旅程常见问题

  1. 我该转寄预订收据到哪个电邮地址?
  2. 我可以指定将预订收据加入哪个旅程吗?
  3. 我可以从一个以上的电邮地址转寄预订收据到旅程吗?
  4. 旅程会处理哪种电邮?
  5. 我把电邮收据寄到trips@tw.kayak.com了,但是没有显示。应该怎么办?
  6. 谁可以查看我的旅程?

开始使用旅程
需要更多帮助?


1.我该转寄预订收据到哪个电邮地址?

将你收件箱中的预订收据转发至trips@kayak.com。如果你的电子邮件地址中没有KAYAK帐户,我们将自动为你创建一个并向你发送一封确认信。若要确认账户,请单击我们发送给你电邮中的链接。

前往顶部

2.我可以指定将预订收据加入哪个旅程吗?

你可以指定你想把旅游资讯放到哪个旅程名称中。你转寄收据到trips@tw.kayak.com时,只要使用已经存在的旅程名称作为主题,就可以了。

前往顶部

3.我可以从一个以上的电邮地址转寄预订收据到旅程吗?3.

是的。在旅程设置页面上,有一个标题为「预订收据」的部分。添加你要从中转发预订收据的任何电子邮件地址。请注意,拥有该电子邮件地址的任何人都必须确认他们希望将预订收据添加到你的旅行页面而非他们自己的页面。

前往顶部

4.旅程会处理哪种电邮?

几乎所有的东西。只要你从收件箱(而不是直接从提供商)转发电子邮件,「旅程」可以处理纯文本、HTML、附件等格式。

前往顶部

5.我把电邮收据寄到trips@tw.kayak.com了,但是没有显示。应该怎么办?

首先尝试登出并重新登录。如果你的行程仍未显示,则可能是你用了与登录KAYAK所用的电子邮件地址不同的电邮地址转发了预订收据。这种情况最常发生在使用不同电子邮件地址登录网络和电话的智能手机用户中。

前往顶部

6.谁可以查看我的旅程?

如果你发布或通过电子邮件发送某个行程的链接,收到该链接的任何人都可以看到该行程。但是不要担心任何敏感信息会被泄露,例如预订和付款详情、旅行者姓名和电子邮件地址都不会显示。搜索引擎也看不到你的行程。

如果你希望某人能够查看你旅程中的所有预订详细信息,可以明确将他们添加为合作者。点击行程页面顶部附近的「分享」链接,输入他们的电子邮件地址并勾选“May编辑此旅程”框。出于安全原因,只有已注册的KAYAK用户才能访问你的预订详情。

如果你想自动与某人分享你所创建的所有新行程,可以在旅程设置页面上进行设置。只需将他们的电子邮件地址添加到「自动与...分享新行程」部分即可。

前往顶部

Getting started with My Trips
Need more help?


1. What’s the email address I forward my booking receipts to?

Forward booking receipts from your email inbox to trips@kayak.com. If you don't have a KAYAK account for your email address, we will automatically create one for you and send you a confirmation email. To confirm your account, click on the link in the email we send to you.

go to top

2. Can I specify which trip to add a booking receipt to?

You can specify the name of a trip into which you want travel information to go. To do this, use an existing trip name as the subject line when you forward a receipt to trips@kayak.com.

go to top

3. Can I forward booking receipts to My Trips from more than one email address?

Yes. On the My Trips Settings page, there is a section titled "Booking receipts". Add any email address you'd like to forward booking receipts from. Please note that whoever owns that email address will have to confirm that they want booking receipts to be added to your My Trips page instead of their own.

go to top

4. What types of emails does My Trips handle?

Just about everything. As long as you forward the email from your inbox (and not directly from the provider), My Trips can handle plain text, HTML, attachments, and more.

go to top

5. I emailed my booking receipt to trips@kayak.com but it’s not showing up. What should I do?

First try logging out and back in. If your trip is still not showing up, odds are that you forwarded the booking receipt from a different email address than you use to log in on KAYAK. This happens most frequently for smartphone users that use different email addresses to log in on the web and on the phone.

go to top

6. Who can see my trips?

Your trips are only visible to you and those people you choose to share them with. Your trips aren't visible to search engines or strangers. If you post or email a link to one of your trips, anyone with that link will be able to see the trip, though they won't be able to see personal and/or sensitive information (like prices and confirmation numbers).

If you want someone to be able to see personal information in your trip, you can explicitly share that trip with them. To share a trip with someone else, click on the "share this trip" link near the top of the trip page. Even if you share a trip with someone, they will still not be able to see any event that you mark as private.

If you want to automatically share all new trips you create with someone, you can set that up on the My Trips Settings page. Just add their email address to the "Automatically share new trips with..." section.

go to top