Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Croatia

Sat 2/24
Sat 3/3
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
$568
only
$568
Destination
Zagreb
$571
only
$571
Dubrovnik
$568
only
$568
Thu, Aug 16
ORD
DBV
32h 35m
Sun, Aug 26
DBV
ORD
26h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, Apr 14
ORD
ZAG
14h 05m
Thu, May 3
ZAG
ORD
12h 50m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Apr 18
ORD
ZAG
29h 55m
Wed, Apr 25
ZAG
ORD
29h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Mar 26
ORD
DBV
15h 45m
Fri, Apr 20
DBV
ORD
16h 05m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 15
ORD
ZAG
12h 10m
Fri, Apr 27
ZAG
ORD
11h 50m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 15
ORD
ZAG
14h 45m
Sun, Apr 29
ZAG
ORD
26h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 15
ORD
ZAG
20h 00m
Thu, May 3
ZAG
ORD
12h 50m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, May 1
ORD
DBV
17h 55m
Wed, May 9
DBV
ORD
26h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Mar 27
ORD
DBV
29h 20m
Fri, Apr 20
DBV
ORD
16h 05m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
ORD
ZAG
11h 50m
Fri, Apr 27
ZAG
ORD
11h 50m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, Apr 8
ORD
DBV
16h 15m
Mon, Apr 16
DBV
ORD
31h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
ORD
ZAG
14h 45m
Sun, Apr 29
ZAG
ORD
26h 05m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, Apr 16
ORD
ZAG
14h 05m
Thu, May 3
ZAG
ORD
12h 50m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, May 5
ORD
DBV
32h 35m
Sun, May 13
DBV
ORD
26h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, Mar 28
ORD
DBV
29h 20m
Fri, Apr 20
DBV
ORD
16h 05m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 17
ORD
ZAG
12h 10m
Fri, Apr 27
ZAG
ORD
11h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Apr 12
ORD
DBV
12h 20m
Mon, Apr 16
DBV
ORD
31h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, Apr 19
ORD
ZAG
14h 45m
Sun, Apr 29
ZAG
ORD
26h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Apr 17
ORD
ZAG
20h 00m
Thu, May 3
ZAG
ORD
12h 50m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, Aug 21
ORD
DBV
17h 55m
Mon, Aug 27
DBV
ORD
36h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Croatia
Flights Depart from Chicago O'Hare International
Flight Price $568
Airlines Finnair, SWISS, Turkish Airlines, Lufthansa, Austrian Airlines
*
Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.