Find Deals on Flights from Albany International to Las Vegas McCarran (ALB - LAS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Albany International to Las Vegas McCarran

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ALB
1:30p
LAS
9:25p
7h 55m
1 stop
LAS
8:15p
ALB
6:55a
10h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ALB
2:00a
LAS
9:27a
7h 27m
1 stop
LAS
2:00a
ALB
3:27a
1h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ALB
2:00a
LAS
9:21a
7h 21m
1 stop
LAS
8:20a
ALB
4:41p
8h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
ALB
1:31a
LAS
8:36p
19h 05m
1 stop
LAS
6:30p
ALB
1:20a
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Mon Sep 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
ALB
1:48p
LAS
8:53p
31h 05m
1 stop
LAS
6:44p
ALB
10:05a
15h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Wed Apr 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ALB
12:50p
LAS
9:27p
8h 37m
1 stop
LAS
3:00a
ALB
2:39p
11h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ALB
4:30a
LAS
6:05p
13h 35m
2 stops
LAS
5:55p
ALB
3:13a
9h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ALB
3:50a
LAS
3:44p
11h 54m
1 stop
LAS
3:39p
ALB
12:02a
8h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ALB
1:50a
LAS
9:16a
7h 26m
1 stop
LAS
7:45p
ALB
1:59a
6h 14m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Mar 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ALB
1:53p
LAS
9:52p
7h 59m
1 stop
LAS
8:30p
ALB
5:23a
8h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ALB
1:50a
LAS
9:16a
7h 26m
1 stop
LAS
10:20a
ALB
4:45p
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 23 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ALB
10:53a
LAS
4:39p
29h 46m
1 stop
LAS
2:30p
ALB
7:12a
16h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
ALB
1:31a
LAS
4:14p
14h 43m
1 stop
LAS
6:30p
ALB
2:29p
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 1 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ALB
9:00a
LAS
7:47p
10h 47m
1 stop
LAS
8:30p
ALB
5:25a
8h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Thu May 4 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ALB
8:20a
LAS
6:41p
10h 21m
1 stop
LAS
6:10p
ALB
2:03a
7h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ALB
1:31a
LAS
4:14p
14h 43m
1 stop
LAS
6:30p
ALB
2:29p
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ALB
12:00a
LAS
7:27a
7h 27m
nonstop
LAS
8:00a
ALB
9:27a
1h 27m
nonstop
Depart: Mon May 22 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 10 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
ALB
2:53p
LAS
8:39p
29h 46m
1 stop
LAS
6:30p
ALB
11:12a
16h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Mon May 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ALB
8:45a
LAS
6:37p
9h 52m
1 stop
LAS
7:25p
ALB
2:03a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
ALB
1:31a
LAS
12:26p
10h 55m
1 stop
LAS
6:30p
ALB
2:29p
19h 59m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Southwest
Direct flights ALB to LAS on Southwest
Flight # Depart ALB Arrive LAS Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid Between
475 10:15 am 12:45 pm Feb 16 - Mar 8
3574 10:50 am 1:20 pm Feb 19 - Mar 5
48 11:20 am 1:50 pm Feb 18 - Mar 4
4481 1:40 pm 4:15 pm Mar 9 - Mar 10
4481 1:40 pm 4:15 pm Mar 13 - Apr 24
761 1:40 pm 4:15 pm Mar 18 - Apr 22
761 1:40 pm 4:15 pm Mar 11 - Mar 11
5741 3:50 pm 6:25 pm Mar 12 - Apr 23
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Albany
$323
Destination

Las Vegas
$323