Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Find Flight Deals from Václav Havel Prague to Miami (PRG - MIA)

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 22 2015 Return: Tue May 12 2015 Trip spans 21 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
4:50a
MIA
12:34a
19h 44m
2 stops
MIA
3:00p
PRG
9:50a
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 22 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 1 2015 Return: Wed Apr 22 2015 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
2:20a
MIA
11:02p
20h 42m
2 stops
MIA
3:00p
PRG
9:50a
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 13 2015 Return: Mon Apr 27 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
2:20a
MIA
11:01p
20h 41m
2 stops
MIA
1:44p
PRG
5:00a
15h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 10 2015 Return: Sat Apr 25 2015 Trip spans 16 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Apr 2 2015 Return: Tue Apr 14 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
5:55a
MIA
11:02p
17h 07m
2 stops
MIA
4:15p
PRG
9:50a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 6 2015 Return: Mon Apr 20 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
2:20a
MIA
11:59p
21h 39m
2 stops
MIA
4:15p
PRG
9:50a
17h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 20 2015 Return: Thu Jul 9 2015 Trip spans 20 days
United
United
PRG
2:40a
MIA
7:55p
17h 15m
2 stops
MIA
6:23a
PRG
1:00a
18h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 22 2015 Return: Thu Jul 9 2015 Trip spans 18 days
United
United
PRG
2:20a
MIA
7:59p
17h 39m
2 stops
MIA
6:23a
PRG
1:00a
18h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 23 2015 Return: Fri Jul 3 2015 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
3:00a
MIA
4:15p
13h 15m
1 stop
MIA
8:15a
PRG
12:30a
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 24 2015 Return: Fri Jul 3 2015 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
3:00a
MIA
4:15p
13h 15m
1 stop
MIA
8:15a
PRG
12:30a
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 21 2015 Return: Thu Jul 16 2015 Trip spans 26 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
5:55a
MIA
12:33a
18h 38m
2 stops
MIA
11:30a
PRG
3:35a
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 19 2015 Return: Thu Jul 9 2015 Trip spans 21 days
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
7:15a
MIA
12:55a
17h 40m
2 stops
MIA
3:40p
PRG
9:25a
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 19 2015 Return: Sat May 23 2015 Trip spans 5 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 25 2015 Return: Mon Jul 6 2015 Trip spans 12 days
Air France
Air France
PRG
3:10a
MIA
7:40p
16h 30m
1 stop
MIA
4:30p
PRG
5:00a
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 31 2015 Return: Sat Aug 22 2015 Trip spans 23 days
Transaero Airlines
Transaero Airlines
PRG
11:00a
MIA
6:35p
31h 35m
1 stop
MIA
2:35p
PRG
4:00a
37h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 27 2015 Return: Tue Aug 25 2015 Trip spans 30 days
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
PRG
9:00p
MIA
5:20p
20h 20m
1 stop
MIA
1:00p
PRG
5:10a
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 14 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 42 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
5:20p
MIA
4:35p
47h 15m
2 stops
MIA
4:30a
PRG
10:50a
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 26 2015 Return: Mon Aug 3 2015 Trip spans 9 days
$1016
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:30a
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 18 2015 Return: Thu May 21 2015 Trip spans 4 days
$1041
Select
Iberia
Iberia
PRG
6:10a
MIA
10:15p
16h 05m
1 stop
MIA
1:10p
PRG
3:25a
14h 15m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Prague
$713
Destination

Miami
$713