Find Deals on Flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami (PRG - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youth
12-17
Child
2-11
Seat Infant
under 2
Lap Infant
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Václav Havel Prague to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Jan 25 2016 Return: Wed Feb 3 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
3:15a
MIA
4:20p
13h 05m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
11:50p
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 11 2015 Return: Fri Sep 18 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
MIA
12:40p
PRG
3:20a
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 18 2015 Return: Thu Sep 24 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PRG
2:00a
MIA
4:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
MIA
12:40p
PRG
11:45p
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 2 2015 Return: Mon Nov 16 2015 Trip spans 15 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
3:15a
MIA
4:20p
13h 05m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
2:50a
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Nov 7 2015 Return: Thu Nov 19 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
3:15a
MIA
4:20p
13h 05m
1 stop
MIA
7:35a
PRG
11:50p
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 17 2016 Return: Thu Feb 25 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
3:15a
MIA
4:20p
13h 05m
1 stop
MIA
7:24a
PRG
11:50p
16h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 31 2015 Return: Sun Nov 1 2015 Trip spans 2 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
4:15a
MIA
5:20p
13h 05m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
2:50a
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 7 2015 Return: Thu Jan 7 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Delta
Delta
PRG
4:55a
MIA
6:55p
14h 00m
1 stop
MIA
12:20p
PRG
4:00a
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 30 2015 Return: Fri Nov 6 2015 Trip spans 8 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
5:35p
MIA
5:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
10:00a
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 3 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
4:35p
MIA
4:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
7:15a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 5 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
4:35p
MIA
4:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
7:15a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 1 2015 Return: Fri Nov 13 2015 Trip spans 13 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
4:35p
MIA
4:20p
23h 45m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
11:50p
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 6 2015 Return: Sat Nov 14 2015 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
1:50p
MIA
4:20p
26h 30m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
7:15a
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Nov 8 2015 Return: Wed Nov 18 2015 Trip spans 11 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
PRG
1:50p
MIA
4:20p
26h 30m
1 stop
MIA
12:10p
PRG
11:50p
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 27 2015 Return: Mon Nov 2 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Alitalia
Alitalia
PRG
1:10p
MIA
6:00p
28h 50m
1 stop
MIA
3:55p
PRG
5:20a
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 14 2015 Return: Tue Sep 29 2015 Trip spans 16 days
SWISS
SWISS
PRG
6:25a
MIA
7:45p
13h 20m
1 stop
MIA
3:40p
PRG
3:55a
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 16 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 16 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
PRG
2:00a
MIA
6:35p
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
4:00p
PRG
6:55a
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 19 2015 Return: Tue Oct 27 2015 Trip spans 9 days
British Airways
British Airways
PRG
3:00a
MIA
9:05p
18h 05m
2 stops
MIA
4:00p
PRG
4:55a
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 21 2015 Return: Sun Sep 27 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Finnair
Finnair
PRG
3:30p
MIA
12:33a
33h 03m
2 stops
MIA
1:05p
PRG
8:45a
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Dec 25 2015 Return: Thu Dec 31 2015 Trip spans 7 days
Air Berlin
Air Berlin
PRG
5:40a
MIA
3:15p
33h 35m
1 stop
MIA
11:15a
PRG
7:50a
20h 35m
1 stop
Airports
Origin

Prague
$519
Destination

Miami
$519