Deurne hotels

Deurne hotels

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for hotels in Deurne

Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Where to stay in Deurne?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Deurne by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities

Best Deurne hotels

Show all
B&B Hoeve Nijssen - Asten - Bedroom
1
9.8 Excellent (168 reviews)
Overview Reviews
B&B Hoeve Nijssen is set in a rural scenery just outside the village of Asten. It offers modern accommodation with farmhouse characteristics and direct access to the large, backyard garden. Each room at Hoeve Nijssen combine classic characteristics with modern amenities such as flat-screen satellite TV, free Wi-Fi and a private bathroom. They have a dining area, a tea/coffee maker and the kitchenware to serve a meal. Every morning, B&B Hoeve Nijssen serves a continental breakfast in the communal breakfast room. There are various terraces to enjoy a meal on sunny days. The Eindhoven city centre is 20 minutes by car. Helmond is 8 km away.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: We stayed in the deluxe room upstairs, which is simply beautiful! Wonderful view, comfortable bed (though my partner found the mattress too soft, it was fine for me), bookshelf and a lovely bathroom, very tasty decor and the most important of all - very, very clean! A piece of home baked cake at the arrival and fresh appelflap the day after adds up to a wonderful experience. The owner is very friendly and talkative, makes sure you enjoy your stay. The host provided us with vegetarian breakfast (upon our request) with dairy products, fresh fruit and jams. It's a perfect place to get some peace and quiet time to relax.
Cons: The towels could have been softer, they felt quite worn out. As for the breakfast, I miss more vegetables (there was only tomato).
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Amazing place! Amazing host! Amazing food! :-) Just perfect!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The breakfast was outstanding, the whole experience was outstanding
Cons: Absolutely nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: We had a beautiful room with a very comfortable lounge area a few steps up from the sleeping area. The facilities & extras were amazing. Our bathroom was excellent. Most of all we appreciated Miranda, our host.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Wonderful greeting and interesting location
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: This B & B property is the best my wife and I have ever stayed in and Miranda the hostess can only be classed as formidable, nothing is too much trouble. The room was out of this world and with a free mini bar and snacks/chocolates which Miranda stated from 'me to you'. The gardens are absolutely beautiful and so well kept. Miranda basically opens up her home to her customers. We had a fantastic breakfast in her dining area as the weather didn't allow us to eat in the outside facility. I could go on and on, but will say anyone wanting a B & B in Asten Netherlands should visit Hoeve Nijssen or as we now say 'Miranda's Little Corner of the World' You will not be disappointed!!
Cons: Absolutely nothing.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Wonderful B&B, would love to come back if in the area. Miranda is a fantastic host and the property was beautifully clean and full of charm. Breakfast was plentiful and the complementary drinks and snacks left in our room were an added bonus!
9.3 Excellent
Pros: S U P E R !!! What more can I tell
Cons: Nothing
9.5 Excellent
Pros: The hostess was very nice and generous to us, the breakfast was excellent and the all House was clean and cozy
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The property was clean, quiet, and perfectly Dutch. Our host was lovely, and accommodating. Truly a magical and special place.
Gasterij Liedorp - Lierop - Building
2
9.6 Excellent (212 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Lierop, 42 km from Venlo, Gasterij Liedorp provides a garden and free WiFi. The bed and breakfast offers a seating area with a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with a hairdryer, free toiletries and shower. A microwave is also provided, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. A continental breakfast is available daily at Gasterij Liedorp. A terrace is available on site and both hiking and cycling can be enjoyed within close proximity of the accommodation. Eindhoven is 23 km from Gasterij Liedorp, while Roermond is 45 km away. The nearest airport is Eindhoven Airport, 32 km from the bed and breakfast.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: All ok. Breakfast very very good. All you can wish.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very friendly And personal welcome. Very nice room. Big bathroom. Great breakfast. Very good host.
Cons: Really Liked everything!
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Lively rural location but not far from the motorway. Comfortable beds and very good breakfast. The owners are lovely people and very friendly. The dogs too.
Cons: Nothing
9.3 Excellent
Pros: very nice place and very friendly family owners. clean, comfortable and relaxing place.
