Find Deals on Flights from Denver International to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
4:30a
KUL
5:35a
25h 05m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu May 11 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
12:28p
KUL
2:25p
25h 57m
2 stops
KUL
2:30a
DEN
3:57a
25h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
DEN
6:02p
KUL
4:20a
34h 18m
2 stops
KUL
7:40p
DEN
2:30a
54h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
DEN
2:00a
KUL
12:00p
34h 00m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 23 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
1:00a
KUL
6:10a
29h 10m
2 stops
KUL
6:50p
DEN
5:43a
34h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1138
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DEN
2:55p
KUL
6:10a
39h 15m
2 stops
KUL
4:55a
DEN
4:45a
47h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1280
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEN
7:45p
KUL
3:20a
31h 35m
2 stops
KUL
10:55p
DEN
8:19a
33h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 13 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
4:30a
KUL
5:35a
25h 05m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Tue Apr 11 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1421
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DEN
3:51p
KUL
10:50p
30h 59m
2 stops
KUL
5:15a
DEN
10:35a
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1444
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
DEN
3:00a
KUL
3:55a
48h 55m
2 stops
KUL
7:25p
DEN
2:05a
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
4:30a
KUL
5:35a
25h 05m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sun Jun 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1735
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DEN
3:02a
KUL
2:55a
47h 53m
3 stops
KUL
2:00p
DEN
8:56p
54h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 21 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
1:00a
KUL
6:10a
29h 10m
2 stops
KUL
6:50p
DEN
5:43a
34h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 15 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
4:05a
KUL
5:35a
25h 30m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017 Return: Sun Apr 16 2017 Trip spans 19 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
1:00a
KUL
6:10a
29h 10m
2 stops
KUL
6:50p
DEN
1:43a
30h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Sun May 21 2017 Trip spans 14 days
ANA
ANA
DEN
4:30a
KUL
5:35a
25h 05m
2 stops
KUL
3:05a
DEN
10:35p
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Tue Apr 4 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
1:00a
KUL
6:10a
29h 10m
2 stops
KUL
6:30a
DEN
10:35a
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 7 2017 Return: Wed Jun 21 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1295
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DEN
3:55a
KUL
5:35a
25h 40m
2 stops
KUL
4:55a
DEN
3:29a
46h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 4 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1325
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DEN
7:45p
KUL
3:20a
31h 35m
2 stops
KUL
10:55p
DEN
7:45a
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Wed Apr 19 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1061
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
1:00a
KUL
6:10a
29h 10m
2 stops
KUL
6:50p
DEN
11:45p
28h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$645
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
$645