Find Deals on Flights from China to Seattle

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from China to Seattle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SZX
SEA
12h 40m
nonstop
SEA
SZX
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat Dec 10 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SZX
SEA
28h 15m
1 stop
SEA
SZX
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Dec 17 2016 Return: Wed Dec 21 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
PVG
SEA
19h 00m
1 stop
SEA
PVG
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Thu Mar 2 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
SEA
13h 05m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Fri Feb 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
SEA
16h 20m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Fri Dec 30 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Delta
Delta
PEK
SEA
11h 23m
nonstop
SEA
PEK
11h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Fri Apr 28 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PEK
SEA
24h 50m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 3 2017 Return: Fri Apr 14 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Air China
Air China
NTG
SEA
39h 07m
2 stops
SEA
NTG
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Fri Dec 23 2016 Trip spans 6 days
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
SEA
27h 30m
1 stop
SEA
SHA
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Dec 18 2016 Return: Wed Dec 28 2016 Trip spans 11 days
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
SEA
32h 20m
1 stop
SEA
SHA
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PEK
SEA
13h 05m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
CAN
SEA
27h 50m
1 stop
SEA
CAN
37h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 16 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
SEA
34h 20m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
PVG
SEA
12h 55m
1 stop
SEA
PVG
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Thu Mar 16 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
WUH
SEA
33h 00m
1 stop
SEA
WUH
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
PVG
SEA
11h 18m
nonstop
SEA
PVG
12h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
PEK
SEA
34h 20m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Sun Feb 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air Canada
Air Canada
SHA
SEA
12h 55m
1 stop
SEA
SHA
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Fri Feb 24 2017 Trip spans 38 days
Korean Air
Korean Air
PEK
SEA
13h 05m
1 stop
SEA
PEK
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 23 2016 Return: Fri Jan 6 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SHA
SEA
11h 18m
nonstop
SEA
SHA
12h 56m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Beijing
$544
Shanghai
only $462
only $452
Wuhan
$558
Guangzhou
$558
Nantong
$827
Shenzhen
$425
Destination

Seattle
$425
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travelers who booked a flight from Shenzhen to Seattle rated their chosen airlines with an average of 8.7.

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7