Cons: little noise from the road but one could still sleeps comfortably
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Cozy and warm. Recommended
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The owners were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable with coffee machine and a kettle . Would highly recommend
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything was great. Very cozy place. Beautiful and attentive hostess. Two very beautiful and friendly dogs. Everything is thought out to the smallest detail. It is felt that for owners it is more than just a business. Will definitely come back again.
Cons: Everything is ok
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Friendliness and comfort
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Lovely owners, nice breakfast, good price! Thanks
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The beds were the most comfortable my wife and I had ever slept in when staying at a bed and breakfast or hotel Caroline and Jeroen were very hospitable and nothing was too much for them. Caroline who basically runs the B & B was very kind and had a lot of time for all her guests We will be staying for longer next time Thank you
Cons: Nothing
Bed & Breakfast Maryland - Asten - Building
3
9.5 Excellent (155 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Situated in Asten-Heusden, 38 km from Venlo, Bed & Breakfast Maryland features a garden and free WiFi. Fitted with a terrace, the units feature a flat-screen TV and a shared bathroom with a hairdryer. A fridge is also available, as well as a kettle and a coffee machine. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Eindhoven is 26 km from Bed & Breakfast Maryland, while Roermond is 33 km from the property. The nearest airport is Eindhoven Airport, 35 km from the accommodation.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Welcome by Landlord, the location, rooms, service, equipments and breakfest
Cons: The Bedquit was very dusty
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Marij and Harry made us feel most welcome, the house was very large, very clean and very comfortable, the breakfast was freshly prepared every morning and was delicious. We arrived as guests and left feeling like friends we will definitely be back.
Cons: Nothing
9.5 Excellent
Pros: The staff was extremely warm and welcoming. As if I was coming home. Although my stay was very short and I did not have much time to spend with Marije or Harry, it felt just great to be there. I am looking forward to coming back and spend more time.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Friendly family business, always willing to help with anything you might need. Quiet location and yummy breakfast - they even allow you to pack a lunch. I had to depart in the middle of the night and they helped me find the best connection and even left some food for me in the fridge to take along.
Cons: The wifi signal was a bit weak in my room, but it worked.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Excellent breakfast. Wonderful host. Comfortable rooms. Highly recommended.
Cons: Nothing.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Our stay felt like we were visiting a distant member of our family. Marry's hospitality is outstanding and it feels very genuine. Room was cosy, very clean and well designed. Breakfast was simple and delicious, looked great too. After our last night, we had to leave very early in the morning - Marry has packed up the breakfast for us the day before so we would not miss out. I think it speaks for itself! If you are looking for a quiet, cosy room within a driving distance to Eindhoven, this one is a no brainer.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The hospitality of the hostess made us feel at home. The double room was a good size, big comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Peaceful country side location nearby the city center. Loved our first experience in a B&B thanks to the hostess warm welcome. Thanks Ha & Ma :)
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very nice and sweet place! The people were very nice and welcoming! The breakfast very good!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The breakfast was impressive, the conversation with Marij and Harry and the property was homely and warm.
Cons: The wifi was average. But at the same time I ask myself “am I here for the wifi” and I honestly say No. So it’s not a big issue for me.
Hotel Huys Van Heusden - Asten - Bedroom
4
9.3 Excellent (121 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Huys van Heusden is located in Heusden, in the heart of the De Peel region and a 5-minute drive from the A67 highway. This small hotel offers an independent gourmet restaurant on site. Guests benefit from free Wi-Fi during their stay. The rooms each have their unique style and decorations. They all come with a TV, safety deposit box and a minibar. Some rooms also have private spa bath facilities as well as a fireplace or sauna. Restaurant Paulus offers a menu with Mediterranean cuisine meals in a Burgundy atmosphere. An extensive breakfast is served in the Huyskamer lounge. In the evening, guests can relax here around the fireplace. The Groote Peel National Park is just 10 km away. Golf course Het Woold is just 2 km away. Both Eindhoven and Venlo are 25 minutes' driving away.
