Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Václav Havel Prague to Miami (PRG - MIA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat May 9 2015 Return: Sat May 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PRG
7:15a
MIA
12:09a
16h 54m
2 stops
MIA
9:00a
PRG
12:30a
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 8 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 10 days
Iberia
Iberia
PRG
10:10a
MIA
10:15p
36h 05m
1 stop
MIA
6:20p
PRG
3:25a
33h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 20 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
9:00p
MIA
5:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
MIA
1:00p
PRG
11:25p
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jul 23 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
1:50p
MIA
5:20p
27h 30m
1 stop
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 21 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1030
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
11:15a
MIA
5:15p
30h 00m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
2:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 22 2015 Return: Fri Aug 7 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1130
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
12:50p
MIA
5:15p
52h 25m
2 stops
MIA
12:45p
PRG
2:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jul 19 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 23 days
$1387
Select
Air France
Air France
PRG
3:10a
MIA
7:40p
16h 30m
1 stop
MIA
4:30p
PRG
9:50a
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 24 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 18 days
$1387
Select
Air France
Air France
PRG
3:10a
MIA
7:40p
16h 30m
1 stop
MIA
4:30p
PRG
5:00a
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jul 25 2015 Return: Mon Aug 10 2015 Trip spans 17 days
$1452
Select
Air France
Air France
PRG
5:55a
MIA
7:40p
13h 45m
1 stop
MIA
4:30p
PRG
5:00a
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 7 2015 Return: Sun May 17 2015 Trip spans 11 days
$2288
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
9:00p
MIA
5:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
MIA
8:22a
PRG
5:10a
20h 48m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Prague
$777
Destination

Miami
$777