:50p
FSD
5:23p
4h 33m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 3 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
FSD
3:10p
COS
7:39p
4h 29m
1 stop
COS
7:02a
FSD
12:21p
5h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 6 2015 Return: Wed Aug 12 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
FSD
1:51p
COS
5:19p
3h 28m
1 stop
COS
9:53a
FSD
1:40p
3h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 14 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
FSD
1:51p
COS
5:19p
3h 28m
1 stop
COS
7:37a
FSD
12:21p
4h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 15 2015 Return: Tue Jul 21 2015 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
FSD
9:11a
COS
2:27p
5h 16m
1 stop
COS
7:07a
FSD
12:21p
5h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 8 2015 Return: Mon Oct 12 2015 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
FSD
1:29p
COS
7:23p
5h 54m
1 stop
COS
1:07p
FSD
5:34p
4h 27m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Sioux Falls
$388
Destination

Colorado Springs
$388
Airlines