4.3 Okay
Pros: Location and proximity to restaurants
Cons: Heater broke and staff did not take any action, my daughter and her husband got really sick
9.5 Excellent
Pros: We have been surprised by the very clean and comfortable rooms. We arrived late in the night but was no problem to get the keys. Good breakfast for the start of the day.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Very nice town nice staff Nice room
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Very good hotel in new shape. I had a suite with a big bathroom with jacuzzi and separate shower. The room is nice as well with a gas chimney which was very welcome as it was cold outside. The breakfast is also good and with enough variety. And houselady is really handsome and friendly. In the surroundings there are some restaurants where you can have dinner.
Cons: It's a small village. For shopping you need to go to Asten (3km). There is a small supermarket close to the hotel (100m)
9.5 Excellent
Pros: A small, but very attractive hotel in a small village. Rooms are quiet and clean, bathroom clean. There is a room where you can sit and talk with people, and small self-service bar. A good breakfast was served in the same room. Check-in and -out fast, friendly and efficient. A good address to return to!
Cons: Nothing, everything was as expected, and even better.
B&B Leendershoeve in Heusden - Heusden (Asten)
5
9.8 Excellent (31 reviews)
Avellano - Helmond - Building
6
9.1 Excellent (179 reviews)
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Friendly place and close to Croylaan Castle Would recommend to anyone
7.0 Good
Cons: The fact that the rooms don't have a shower and a toilet and that that was only mentioned at the bottom of the page in very small print
10.0 Excellent
Pros: All was excelent... Thank you for you all...
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Excellent service, a really friendly owner
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Good price.
Cons: Breakfast is ok but can be improved.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Very kind hosts. It was easy to find my around to Helmond, Nuenen and Eindhoven by bike. I also met some interesting other guests.
Cons: They could put up signs on the doors of the bathrooms :-)
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Quiet, comfortable and friendly.
Cons: I was travelling on Public Transport. Only taxis reach this location from local stations. No buses.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great friendly owners on a lovely property in beautiful area. Very relaxing with walks through the neighbouring roads and houses. Breakfast was abundant and more than what we expected and a time that suited us.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Friendly and welcoming
Cons: Shared bathroom
Hotel Nederheide - Milheeze - Building
7
9.0 Excellent (171 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Milheeze, Hotel Nederheide is on a lake, within a 10-minute drive of Hub van Doornepark and Museum de Wieger. The front desk is staffed during limited hours. Free self parking is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Have to be visited for more then 1 night ...to explore all the nature around .Is perfect for families or romantic stay as well.
7.5 Good
Pros: Check in was quite efficient and we were allocated Suite 1. The room was clean and comfortable. Free Wi-fi in the room worked well. Nice bathroom with toiletries. Loved the swimming pool. We enjoyed our stay and would definitely return.
Cons: The swimming pool closed early and opened late so couldn’t make full use of it. Would have been useful to have a small fridge in the room.
7.5 Good
Pros: The location is beautiful. The indoor pool is also Great !
Cons: Even in Summer when there is sunlight till 10 pm, the hotel staff asked us to vacate the beach by 8:00 pm which I feel is too early. It should be open at night as well. It is fun to sit on the beach gazing at the stars.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: i travelled to the Netherlands with my partner and friends and we lived our stay at this hotel. The facilities are great and the surroundings are beautiful. Very comfortable beds.
Cons: The fact that in my bedroom there wasn't a shower bua a bath. However this was not a big deal, as the bath was very good.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Location of the hotel is very nice: by a small beach and trekking routes. The pool facilities are very clean and neat. Meals were good.
Cons: The beds were too soft for us. It would be better if the pools was a bit warmer. The breakfast could have more variety..
9.5 Excellent
Cons: The breakfast was poor
9.5 Excellent
Pros: beautiful surroundings excellent staff
Cons: would have preferred a shower that you could have stood up in
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Fabulous location by a lake
Cons: Nothing but beware some rooms have sloping ceilings reducing space. A minor problem
7.5 Good
Cons: It was carneval time, limited offer in restaurant.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: The staff were excellent and the setting of the hotel is lovely, next to the lake and forests.
Cons: Mattress could be better and bathroom was rather spartan with only bath and hand shower.
Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten - Asten - Building
8
8.6 Excellent (1,952 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Best Western Hotel Nobis Asten is a cozy, luxurious, rustic 4 Star hotel next to the A67 Eindhoven-Venlo, located directly at Exit 36. It features a free health club with an indoor pool, sauna and fitness facilities. The parking facilities around the hotel are free of charge. Nature lovers can indulge themselves at Best Western hotel Nobis Asten, which is located in a green area near national park De Groote Peel. You can go hiking, take a cycling trip or, perhaps, a horseback riding adventure in De Groote Peel or on De Strabrechtse Heide which is 12 kilometers away. The hotel is a 15-minute drive from Eindhoven and 45 minutes away from Düsseldorf. Designer outlet Roermond can be found within 37 minutes from Hotel Nobis and within 20 minutes you are in the city of Venlo. The hotel is centrally located between three airports. Dusseldorf 90 kilometers, Weeze 48 kilometers (50 min) and Eindhoven 32 kilometers. Due to a recent renovation, the rooms are spacious and have a warm, modern design. All hotel rooms have a flat-screen TV, good Wi-Fi, air conditioning, coffee and tea making facilities, a hair dryer and a private bathroom. Some rooms even have a bathroom with a spa bath or a balcony view. Every morning a delicious and extensive breakfast buffet awaits you. You can also enjoy lunch and dinner in the magnificent "Brasserie de Stegen", with a beautiful terrace. The hotel also has an attractive bar called 't Laarbroek with its own terrace and pond where you can enjoy delicious cocktails or other tasty drinks. Couples appreciate our location in particular – they gave a score of 8.8 for a trip for two. This accommodation has more returning guests than other accommodations. Our hotel is a top location and highly recommended by recent guests 8.5. We speak your language!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The breakfast was superb. The room was very comfy!
Cons: There was a mirror missing from my room (261).
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Good breakfast selection with Gluten Free options. Good hot food and bakery options.
Cons: Less flys in the eating area, they land on clean plates, open food areas and bother you when seated at inside tables. Could do with ‘Insectocutors’ being used in and around the inside eating areas.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Plenty of parking for my large hgv truck.good food .clean room
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Clean, spacious and an excellent location from the motorway.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Rooms are spacious. We got 2 connecting rooms which the children loved. Also the air con was nice and cold. We have been 3 times now. Definitely my choice when driving from Denmark to Uk with my children. Thanks!
Cons: Breakfast starts at 07.00 which is too late when I want to be on the road at 06.00.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Just off the motorway. Clean and tidy with good parking.
Cons: Didn’t see the rabbits this year
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Great rooms! Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Location wasn’t great next to the truck stop, but the property was very nice and it was handy to town.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: I like the location of the hotel since it's in the middle of major roads and should you be driving, it's very convenient. Breakfast is basic, but nice and of good quality. This was not my first stay at this hotel and while I didn't go to the restaurant this time, I know that you have a good menu and the service and the food are excellent. Staff is polite, attentive and friendly.
Cons: I had a torrid time sleeping since the pillows were not good. They were pudgy and need to be firmer - they reminded me of the pillow ads on TV where one can't get a good night's sleep. I hope the property will look into my request. Other than that, this is a good business hotel.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Rooms were excellent- facilities new and clean - food was really great
Cons: Restsurant staff a bit rushed for late arrival - shame but food was good
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The lady at the reception was very friendly and kind
Boetiek Hotel Plein Vijf - Deurne - Building
9
8.6 Excellent (392 reviews)
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Hotel Brasserie Plein Vijf, you'll be centrally located in Deurne, just a 3-minute walk from Hub van Doornepark and 7 minutes by foot from Museum de Wieger. Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and luggage storage. Planning an event in Deurne? This hotel has facilities measuring 2313 square feet (215 square meters), including conference space. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Good hotel serving good food
Cons: N/A
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The hotel is clean, comfortable and has a great location. We loved the outdoor seating area. The food was great and the staff was friendly.
Cons: There was not a thing I would change.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: The staff were absolutely fantastic. So welcoming and always genuinely helpful.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Comfortable, clean and excellent food
9.5 Excellent
Pros: The location of this facility is excellent! It is in the center of a vibrant wonderful city. There are great restaurants within walking distance.
Cons: N/A
7.0 Good
Pros: Great location. Breakfast was OK.
Cons: WiFi was really bad!
