Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Croatia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Wed Sep 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
DBV
11:10p
29h 30m
1 stop
DBV
2:45p
ORD
8:35p
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
2:35p
ZAG
4:25a
13h 50m
1 stop
ZAG
1:05a
ORD
6:15p
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017 Return: Fri Sep 1 2017 Trip spans 20 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
3:10p
ZAG
10:30a
19h 20m
1 stop
ZAG
4:40a
ORD
6:25p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 8 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
ORD
4:55a
ZAG
11:05p
18h 10m
2 stops
ZAG
2:15a
ORD
2:55p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 28 2017 Return: Sat Jun 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
2:05p
SPU
5:25a
15h 20m
1 stop
SPU
2:40p
ORD
6:10p
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
12:00p
SPU
1:05a
13h 05m
1 stop
SPU
9:20a
ORD
4:55p
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air France
Air France
ORD
3:45p
ZAG
9:20a
17h 35m
1 stop
ZAG
5:00a
ORD
9:00p
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
4:25a
ZAG
12:35a
20h 10m
2 stops
ZAG
8:45a
ORD
6:00p
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Finnair
Finnair
ORD
3:15p
SPU
9:45a
42h 30m
2 stops
SPU
5:00p
ORD
5:30p
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Mon Jun 19 2017 Trip spans 11 days
British Airways
British Airways
ORD
5:44p
ZAG
12:35a
30h 51m
2 stops
ZAG
8:45a
ORD
1:20p
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Sun Jul 9 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ORD
11:25a
SPU
3:35a
16h 10m
2 stops
SPU
11:20a
ORD
2:45p
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ORD
12:30p
DBV
3:10a
14h 40m
1 stop
DBV
10:55a
ORD
4:35p
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Sat Oct 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
ORD
11:50a
SPU
12:50a
13h 00m
1 stop
SPU
7:10p
ORD
6:10p
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
ZAG
9:35p
27h 55m
1 stop
ZAG
4:10p
ORD
8:35p
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
9:35a
SPU
1:55a
16h 20m
2 stops
SPU
9:30p
ORD
4:10p
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Aug 6 2017 Return: Wed Aug 23 2017 Trip spans 18 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
3:10p
SPU
9:05a
17h 55m
1 stop
SPU
4:55p
ORD
3:25p
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
United
United
ORD
9:25a
ZAG
12:55a
15h 30m
2 stops
ZAG
2:15a
ORD
2:55p
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
12:00p
SPU
12:20a
12h 20m
1 stop
SPU
8:50a
ORD
4:55p
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Thu Sep 21 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
5:40p
ZAG
8:15a
14h 35m
1 stop
ZAG
5:30a
ORD
8:35p
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017 Return: Wed Aug 30 2017 Trip spans 17 days
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
10:45a
SPU
8:40a
21h 55m
1 stop
SPU
4:55p
ORD
6:25p
25h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$553
Destination

Zagreb
$558
Split
$583
Dubrovnik
$553