Browse Origins:
  • United States:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from United States to Frankfurt

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Frankfurt

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Feb 13 2015 Return: Sat Feb 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
JFK
9:25a
FRA
2:00a
16h 35m
1 stop
FRA
9:15a
JFK
1:15p
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 5 2015 Return: Sat Feb 7 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
4:50p
FRA
10:40p
29h 50m
1 stop
FRA
10:05a
ORD
7:50p
33h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 14 2015 Return: Mon Feb 16 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BOS
5:55p
FRA
11:40p
29h 45m
1 stop
FRA
10:05a
BOS
6:35p
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 12 2015 Return: Sat Feb 14 2015 Trip spans 3 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
JFK
6:40p
FRA
3:05a
32h 25m
1 stop
FRA
1:20p
JFK
12:45p
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 7 2015 Return: Fri Feb 20 2015 Trip spans 14 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
LAX
9:55a
FRA
11:00p
37h 05m
1 stop
FRA
9:15a
LAX
5:10p
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 29 2015 Return: Tue Feb 3 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
6:30p
FRA
11:40p
29h 10m
1 stop
FRA
2:45a
IAD
7:25p
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Wed Jun 24 2015 Trip spans 24 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:50a
FRA
8:00a
21h 10m
1 stop
FRA
7:30a
IAD
2:50p
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 20 2015 Return: Wed May 27 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
IAD
10:10a
FRA
2:50a
16h 40m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
IAD
9:10p
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 16 2015 Return: Sun Apr 19 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
EWR
5:05p
FRA
10:20p
29h 15m
1 stop
FRA
3:35a
EWR
10:22p
18h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 7 2015 Return: Tue Apr 28 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
JFK
4:40p
FRA
2:50a
10h 10m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
JFK
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Mon May 11 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Icelandair
Icelandair
EWR
4:45p
FRA
2:50a
10h 05m
1 stop
FRA
10:00a
EWR
9:00p
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 11 2015 Return: Wed Apr 15 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
JFK
3:10p
FRA
12:30a
33h 20m
1 stop
FRA
2:50p
JFK
2:25p
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 6 2015 Return: Sat May 30 2015 Trip spans 25 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
HOU
4:00p
FRA
10:25a
18h 25m
1 stop
FRA
2:20p
HOU
9:05p
30h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Dec 25 2014 Return: Thu Jan 22 2015 Trip spans 29 days
Condor
Condor
LAS
12:20p
FRA
11:30p
11h 10m
nonstop
FRA
7:15a
LAS
7:15p
12h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Jan 10 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
JFK
5:10p
FRA
12:40a
7h 30m
nonstop
FRA
5:50a
JFK
2:45p
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jan 1 2015 Return: Mon Feb 23 2015 Trip spans 54 days
United
United
EWR
2:30p
FRA
10:15p
7h 45m
nonstop
FRA
6:05a
EWR
3:10p
9h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Dec 24 2014 Return: Mon Dec 29 2014 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LGA
1:00a
FRA
7:15p
18h 15m
1 stop
FRA
8:00a
LGA
9:30p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 8 2015 Return: Tue Jan 13 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
EWR
3:35p
FRA
2:05a
10h 30m
1 stop
FRA
6:05a
EWR
3:00p
8h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Dec 23 2014 Return: Mon Dec 29 2014 Trip spans 7 days
US Airways
US Airways
LGA
3:00p
FRA
7:15p
28h 15m
2 stops
FRA
8:00a
LGA
9:30p
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 31 2014 Return: Sun Jan 11 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air Europa
Air Europa
JFK
5:05p
FRA
6:40a
13h 35m
1 stop
FRA
6:00a
JFK
9:05p
15h 05m
1 stop
Change your search
Airports
Origin

New York City
only $888
only $558
Chicago
$609
Los Angeles
$658
Newark
$723
Washington
$674
Las Vegas
$845
Houston
$829
Boston
$609
Destination

Frankfurt am Main
$558