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Really a very nice hotel
Country House Asten - Asten - Building
10
8.9 Excellent (44 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Set in Asten, Country House Asten offers accommodation with a terrace and free WiFi. The bed and breakfast features garden views and is 35 km from Venlo. The bed and breakfast is fitted with a satellite flat-screen TV. Guests at the bed and breakfast can enjoy a continental breakfast. Guests at Country House Asten can enjoy cycling nearby, or make the most of the garden. Eindhoven is 26 km from the accommodation, while Roermond is 34 km away. The nearest airport is Eindhoven Airport, 34 km from Country House Asten.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Great location for a stop over on a trip. Close to the motorway, but nevertheless very quiet. Exceptionally nice and helpful hosts. It was not a problem that we arrived very late and still had to leave very early the next day. Actually, a shame we couldn't stay longer, as the surroundings of the B&B are beautiful. All very clean and tastefully decorated, comfy beds. Very nice breakfast even at early hours of the morning.
Cons: --
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The owners were very friendly. The room was very clean . All in all Definitely worth 10 points
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Lovely to see you both again
Cons: Nothing
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful location with a quiet and spacious room. Rich breakfast with a nice country touch. The owners are very kind and helpful.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Excellent place very warm and welcoming
Cons: nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The dog Jup is very friendly. We enjoyed stay and highly recommend!
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Outstanding hosts. Very nice place, quiet, conveniently located a few minutes from the motorway. Nice bed.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very friendly people. Nice room
Cons: Nothing
5.5 Okay
Pros: The room was clean. Breakfast was delightfully presented with a good selection of pastry, fruit, juice etc.
Cons: It was very uncomfortable to try to eat in the bedroom with chairs that did not fit the table. We arrived within the timescale that we had predicted but the owner was getting ready to go to a party and was rather less attentive than we have come to expect. This was my first visit to The Netherlands and so I may have been expecting more than is normal here. For this price I would not recommend this place.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: A beautiful room in a beautiful house with welcoming hosts, lovely atmosphere, beautiful countryside around. the hosts went out of their way to even drive me where i was going because there was difficulty in getting there otherwise, i am so grateful. Thank you
Cons: Nothing, it was wonderful
Golden Tulip West Ende - Helmond - Building
11
8.5 Excellent (1,159 reviews)
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Golden Tulip West Ende, you'll be centrally located in Helmond, within a 15-minute drive of Philips Stadium and Helmond Castle. Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and express check-out. This hotel has 6 meeting rooms available for events. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The family room with the kitchen. I would like to have the same when I'm alone ! I stay here for months and appreciate to cook sometime as I know very well your menu...
Cons: The noise from the street during night coming from people smoking outside...
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Location, cleanliness, atmosphere, room, staff and there was always someone around to help if needed. Great Hotel ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Cons: N/A
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Very comfortable room, Great location. Easy to check in. Good view
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Staff professional and warm, very helpful and polite. Food lovely and reasonable priced.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Breakfast very good. Very close to shopping centre and bars.
Cons: Due to the location, close to mainroads, plus opposite two bars, it's not always so peace full to sit on the terrace. So no romantic dinner there, sorry.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Very good hotel in city centre, easy to find and park (reserve in advance). Very friendly and efficient staff, very pleasant room, good facilities: all in all a nice place to stay
9.3 Excellent
Pros: I really liked the location of the hotel because all the bars and shops were pretty near. Also the beds were very comfortable and the blinds were with perfect soon protection so even in the day time you could sleep because room is still dark.
Cons: I didn’t like the house keeping job, because she didn’t remove the trash from the bins, didn’t put more coffe and sugar, left dirty cups. Also we were missing water in the room.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Everything
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Nice Staff--parking--Comodity in the room acceptable PRICE
Cons: by cheaper PRICES i and my Friends will be offten your customer in this hotel
Villa Rubenshof - Helmond - Building
12
8.5 Excellent (69 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Featuring theme rooms such as "Adventures Dream" and theme suites like "Hollywood", Villa Rubenshof is centrally located in Helmond at 240 metres from Kasteel Helmond. Free WiFi access is available. Each room type of Villa Rubenshof comes with a flat-screen TV, electric kettle and refrigerator. It is provided with private bathroom facilities and those of the suites are fitted with a spa bath. On site guests can enjoy dishes based on the French cuisine in Brasserie Rubenshof. The railway station of Helmond is within 1 km and the city centre of Eindhoven can be reached within 17 minutes by car.
