Find Deals on Flights from Denver International to San Salvador Comalapa Intl (DEN - SAL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denver International to San Salvador Comalapa Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
6:38p
SAL
6:55a
12h 17m
1 stop
SAL
8:50a
DEN
6:42p
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017 Return: Sun Feb 12 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
10:25p
SAL
8:30a
10h 05m
1 stop
SAL
10:10p
DEN
5:23a
7h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
8:45a
SAL
6:48a
22h 03m
1 stop
SAL
8:48a
DEN
8:30a
23h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 5 2017 Return: Thu Jan 26 2017 Trip spans 22 days
United
United
DEN
9:00a
SAL
6:50p
9h 50m
1 stop
SAL
2:37a
DEN
5:14a
26h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Delta
Delta
DEN
8:55p
SAL
7:38a
10h 43m
1 stop
SAL
4:25a
DEN
3:00p
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 33 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
DEN
1:26a
SAL
6:59a
29h 33m
2 stops
SAL
10:40a
DEN
4:21p
29h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 22 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
6:38p
SAL
6:55a
12h 17m
1 stop
SAL
8:50a
DEN
6:42p
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Mon Jan 30 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
6:38p
SAL
6:55a
12h 17m
1 stop
SAL
8:50a
DEN
6:42p
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jan 14 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
10:10p
SAL
8:00a
9h 50m
1 stop
SAL
9:45p
DEN
9:40a
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
6:45p
SAL
7:00a
12h 15m
1 stop
SAL
8:50a
DEN
6:42p
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 19 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
10:45a
SAL
8:48a
22h 03m
1 stop
SAL
9:48a
DEN
9:30a
23h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 6 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 24 days
United
United
DEN
6:15a
SAL
6:50p
12h 35m
1 stop
SAL
2:37a
DEN
3:20p
12h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Thu Feb 23 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
6:38p
SAL
7:00a
12h 22m
1 stop
SAL
8:50a
DEN
6:42p
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jun 1 2017 Return: Sat Jun 10 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
11:15a
SAL
2:15p
27h 00m
2 stops
SAL
11:00p
DEN
2:34p
39h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017 Return: Mon Feb 27 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
DEN
2:55p
SAL
4:19p
25h 24m
2 stops
SAL
2:38a
DEN
5:12p
14h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
DEN
6:38p
SAL
6:55a
12h 17m
1 stop
SAL
8:50a
DEN
6:42p
9h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Dec 14 2016 Return: Sun Dec 18 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
DEN
8:45a
SAL
6:43a
21h 58m
1 stop
SAL
8:43a
DEN
8:30a
23h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jan 4 2017 Return: Sat Jan 28 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
10:25p
SAL
11:24a
36h 59m
2 stops
SAL
8:58p
DEN
9:40a
36h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Sat Apr 29 2017 Trip spans 60 days
United
United
DEN
12:45p
SAL
6:18a
17h 33m
2 stops
SAL
2:45a
DEN
2:11p
11h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
DEN
10:15a
SAL
2:15p
28h 00m
2 stops
SAL
11:00p
DEN
2:34p
39h 34m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Denver
$469
Destination

San Salvador
$469