MISSING STRING [CITY_HOTELS_HEADER_TEXT]

Cervione hotels

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for hotels in Cervione

Cervione, Corsica, France
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Where to stay in Cervione?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Cervione by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities

Best Cervione hotels

Show all
casa-corsa - Cervione - Bedroom
1
9.2 Excellent (109 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Cervione, Casa Corsa is by the sea, within a 15-minute drive of Cervione Church and Chapel of Santa Christina. Free self parking is available onsite.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: The kindness of the owner, who provided us with a very spacious comfortable and clean room and with a delicious breakfast. There is a big car parking as well.
Cons: It was all good
9.2 Excellent
Pros: Lovely hosts great breakfast and good parking. The roadside restaurant/ sports bar just meters across the road from the B&B had the best home cooking.
Cons: The plastic undersheet on the bed was uncomfortable. A bit to far from the beach to walk.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: Charming B&B run by a lovely elderly couple who took perfect care of us. House and garden are packed with lovely details. Actually nothing to complain about! Simply call ahead of booking or get in touch via mail (casa-corsa1@orange.fr)! Thanks for the nice stay, the lift and the outstanding delicious breakfast - one of the best I ever had in any hotel, B&B or what so ever! Highly recommended!
9.2 Excellent
Pros: Cozy house with very pretty breakfast area. Super nice host. We spend there great two days and it was perfect for the beginning of our Corsican trip.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was perfect. Merci beaucoup Jean! Que te pasas bien! Un gran abrazooo, Ute&Antje
8.8 Excellent
Pros: The people, the garden, the owners, the bathroom. A great place to explore Corsica with great hosts that were very kind. Love the fresh baked breakfast items.
7.9 Good
Pros: Great host
A Balamata - Santa-Maria-Poggio - Building
2
9.1 Excellent (190 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in the centre of Cervione just 7 km from the beach, A Balamata offers air-conditioned accommodation with free Wi-Fi access. The coastline and sea are visible from 19th century building. Each room at A Balamata has a desk and a wardrobe and is equipped with a TV. The private bathrooms have a shower and toilet. Continental breakfast is served daily at A Balamata and guests can also enjoy a meal at the restaurant on site. Grocery shops can be found nearby. Guests can visit nearby Saint Erasme Cathedral and the ADECEC Museum which describes the arts and popular traditions of Corsica. National Road N198 is 6 km away and Bastia Airport is 37 km away
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This place is the best example of the Corsican hospitality! Fantastic little town on the hill with nice people everywhere. The hotel takes place in a romantic old building with modern and big rooms. The family who runs the place was very nice. They have a restaurant as well that also recommended. Thanks!
9.2 Excellent
Pros: very nice old flat with amazing furniture, very spacious
Cons: only one big pillow for 2 people no chance for breakfast,as we had to leave early very very noisy at night, as we had windows opened
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Friendly, comfortable, clean and a lovely breakfast.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Attentive and generous hostess, who provided the best breakfasts we had on Corsica. My friend and I had two of the rooms of this b&b for three nights, and the rooms were very spacious, airy, clean and comfortable with good air conditioning and beds. The en-suite bathrooms were small but modern and had everything expected, which was not the case at the other two places we stayed at in Corsica. We ordered dinner in advance for the first night at Il Casone, the associated restaurant, which is just a short walk up the hill behind A Balamata (other restaurants are available). It was so good we ate there every night. We would thoroughly recommend it and the hotel.
Cons: The b&b is on the first floor of an old building and does not have a lift. However, despite my friend and I having knee problems, we managed easily, because the stone stairs are wide, straight and shallow. You will need a car to get to Cervione, and the roads in the village are quite narrow, but we found somewhere to park on the road outside the hotel every night without any problem. The bonus is that there is a stunning view from Cervione over the coastal plain south of Bastia, right down to the sea.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Our room was really spacious and clean. Beds are really comfortable, there was absolutely nothing wrong with the room. The building looks old but it's renovated on the inside and well taken care of.
Cons: We arrived during the check-in hours but there was nobody there. We tried calling and knocking and everything, after almost an hour the owner finally came out and gave us the keys. She didn't even apologize but I guess this was due to the fact she didn't speak english. I think it's worth mentioning that breakfast is set at the same table for all the guest - there is only one big table and that's it. We had to wait for other guest to leave so we were able to eat. There wasn't much of a choice as well, there was coffee/tea, croissant and then there was some bread, jam and butter. It's nothing wrong with that type of breakfast but maybe if you are an introvert and not really a fan of morning talks with other guests this isn't the best choice for you.
6.3 Good
Pros: Friendly staff. Central location to the town. Close to good restaurants
Cons: Difficult to find the hotel. Looks like an abandoned warehouse but you need to go upstairs. No card payment available, only cash
Levolle Marine - Moriani-Plage
3
9.0 Excellent (191 reviews)
Sole e Mare - Santa-Maria-Poggio
4
8.7 Excellent (301 reviews)
Résidence Les Brises de Mer - Santa-Lucia-di-Moriani - Pool
5
8.5 Excellent (456 reviews)
Overview Reviews