7.5 Good
Pros: Deco,, the badroom Nice interior
Cons: Its really wonderful
7.0 Good
Pros: Perfect location, good quality breakfast
Cons: Bad odor in the room
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Warm and welcoming staff, superb location and building. Very comfortable and well appointed hotel. Recommended.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Excellent overall.
Cons: The soup of the diner was top salt. The only thing to be regret.
9.5 Excellent
Pros: The buffet breakfast was everything and more with lots of choice and variation, the service was excellent and all staff friendly, central location for exploring the surrounding area with train station near by 10mins to eindhoven
Cons: Nothing bad to say, excellent from start to finish,
6.8 Good
Cons: If you advert the hotel as an older style / historical old style type of hotel then don't disappoint people with the fact that you're a Golden Tulip chain business hotel with modern interior / rooms. Don't get me wrong the hotel is OK but if you expect charm and genuine interiors and you get non personal / modern hotel the experience is a big dissapointment.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Funny room, jacuzzi, real twin bed!
Cons: A bit carry and walk up / down half stairs.
B&B de Turffabriek - Griendtsveen
13
8.3 Excellent (71 reviews)
Fletcher Wellness-Hotel Helmond - Helmond - Building
14
8.0 Excellent (651 reviews)
Overview Reviews
With a stay at Fletcher Wellness-Hotel Helmond in Helmond, you'll be within a 15-minute drive of Philips Stadium and Helmond Castle. Featured amenities include a business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. This hotel has 5 meeting rooms available for events. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Clean and spacious
Cons: The gym is not suitable for business people. Internet was unbelievably slow. No bus access but walkable from train station.
6.8 Good
Pros: Comfy beds, great location, quiet
Cons: Bathroom wasn’t very clean, air con didn’t work and the windows were locked. Empty coffee sachets were left in the room so we didn’t have a coffee for the morning.
5.5 Okay
Pros: Good decor throughout
Cons: Reception staff not welcoming
6.8 Good
Pros: It was a very nice room.
Cons: There was a lot of noise from children running around until very late. The restaurant was miserable. Bad service, poor food. In the vegetarian dish there was meat.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: Quite and comfortable
7.0 Good
Pros: - location was perfect - clean - small necessities were provided e.g shampoo, lotion -
Cons: - guttering smell from bathroom - smears on windows - room was freezing cold on arrival - hotel replied back days after departure to a request I made prior to my arrival. Unfortunately after a accident I was in theatre. My friend picked up my belongings from the hotel and I thought they would have been sympathetic because I was in hospital and provided me with some form of refund. Matter of fact they got my friend to pay for my stay when I already paid when I checked. Good thing was it was picked on immediately and she was refunded. So if they can overcharge you and get away with it they will.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: The rooms were clean and spacious. The location was quiet and very close to the Helmond central station
Cons: It's little pricy . It would have been good if there was a mini fridge.
5.0 Okay
Cons: It was so unclean
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Looks like brand new building. Staff was frendly and helpful. Rich brakefest. All area was nice and quite. Room was large and modern. Only good memories.
7.5 Good
Cons: The Internet Connection was not good at all.
Overview Reviews
Located in Deurne, Fletcher Kloosterhotel Willibrordhaeghe is in a rural location, within a 5-minute drive of Hub van Doornepark and Museum de Wieger. Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, complimentary newspapers in the lobby, and dry cleaning/laundry services.
7.5 Good
Pros: Comfort OK, staff OK, service OK, breakfast good for bread, cheese, and fruits.
Cons: Breakfast: No hot chocolate on the buffet and scrambled eggs only.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Location. Size of the room. Cleanliness. Bar
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very quiet location, but easily accessible from the autoroute. The breakfast was excellent. Both the bedroom and the ensuite bathroom were very spacious.
Cons: There was no kettle in the bedroom to make tea or coffee. Maybe this is normal in Holland? It's the first time we've stayed in a hotel in Holland.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Location was perfect, easy to find close to where we needed to go.
