Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
DBV
11:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
ORD
8:35p
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Fri May 5 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
1:20p
ZAG
1:20a
12h 00m
1 stop
ZAG
12:10a
ORD
12:35p
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
5:20p
SPU
5:25a
12h 05m
1 stop
SPU
1:05p
ORD
9:30p
32h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:30p
SPU
3:25a
14h 55m
1 stop
SPU
8:30a
ORD
4:35p
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017 Return: Tue May 23 2017 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
ORD
4:35a
ZAG
12:55a
20h 20m
2 stops
ZAG
2:15a
ORD
2:55p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air France
Air France
ORD
3:45p
ZAG
3:15a
11h 30m
1 stop
ZAG
5:00a
ORD
8:40p
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 9 days
KLM
KLM
ORD
9:05a
ZAG
2:10a
17h 05m
2 stops
ZAG
4:25a
ORD
11:16p
18h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
10:45a
SPU
10:45a
24h 00m
1 stop
SPU
5:20p
ORD
3:25p
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
2:30p
ZAG
12:35a
34h 05m
2 stops
ZAG
8:30a
ORD
11:00p
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
3:15p
SPU
9:45a
42h 30m
2 stops
SPU
5:45p
ORD
5:30p
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
SAS
SAS
ORD
5:05p
SPU
7:45a
14h 40m
1 stop
SPU
6:50a
ORD
9:35p
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 24 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Iberia
Iberia
ORD
12:25p
ZAG
2:30a
14h 05m
1 stop
ZAG
7:45a
ORD
3:45p
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Sat Sep 16 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
DBV
1:05a
13h 15m
1 stop
DBV
8:45a
ORD
4:55p
32h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
DBV
11:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
ORD
8:35p
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
2:35p
ZAG
7:20a
16h 45m
1 stop
ZAG
10:45p
ORD
1:20p
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
DBV
11:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
ORD
8:35p
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
1:20p
ZAG
1:20a
12h 00m
1 stop
ZAG
1:05a
ORD
6:15p
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 16 days
United
United
ORD
9:45a
ZAG
11:05p
13h 20m
2 stops
ZAG
2:45a
ORD
9:30p
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 7 2017 Return: Sun May 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:30p
SPU
4:45a
16h 15m
1 stop
SPU
11:10a
ORD
4:35p
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Air France
Air France
ORD
3:45p
ZAG
9:20a
17h 35m
1 stop
ZAG
5:00a
ORD
9:00p
16h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$553
Destination

Zagreb
$559
Split
$594
Dubrovnik
$553