When you stay at Résidence Les Brises de Mer in Santa-Lucia-di-Moriani, you'll be on the beach and within a 5-minute drive of Parc Galea. The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.
6.3 Good
Pros: The beach was close tonthe apartment and the host was kind.
Cons: Missed a lot of things: Klima was just the groundfloor then we couldn’t sleep our bedroom wich was on the galery. There was not hairdryer, soap, bathroom carpet, kitchen towel and there was just 1 toilet papier to 2 person for a week. I think, the price is expensive for this value.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Very nice area, close to beach, close to pool, spacious, cheap.
Cons: You must borrow bed linen and towels. Air condition was only in 2 rooms from 4 rooms. In the night i listened noisy air condition from other apartment.
9.6 Excellent
Pros: The apartment we stayed was very clean and spacious with air conditioner. The kitchen is well equipped with stove, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, coffeemakers and toaster, but unfortunately no oven. There are more than enough utensils for our family with 5 persons. There were two rolls of toilet papers and one bath towel with no extra cost in the bathroom. Please do not forget to bring your own dishwasher pills, dish sponge or towel, and more rolls toilet papers, but of course you can also buy them in the supermarket. The nearest big supermarket is around 10 min driving distance. There is also a small SPAR supermarket nearby, 10 min by walking. The pool is not big, but enough for the kids to have fun! The beach is just 1 min away by walking, you can find a bar there. We had a great time there, we would highly recommend Residence Les Brises de Mer!
Cons: No.
3.8 Mediocre
Cons: Apartment smelt, full of flies, bed was dreadful thin small like a camp bed no shower, lots of noise every night from apartment above, outdoor furniture very uncomfortable, no kettle, list is endless, paid £40 for apartment to be cleaned but that was after we left! Paid for sunbed but not allowed to go on bed we wanted to which was left empty all day, so disappointed with the apartment can't believe the price we paid for this awful apartment, pool filthy. Only one hand towel and bath towel each for the week.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: the appartement was clean, quite big. The access for children to the sandy beach is very near without necessity of crossing road or going a long track. While we made also the trips to the mountains, was good for family with small children (3 and 5) as a starting point to discover nice places on the east island side. For example Purcaraccia waterfall parking accesible within 1,5 hour of car driving. Nice and english/german speaking reception, very kind. Close for a nice walk along the beach to San Nicolo Moriani Plage for top Ice cream.
Cons: The wifi or the bed linen are not included in the accomodation costs. Everything other is OK.
5.8 Okay
Pros: Property is located very close to the sea coast, beach is clean, sandy, you can rent comfortable sunbed and umbrella, a lot of free parking places
Cons: do not expect on continental wide range breakfast, staff was not so friendly, staff was coming into our appartement to change the door of kitchen furniture during our staying - completely unacceptable, inventory list must be signed, no reliability
9.6 Excellent
Pros: The appartment is very well equipped, comfy and close to the beach. The pool is a big plus. The personnel are very kind.
Cons: The location of the city is not very close to other places, that worth to see on the island.
Hotel Osteria a Stella - Moriani-Plage - Bedroom
6
8.3 Excellent (77 reviews)
Overview
Located in Santa-Lucia-di-Moriani, Hotel Osteria a Stella is by the sea, within a 10-minute drive of Parc Galea and Church of San Nicolao. The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.
Residence U Valledoro - Santa-Maria-Poggio
7
8.3 Excellent (42 reviews)
Hotel Orizonte - Santa-Maria-Poggio - Pool
8
7.9 Good (244 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Cervione, Hotel Orizonte is by the sea, within a 15-minute drive of Cervione Church and Plage naturisme. Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, a 24-hour front desk, and multilingual staff. Free self parking is available onsite.
9.2 Excellent
Pros: The hotel is right on the beach with a nice beach shack serving good food and drinks.
Cons: Breakfast OK'ish, could be better.
8.3 Excellent
Cons: If you are late at breakfast a lot is gone
7.5 Good
Cons: Breakfast service...
7.9 Good
Pros: Position on the beach, nice and clean beach and really good restaurant there :)
Cons: every day exactly the same meal, minimum of choice and any vegetables :( if the coffe machines was working, served coffee had average quality
Chez Marie - Linguizzetta
9
7.9 Good (77 reviews)
Overview Reviews
When you stay at Résidence Odalys Acqua Linda in Poggio-Mezzana, you'll be near the beach and within a 5-minute drive of Parc Galea. The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Spacious, close to the beach, Good restaurant on site
Cons: Not very well cleaned, some spiders too
Hotel Costa Verde - Moriani-Plage - Building
11
7.2 Good (127 reviews)
Overview
Located in San-Nicolao, Hotel Costa Verde is by the sea, within a 10-minute drive of Church of San Nicolao and Parc Galea. Featured amenities include complimentary newspapers in the lobby, multilingual staff, and luggage storage.
Overview
When you stay at Résidence Club Odalys Sognu di Mare in Linguizzetta, you'll be near the beach and steps from Spiaggia Marine di Bravone. Free self parking is available onsite.
Le Village des Isles - Moriani-Plage - Pool
13
8.4 Excellent (1 reviews)
Overview
With a stay at Le Village Des Isles in Taglio-Isolaccio, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Parc Galea and Church of San Nicolao. Featured amenities include a 24-hour front desk, laundry facilities, and a safe deposit box at the front desk. Free self parking is available onsite.
Overview
Located in Santa-Lucia-di-Moriani, Résidence Marina Bianca is by the sea, within a 10-minute drive of Parc Galea and Church of San Nicolao. Featured amenities include multilingual staff and luggage storage. Free self parking is available onsite.