Cons: Nothing
5.5 Okay
Pros: The restaurant
Cons: There was a wedding party during our stay, causing a lot of noise up to 3am. The hotel only informed us that same day with a letter (and earplugs) in our room. They should have informed us upon booking so we had a chance to pick an other hotel! Switching rooms was not possible because they were fully booked.Needless to say we had a very bad night and a lack of sleep.
4.5 Okay
Pros: What i like the most from this Hotel was the cleanliness, everything was spottess ,rooms toilets,bar ...everything. Fress orange juice and salads are delicious.The area is quiet too, so great if you want just to rest.If you going because the history of the hotel you probably enjoy visiting the church ,monuments and rooms decoration....
Cons: Bed too soft personally.I booked a twin room through booking.com then The hotel sent me an email saying I had to pay for my request! If I was not paying 10€ the wont keep a twin room for us,even if was already booked .My friend wanted a glass of tap water, staff said no that she had to buy a bottle because they don't give tap water for free.Some staff bit rude and sarcastic in reception and Bar,but they were some lovely ones too.The Hotel will try to charge you for everything.It is a 4 stars hotel and they don't offer much.Not facilities in the room,like kettle coffe or tea,they will offer you to get a 15€ Breakfast per person. I suppose in Uk we are used to a different customer service we don't realize how spoil we are,even in the smallest B&B are included facilities coffe and variation of teas.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: The surroundings i love nature nice and quiet just what i needed
Cons: Just the fact that they don’t have a room with queensize bed AND a bathtub.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: The territory of the hotel just amazing. You can choose from a of places where you want to rest, read, eat, talk with friends - just amazing! Light music, singing of birds, very pleasant stuff. Very atmospheric hotel plus very nice free of charge parking.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Lovely quiet room in a peaceful location easily found off the motorway. Perfect for a travellers stop over.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Beautiful location, former monastery, lovely courtyard and good breakfast
Hotel St. Lambert - Helmond - Building
16
7.7 Good (460 reviews)
Overview Reviews
Located in Helmond, Hotel St. Lambert is a 1-minute drive from Helmond Castle and 12 minutes from DAF Museum. The front desk is staffed during limited hours.
5.8 Okay
Cons: There where no croissants. Bed was confortable but the bathroom was outdated and not very clean.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: Excellent location and good value for money
Cons: At my age I could do with a lift to the 2nd floor.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: The beds were very comfortable, room clean and a great central location
Cons: tea/coffee facilities in the room would have been nice .. Breakfast was only continental, something cooked would have been nice.
7.5 Good
Pros: Nice place in the down-town.
6.8 Good
Pros: Good coffee at breakfast, the beds were comfortable.
Cons: The room was really small (no room for a suitcase) and seems not to have been renovated for a while as the white walls have a black smears. I was hoping for a bathtub it was a shower only bathroom (comfortable enough though).
8.0 Excellent
Pros: For one night is ok
Cons: A bit too noisy and no parking
7.5 Good
Pros: Large bathroom.
Cons: Access to hotel difficult as it is in a pedestrian zone.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: This is a delightful hotel with a very central location on a city square. The staff were welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean and modern with no frills. A nice place to stay if you’re passing though town. The hotel also has a public restaurant, which lively and nice. The check-in desk is in the restaurant.
Cons: The hotel is immediately next to a church. The church bells toll every 15 minutes starting in the morning, and guests like me hear them.
8.3 Excellent
Pros: central location near shops and castle. Good breakfast.
Cons: restaurant/bar shut before 10.30 on Sat night.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Sleep well, work better! Right in the city center - a lot of restaurants/ pubs etc. Great breakfast, very helpfull crew. Hotel restaurant food also very tasty.
Frank's Backpackers - Helmond - Bedroom
17
7.7 Good (101 reviews)
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Been before, convenient for Eindhoven and an excellent place to stay.
Cons: Nothing
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Frank is a wonderful host and full of life. It is better to stay here than staying at a 5 star hotel for me to get a lifetime experience. I would recommend anyone to stay at there. He even have free bikes for us to use.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The owner of the property was lovely and replied to all messages regarding my stay very quickly, self-check in was extremely easy. The train station was only a short walk away too which made travelling very convenient
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Different experiences no reception guest respect the terms and conditions without supervision.
