Find Cheap Flights from Butte Silver Bow Co to San Jose (BTM - SJC)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Butte Silver Bow Co to San Jose

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Sun May 28 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
9:00a
SJC
1:08p
4h 08m
1 stop
SJC
2:05a
BTM
7:30a
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
6:36a
4h 11m
1 stop
SJC
2:05a
BTM
7:30a
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
9:09a
6h 44m
1 stop
SJC
12:35p
BTM
6:14p
5h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Tue Jun 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
6:22a
3h 57m
1 stop
SJC
2:10a
BTM
9:35a
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
3:35a
SJC
9:09a
5h 34m
1 stop
SJC
2:26p
BTM
6:09p
3h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
6:36a
4h 11m
1 stop
SJC
12:45p
BTM
6:11p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
9:13a
6h 48m
1 stop
SJC
12:45p
BTM
6:11p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
6:36a
4h 11m
1 stop
SJC
12:45p
BTM
6:11p
5h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
BTM
2:25a
SJC
6:36a
4h 11m
1 stop
SJC
2:05a
BTM
7:30a
5h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Butte
$313
Destination

San Jose
$313
Airlines