Find Deals on Flights from Denver International to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
8:30a
KUL
5:35a
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue May 2 2017 Return: Tue May 16 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
12:02a
KUL
12:20a
48h 18m
2 stops
KUL
3:40p
DEN
10:34p
54h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 25 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
12:00a
KUL
4:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
KUL
9:30a
DEN
10:56a
25h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat May 6 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1044
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DEN
10:37a
KUL
4:30a
41h 53m
2 stops
KUL
3:35p
DEN
7:57a
40h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 46 days
$1139
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEN
7:45a
KUL
6:25p
34h 40m
2 stops
KUL
9:25a
DEN
8:55p
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Sat Aug 19 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1199
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DEN
3:00a
KUL
4:15a
25h 15m
2 stops
KUL
8:00a
DEN
8:55p
36h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Tue Jun 6 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1270
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEN
8:23a
KUL
2:05p
29h 42m
2 stops
KUL
4:50p
DEN
5:56a
37h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Fri May 19 2017 Trip spans 10 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
8:30a
KUL
5:35a
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 5 2017 Return: Mon Jun 12 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1284
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DEN
3:55a
KUL
5:35a
25h 40m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
3:59a
24h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 2 2017 Return: Thu Jul 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1297
Select
United
United
DEN
6:00p
KUL
12:00p
42h 00m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
6:50a
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1325
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
DEN
3:25p
KUL
5:20a
37h 55m
2 stops
KUL
3:30a
DEN
8:35a
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
4:05a
KUL
5:35a
25h 30m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 15 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
8:30a
KUL
5:35a
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
9:00a
KUL
10:05a
49h 05m
2 stops
KUL
10:40a
DEN
10:29p
35h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
8:30a
KUL
5:35a
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon May 15 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
11:00p
KUL
6:35p
43h 35m
2 stops
KUL
11:35p
DEN
4:56p
41h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 24 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
2:51p
KUL
4:15a
37h 24m
2 stops
KUL
9:30a
DEN
10:56a
25h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 11 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
8:30a
KUL
5:35a
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
12:00a
KUL
4:15a
28h 15m
2 stops
KUL
9:30a
DEN
7:52a
22h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 5 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
3:40a
KUL
12:15a
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
10:05a
DEN
10:29p
36h 24m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$626
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
$626