Cons: Non
2.5 Mediocre
Pros: Nothing
Cons: READ IT! IT IS IMPORTNAT! It is a small house, where host lives on 2nd floor and renting 1st floor as a hostel. It is 6 beds in a room, but 4 were vacant. First I've been surprised, because uit is quite attractive price for Eindhoven region, but than I understood where is a trick. Host told that will be travelling when I booked, but he was at home and spend a lot of time in hostel room, looking what are you doing, so it is quity unconfortable. But the unbelievable thing that first time from my thousands trips I've been faced with situation when host told that I must leave hostel because washbasin was wet (!!!, pls see a photo) or he will call the police. But common it is washbasin and it has to be wet after usage. I asked for refund for nights I've already paid and he answered, that only if I'll leave excellent feedback (nothing less than 10). But I'd better loose some money, but warn future victims from wasting times and nerves. He told that already had a lot of guests who had been forced to leave with the same strange reasons (but may be they were agreed to leave good feedback for a refund). So if you are not wiping out at home washbasin with towels after use I do not recommend you to consider this place to stay.
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Frank's hostel is exactly what is says on the tin: basic, but very comfortable and neat.
8.8 Excellent
Pros: Really clean. The beds are comfortable. Easy self check in.
Cons: Toilet was really tall (your feet don’t touch the floor, and I’m tall). Poor lighting in the sink /shower. Not good for make up. No hand soap.
8.0 Excellent
Pros: good price, owner was very nice
Cons: very dusty
9.5 Excellent
Pros: Great value for the money. Comfortable beds. Central location in Helmond. Hot shower and clean facilities.
Cons: Not allowed to smoke at the hostel.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: The beds, garden, common room, kitchen areas are all top standard I've stayed at lots of hostels but this is my favourite one it's peaceful but run very efficiently I was very pleased to meet Frank and his concept is amazing. I am greatly thankful to be allowed to stay it's like a sanctuary and I can tell they have taken great pride in looking after this place. I have great admiration for Frank and I hope one day to be like him.. I have learned a lot here and had a pleasant stay
Cons: I didn't have access to e mail so couldn't open the door the first night to get in although Franks hospitality made up for this booking.com also said they will hope to arrange a reimbursement of this small amount to me which would be extremely helpful at this time
Overview Reviews
Boasting a garden and bar, as well as a restaurant, Vakantiepark Camping de Peelpoort is situated in Asten-Heusden. Featuring a tour desk, this property also provides guests with a children's playground. Both private parking and free WiFi are accessible at the hotel. All rooms at Vakantiepark Camping de Peelpoort are fitted with a seating area and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels. Guest rooms will provide guests with a fridge. A continental breakfast is available each morning at the accommodation. Vakantiepark Camping de Peelpoort offers a sun terrace. Cycling is among the activities that guests can enjoy near the hotel. Eindhoven is 29 km from Vakantiepark Camping de Peelpoort, while Roermond is 31 km from the property. The nearest airport is Eindhoven Airport, 38 km from the accommodation.
10.0 Excellent
Pros: Very nice was. We like everything. Nice staff, good prices, clean
9.3 Excellent
Pros: Kitchen is very good.
Cons: Wifi requires an extra 4 euros, Can only connect one device.
5.8 Okay
Pros: The location is great & good weekend gateway. Not so ideal with kids as not much options for them to play.
Cons: The person at the reception. He was the owner of the property, so nothing surprising for him being so unfair. He deducted 40 euros from the caution deposit for not drying the washed utensils and for getting delayed in check out. I definitely won’t recommend this location with kids.
3.3 Mediocre
Pros: Nothing
Cons: First::- There are a lot of mosquitoes The pkace is far fron every thing Had to pay almost 90€ just to get mu own bathroom The internet is for one person only The staff who works there are terrible ( specially the old man in the reviptio) it’s as if ai m beggim .
6.3 Good
Pros: It was clean and relatively new
Cons: No towels, no toilet papers, no notice of wifi passwords.....
7.0 Good
Pros: The cabin was spotless
Cons: Having to pay Euro 2 for each device requiring the internet
8.3 Excellent
Pros: nice place ,quiet, clean, friendly people
Cons: in our 6 persons cottage the one person beds where to small, the owner told us that these cottages will be replaced for 4 persons, there the beds will be bigger