Find Cheap Flights from Boston Logan International to Japan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Japan

Sat 11/18
Sat 11/25
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Japan (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Boston
$599
only
$599
Destination
Nagoya
$641
only
$641
Tokyo
$629
only
$629
$623
only
$623
Okinawa
$599
only
$599
Osaka
$601
only
$601
Tue, Mar 6
BOS
OKA
27h 06m
Tue, Mar 20
OKA
BOS
30h 57m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 23
BOS
HND
24h 00m
Sat, May 5
HND
BOS
37h 51m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, May 14
BOS
NRT
30h 55m
Mon, May 21
NRT
BOS
32h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 8
BOS
HND
38h 45m
Mon, May 14
HND
BOS
41h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 23
BOS
KIX
31h 10m
Wed, Jun 6
KIX
BOS
18h 00m
$1047
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 22
BOS
HND
34h 30m
Mon, Jun 4
HND
BOS
26h 45m
$1184
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 21
BOS
KIX
55h 42m
Tue, Mar 27
KIX
BOS
22h 21m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, May 9
BOS
KIX
29h 30m
Thu, May 24
KIX
BOS
24h 30m
$1229
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 23
BOS
NRT
39h 15m
Mon, May 7
NRT
BOS
40h 24m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Nov 20
BOS
KIX
32h 04m
Mon, Nov 27
KIX
BOS
25h 21m
$1260
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 6
BOS
OKA
29h 30m
Wed, Mar 14
OKA
BOS
27h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 23
BOS
HND
24h 00m
Mon, May 7
HND
BOS
32h 06m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Dec 2
BOS
NRT
38h 01m
Sat, Dec 9
NRT
BOS
41h 31m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Nov 25
BOS
NRT
31h 20m
Sun, Dec 3
NRT
BOS
35h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, Mar 23
BOS
NGO
61h 30m
Mon, Apr 2
NGO
BOS
43h 42m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Dec 11
BOS
HND
37h 20m
Thu, Dec 14
HND
BOS
37h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Dec 2
BOS
HND
37h 11m
Tue, Dec 5
HND
BOS
25h 36m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Nov 25
BOS
NRT
31h 20m
Sat, Dec 2
NRT
BOS
35h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Jan 20
BOS
NRT
42h 05m
Mon, Jan 29
NRT
BOS
41h 25m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Jan 9
BOS
HND
33h 15m
Thu, Jan 18
HND
BOS
35h 59m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.