Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Frankfurt

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Frankfurt

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
9:25a
FRA
2:00a
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
9:15a
JFK
1:15p
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:50p
FRA
10:40p
29h 50m
1 stop
FRA
10:05a
ORD
7:50p
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Sun Mar 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:55p
FRA
1:40a
29h 45m
1 stop
FRA
2:20p
BOS
7:35p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 31 2015 Return: Mon Feb 2 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
6:40p
FRA
11:40p
29h 00m
1 stop
FRA
10:05a
JFK
12:45p
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Mar 9 2015 Return: Thu Mar 19 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JFK
11:25a
FRA
3:50a
40h 25m
2 stops
FRA
9:45a
JFK
2:15p
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Fri Feb 27 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LAX
9:55a
FRA
11:00p
37h 05m
1 stop
FRA
9:15a
LAX
5:10p
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 27 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
6:30p
FRA
10:55a
16h 25m
1 stop
FRA
2:45a
IAD
7:25p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Fri Jun 12 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:50a
FRA
11:15a
24h 25m
1 stop
FRA
6:35p
IAD
2:50p
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 18 2015 Return: Sun Apr 26 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
5:30p
FRA
2:50a
9h 20m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
BOS
8:35p
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 15 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
4:40p
FRA
2:50a
10h 10m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
JFK
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 21 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
4:45p
FRA
2:50a
10h 05m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
EWR
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
10:20a
FRA
12:30a
14h 10m
1 stop
FRA
6:35p
JFK
7:20p
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 9 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHL
5:05p
FRA
10:45p
29h 40m
1 stop
FRA
8:00a
PHL
5:05p
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jan 13 2015 Return: Thu Jan 15 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
2:10p
FRA
9:50a
19h 40m
1 stop
FRA
2:00a
EWR
4:00p
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
4:00p
FRA
11:25p
31h 25m
1 stop
FRA
2:20p
HOU
9:05p
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 27 2014 Return: Mon Dec 29 2014 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
12:10p
FRA
11:00p
10h 50m
1 stop
FRA
5:45a
ORD
7:20p
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 1 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 13 days
United
United
EWR
2:30p
FRA
10:15p
7h 45m
nonstop
FRA
6:05a
EWR
3:00p
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Wed Jan 14 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
10:55a
FRA
6:30p
7h 35m
nonstop
FRA
5:50a
JFK
2:45p
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 28 2014 Return: Thu Jan 8 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGA
2:30a
FRA
7:15p
16h 45m
1 stop
FRA
8:00a
LGA
12:40a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 16 2015 Return: Sun Jun 21 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
JFK
3:31p
FRA
7:45a
16h 14m
1 stop
FRA
7:05a
JFK
10:05p
15h 00m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
only $888
only $555
Chicago
$607
Los Angeles
$654
Newark
$733
Philadelphia
$745
Washington
$670
Houston
$813
Boston
$607
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$555