Find Cheap Flights to San Salvador Comalapa Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to San Salvador Comalapa Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Sep 5 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
3:25a
SAL
1:20p
9h 55m
2 stops
SAL
2:20p
DEN
12:25p
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Fri Oct 27 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
SAL
7:48a
12h 13m
1 stop
SAL
8:45a
DEN
6:33p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 5 2018 Return: Fri Jan 19 2018 Trip spans 15 days
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
DEN
5:30p
SAL
4:17p
22h 47m
1 stop
SAL
8:59a
DEN
12:12p
27h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 1 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
6:46a
SAL
1:17p
6h 31m
1 stop
SAL
10:50a
DEN
5:16a
18h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 2 2017 Return: Tue Aug 8 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DEN
4:33a
SAL
3:50p
11h 17m
1 stop
SAL
9:00p
DEN
4:44a
7h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sat Sep 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
6:25a
SAL
1:20p
30h 55m
2 stops
SAL
2:20p
DEN
6:10p
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
SAL
7:48a
12h 13m
1 stop
SAL
8:45a
DEN
6:33p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
2:30a
SAL
1:20p
34h 50m
2 stops
SAL
8:20a
DEN
12:25p
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Mon Sep 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
SAL
7:48a
12h 13m
1 stop
SAL
8:45a
DEN
6:33p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Tue Sep 26 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
6:25a
SAL
7:20a
24h 55m
2 stops
SAL
2:20p
DEN
12:25p
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017 Return: Mon Oct 30 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
SAL
7:48a
12h 13m
1 stop
SAL
8:45a
DEN
6:33p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 6 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
3:25a
SAL
1:20p
9h 55m
2 stops
SAL
2:20p
DEN
6:10p
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
SAL
7:48a
12h 13m
1 stop
SAL
8:45a
DEN
6:33p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Wed Aug 9 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
DEN
7:35a
SAL
3:50p
8h 15m
1 stop
SAL
2:25a
DEN
6:16p
15h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 7 2017 Return: Sat Aug 12 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
2:25a
SAL
1:17p
10h 52m
1 stop
SAL
10:50a
DEN
5:16a
18h 26m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 4 2017 Return: Sun Sep 24 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
3:25a
SAL
1:20p
9h 55m
2 stops
SAL
2:20p
DEN
11:18a
20h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
7:35p
SAL
7:48a
12h 13m
1 stop
SAL
8:45a
DEN
6:33p
9h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Aug 8 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
4:48a
SAL
1:17p
8h 29m
1 stop
SAL
8:16a
DEN
6:40p
10h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Aug 5 2017 Return: Fri Aug 11 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
DEN
3:55p
SAL
7:59p
28h 04m
1 stop
SAL
9:00p
DEN
1:57p
16h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 1 2017 Return: Wed Sep 27 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
9:55a
SAL
7:20a
21h 25m
1 stop
SAL
2:20p
DEN
12:25p
22h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$476
Destination

San Salvador
$476