Find Cheap Flights from Denver International to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air China
Air China
DEN
3:15p
KUL
4:20a
37h 05m
2 stops
KUL
6:40p
DEN
8:34a
37h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEN
3:45a
KUL
11:45p
44h 00m
2 stops
KUL
6:50p
DEN
11:38p
28h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017 Return: Fri Sep 8 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
11:55p
KUL
1:35a
25h 40m
2 stops
KUL
11:05p
DEN
9:15p
22h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 3 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1015
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DEN
3:00a
KUL
7:10a
28h 10m
2 stops
KUL
10:10p
DEN
2:26a
28h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 29 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1090
Select
United
United
DEN
7:59p
KUL
5:35a
33h 36m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:54a
31h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 23 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
DEN
6:02p
KUL
4:20a
58h 18m
2 stops
KUL
6:40p
DEN
2:30a
55h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Sun Oct 8 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEN
4:30a
KUL
11:45p
43h 15m
2 stops
KUL
6:50p
DEN
9:43p
26h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 2 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1415
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DEN
3:55a
KUL
1:55a
46h 00m
2 stops
KUL
4:55a
DEN
9:33p
40h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
DEN
6:15a
KUL
4:20a
46h 05m
2 stops
KUL
6:40p
DEN
3:14a
32h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017 Return: Wed Aug 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1545
Select
ANA
ANA
DEN
8:35a
KUL
5:35a
21h 00m
1 stop
KUL
3:05a
DEN
2:55a
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 4 2017 Return: Wed Jun 14 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1581
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEN
1:15p
KUL
6:25p
29h 10m
2 stops
KUL
9:25a
DEN
8:56p
35h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEN
3:45a
KUL
11:45p
44h 00m
2 stops
KUL
5:50p
DEN
9:37p
27h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
11:00p
KUL
10:55p
47h 55m
3 stops
KUL
5:25a
DEN
2:26a
45h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Oct 25 2017 Return: Mon Nov 20 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
DEN
4:30a
KUL
11:45p
43h 15m
2 stops
KUL
5:50p
DEN
9:37p
27h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air China
Air China
DEN
1:30p
KUL
3:00a
37h 30m
3 stops
KUL
6:40p
DEN
3:14a
32h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 8 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1842
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEN
4:05p
KUL
6:25p
26h 20m
2 stops
KUL
3:50p
DEN
11:29p
31h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Sat May 20 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
4:00a
KUL
9:55p
65h 55m
2 stops
KUL
11:05p
DEN
12:20a
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Air China
Air China
DEN
6:15a
KUL
3:00a
44h 45m
2 stops
KUL
6:40p
DEN
11:21p
28h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 30 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1090
Select
United
United
DEN
4:20a
KUL
5:35a
25h 15m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:54a
31h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Thu Jun 15 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1177
Select
United
United
DEN
4:20a
KUL
5:35a
25h 15m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
8:58a
29h 53m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$663
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
$663