Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami (PRG - MIA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 10 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
10:45a
MIA
5:15p
30h 30m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
8:15a
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Sun Sep 20 2015 Trip spans 7 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
8:15a
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 16 2015 Return: Wed Aug 26 2015 Trip spans 11 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:00a
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 18 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 6 days
US Airways
US Airways
PRG
3:00a
MIA
10:10p
19h 10m
2 stops
MIA
10:59a
PRG
6:25a
19h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 19 2015 Return: Sun Aug 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
US Airways
US Airways
PRG
3:00a
MIA
10:10p
19h 10m
2 stops
MIA
10:59a
PRG
6:25a
19h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 17 2015 Return: Thu Aug 27 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PRG
3:00a
MIA
9:35p
18h 35m
1 stop
MIA
8:55a
PRG
2:50a
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 18 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
8:35a
MIA
1:24p
28h 49m
1 stop
MIA
8:05a
PRG
3:35a
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 15 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 11 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PRG
9:35a
MIA
4:15p
30h 40m
1 stop
MIA
10:59a
PRG
6:20a
19h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Tue Jun 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
8:35a
MIA
1:22p
28h 47m
1 stop
MIA
8:05a
PRG
3:35a
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
4:50a
MIA
12:33a
19h 43m
2 stops
MIA
8:05a
PRG
12:35a
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:33a
15h 58m
1 stop
MIA
8:05a
PRG
12:35a
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 17 2015 Return: Mon Jun 29 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
8:35a
MIA
12:33a
15h 58m
1 stop
MIA
11:00a
PRG
12:35a
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 31 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 20 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
2:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 1 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 19 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
2:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 2 2015 Return: Fri Jun 19 2015 Trip spans 18 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
11:15a
MIA
5:15p
30h 00m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
2:35a
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 9 2015 Return: Tue Jun 16 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
MIA
12:40p
PRG
7:15a
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 25 2015 Return: Sun Jun 28 2015 Trip spans 4 days
Air France
Air France
PRG
5:55a
MIA
7:40p
13h 45m
1 stop
MIA
4:30p
PRG
9:50a
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 5 2015 Return: Mon Jun 8 2015 Trip spans 4 days
KLM Royal Dutch
KLM Royal Dutch
PRG
4:50a
MIA
12:33a
19h 43m
2 stops
MIA
11:10a
PRG
3:35a
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
2:40p
MIA
4:35p
49h 55m
2 stops
MIA
7:50a
PRG
10:50a
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 13 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 13 days
$1231
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
6:15a
MIA
5:20p
35h 05m
1 stop
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Prague
$638
Destination

Miami
$638