Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Tegel to Houston Hobby & other airports (TXL - HOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Houston Hobby & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Nov 7 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
1:00a
HOU
3:35p
14h 35m
1 stop
HOU
6:00a
TXL
9:25p
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
4:10p
HOU
10:05p
29h 55m
1 stop
HOU
4:55p
TXL
10:05a
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Nov 8 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
2:00a
HOU
3:50p
13h 50m
1 stop
HOU
4:30p
TXL
7:35a
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Tue Oct 24 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1225
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
TXL
2:00a
HOU
8:36p
18h 36m
2 stops
HOU
8:46a
TXL
1:55a
17h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1316
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
TXL
2:55a
HOU
8:34p
17h 39m
2 stops
HOU
7:15a
TXL
2:35a
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
3:00a
HOU
10:20p
19h 20m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
6:05a
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
3:00p
HOU
10:20p
31h 20m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
9:40a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
3:00a
HOU
10:20p
19h 20m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
6:05a
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Sat Dec 2 2017 Trip spans 13 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
1:00a
HOU
7:32p
18h 32m
2 stops
HOU
6:00a
TXL
11:15p
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 1 2017 Return: Fri Jul 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1800
Select
Delta
Delta
TXL
2:00a
HOU
11:36p
21h 36m
2 stops
HOU
2:35p
TXL
5:50a
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 1 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
3:00p
HOU
10:20p
31h 20m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
9:40a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
3:00p
HOU
10:20p
31h 20m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
9:40a
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 6 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
9:30a
HOU
1:07a
15h 37m
2 stops
HOU
8:00a
TXL
11:15p
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 3 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
3:00a
HOU
10:20p
19h 20m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
6:05a
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017 Return: Tue Nov 14 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
TXL
9:30a
HOU
1:07a
15h 37m
2 stops
HOU
1:20p
TXL
5:35a
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 4 2017 Return: Fri Nov 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
TXL
7:40a
HOU
9:20p
38h 40m
1 stop
HOU
4:00p
TXL
6:05a
38h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Thu Oct 12 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1241
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
TXL
3:45p
HOU
8:36p
28h 51m
2 stops
HOU
8:46a
TXL
1:55a
17h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1269
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
4:55p
HOU
5:20p
24h 25m
1 stop
HOU
4:25p
TXL
8:50a
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1269
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
3:05a
HOU
9:35p
18h 30m
1 stop
HOU
12:05p
TXL
7:25a
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Fri Sep 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1349
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
TXL
2:00a
HOU
8:36p
18h 36m
2 stops
HOU
8:46a
TXL
2:55a
18h 09m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Berlin
$602
Destination

Houston
$602