Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Seattle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
ORD
SEA
7h 40m
1 stop
SEA
ORD
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
4h 31m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 01m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017 Return: Tue Jul 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
United
United
ORD
SEA
4h 29m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
ORD
SEA
11h 25m
1 stop
SEA
ORD
13h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
ORD
SEA
7h 42m
1 stop
SEA
ORD
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017 Return: Sun Jul 2 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
4h 37m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
3h 57m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
4h 37m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
3h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Mon Aug 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Mon Aug 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
ORD
SEA
6h 55m
1 stop
SEA
ORD
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
4h 39m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
16h 14m
1 stop
SEA
ORD
9h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Mon Aug 14 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
3h 42m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
ORD
SEA
6h 55m
1 stop
SEA
ORD
8h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
SEA
4h 35m
nonstop
SEA
ORD
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
SEA
4h 39m
2 stops
SEA
ORD
4h 07m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$266
Destination

Seattle
$266
Airlines Airline reviews

189 travelers who booked a flight from Chicago to Seattle rated their chosen airlines with an average of 5.9.

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.2
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.7
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.9