Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami (PRG - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 19 days
Iberia
Iberia
PRG
10:10a
MIA
5:25p
31h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:55p
PRG
3:25a
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Mon Dec 21 2015 Trip spans 15 days
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
6:00a
MIA
7:20p
13h 20m
1 stop
MIA
2:10p
PRG
6:50a
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 20 2016 Return: Wed Feb 3 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
2:35p
MIA
3:05p
24h 30m
1 stop
MIA
7:32a
PRG
7:45a
24h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 8 2015 Return: Tue Sep 22 2015 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PRG
10:10a
MIA
5:25p
31h 15m
1 stop
MIA
10:49a
PRG
9:25a
22h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jan 12 2016 Return: Tue Jan 26 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PRG
1:50a
MIA
3:30p
13h 40m
1 stop
MIA
11:35a
PRG
2:55a
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 19 2016 Return: Wed Jan 27 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
4:55a
MIA
6:55p
14h 00m
1 stop
MIA
2:00a
PRG
10:00p
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 18 2016 Return: Sat Jan 30 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PRG
1:50a
MIA
9:49p
19h 59m
2 stops
MIA
3:00a
PRG
11:50p
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 24 2015 Return: Mon Nov 30 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
PRG
12:10p
MIA
5:00p
28h 50m
1 stop
MIA
3:50p
PRG
5:20a
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 1 2015 Return: Sun Dec 6 2015 Trip spans 6 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
4:35p
MIA
4:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
11:50p
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 13 2015 Return: Mon Sep 21 2015 Trip spans 9 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PRG
3:00p
MIA
5:15p
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:45p
PRG
4:30a
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Dec 22 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
PRG
2:00a
MIA
10:28p
20h 28m
2 stops
MIA
7:10a
PRG
11:55p
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 20 2015 Return: Fri Sep 25 2015 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
PRG
6:35a
MIA
1:54p
31h 19m
2 stops
MIA
1:24p
PRG
9:25p
56h 01m
2 stops
Airports
Origin

Prague
$495
Destination

Miami
$495