Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Frankfurt

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Frankfurt

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jan 17 2015 Return: Sun Jan 25 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
9:25a
FRA
2:00a
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
9:15a
JFK
1:15p
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Mon Feb 9 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:50p
FRA
10:40p
29h 50m
1 stop
FRA
10:05a
ORD
7:50p
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 20 2015 Return: Sun Mar 22 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
7:55p
FRA
1:40a
29h 45m
1 stop
FRA
2:20p
BOS
7:35p
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 24 2015 Return: Fri Jan 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LAX
9:55a
FRA
11:00p
37h 05m
1 stop
FRA
9:15a
LAX
5:10p
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 27 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
6:30p
FRA
10:55a
16h 25m
1 stop
FRA
2:45a
IAD
7:25p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 14 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
4:45p
FRA
2:50a
10h 05m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
EWR
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 14 2015 Return: Tue Feb 17 2015 Trip spans 35 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
3:30p
FRA
9:55a
18h 25m
1 stop
FRA
2:45a
HOU
8:40p
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 9 2015 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
PHL
5:05p
FRA
10:45p
29h 40m
1 stop
FRA
8:00a
PHL
5:05p
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 25 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Condor
Condor
SEA
10:35a
FRA
9:00p
10h 25m
nonstop
FRA
6:40a
SEA
5:25p
10h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun Dec 28 2014 Return: Thu Jan 8 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGA
2:30a
FRA
7:15p
16h 45m
1 stop
FRA
8:00a
LGA
12:40a
16h 40m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
only $888
only $555
Seattle
$801
Chicago
$607
Los Angeles
$654
Newark
$733
Philadelphia
$745
Washington
$670
Houston
$743
Boston
$607
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$555