Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Lewiston Nez Perce Rgnl (ORD - LWS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Lewiston Nez Perce Rgnl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
10:00p
LWS
10:49a
12h 49m
1 stop
LWS
3:35a
ORD
1:31p
9h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
3:35a
LWS
9:39a
6h 04m
1 stop
LWS
8:05a
ORD
3:23p
7h 18m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
ORD
1:37p
LWS
8:51a
19h 14m
2 stops
LWS
1:12p
ORD
12:33a
11h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ORD
6:25a
LWS
2:53p
8h 28m
1 stop
LWS
7:33a
ORD
2:46p
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 8 2017 Return: Tue Jun 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:20a
LWS
5:00a
17h 40m
1 stop
LWS
3:35a
ORD
1:59p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017 Return: Tue Aug 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
ORD
2:29a
LWS
9:42a
7h 13m
1 stop
LWS
1:15a
ORD
7:45a
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:20a
LWS
5:00a
17h 40m
1 stop
LWS
3:33a
ORD
1:31p
9h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 25 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
10:00p
LWS
4:51a
6h 51m
1 stop
LWS
3:30a
ORD
8:33p
17h 03m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Chicago
$495
Destination

Lewiston
$495