Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Frankfurt

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Frankfurt

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Jan 22 2015 Return: Sat Jan 24 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:50p
FRA
2:05a
33h 15m
1 stop
FRA
1:20p
ORD
7:50p
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Mon Jan 26 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
6:40p
FRA
11:40p
29h 00m
1 stop
FRA
10:05a
JFK
12:45p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 6 2015 Return: Sun Feb 8 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
5:55p
FRA
3:05a
33h 10m
1 stop
FRA
1:20p
BOS
6:35p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 19 2015 Return: Sat Feb 21 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
6:30p
FRA
3:05a
32h 35m
1 stop
FRA
1:20p
IAD
7:25p
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 3 2015 Return: Sun Apr 5 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
12:25p
FRA
4:10a
15h 45m
2 stops
FRA
6:30a
EWR
9:37p
15h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 25 2014 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Condor
Condor
LAS
12:20p
FRA
11:30p
11h 10m
nonstop
FRA
7:15a
LAS
7:15p
12h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Condor
Condor
SEA
10:35a
FRA
9:00p
10h 25m
nonstop
FRA
6:40a
SEA
5:25p
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat May 2 2015 Return: Thu May 28 2015 Trip spans 27 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
4:00p
FRA
10:25a
18h 25m
1 stop
FRA
2:20p
HOU
9:05p
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 26 2014 Return: Tue Jan 20 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
LGA
3:30a
FRA
7:30p
16h 00m
2 stops
FRA
5:30a
LGA
6:00p
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 7 2015 Return: Mon Jun 15 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LAX
12:25p
FRA
5:00a
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
9:55a
LAX
7:35p
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 28 2015 Return: Wed Jul 15 2015 Trip spans 18 days
Condor
Condor
MSP
4:55p
FRA
1:55a
9h 00m
nonstop
FRA
1:35p
MSP
11:20p
9h 45m
nonstop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
only $882
only $609
Seattle
$808
Minneapolis
$980
Chicago
$609
Los Angeles
$949
Newark
$661
Washington
$609
Las Vegas
$762
Houston
$816
Boston
$609
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$609