Find Deals on Flights from Columbia Metropolitan Airport to London City Airport (CAE - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Columbia Metropolitan Airport to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1437
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CAE
LCY
21h 35m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017 Return: Fri Sep 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1528
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CAE
LCY
25h 19m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
19h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1584
Select
KLM
KLM
CAE
LCY
12h 45m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
17h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Thu Jul 27 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$2092
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
CAE
LCY
25h 20m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
20h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 4 2017 Return: Fri May 26 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1536
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CAE
LCY
15h 55m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
38h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1605
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
CAE
LCY
20h 30m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
19h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$4595
Select
KLM
KLM
CAE
LCY
15h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
18h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$4946
Select
KLM
KLM
CAE
LCY
15h 05m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
17h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$5688
Select
KLM
KLM
CAE
LCY
15h 00m
2 stops
LCY
CAE
14h 10m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Columbia
$1437
Destination

London
$1437