Find Deals on Flights from Houston Hobby & other airports to Kenai (HOU - ENA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Houston Hobby & other airports to Kenai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat Jul 30 2016 Return: Tue Aug 9 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
9:57a
19h 37m
2 stops
ENA
5:20p
HOU
10:00p
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016 Return: Tue Aug 9 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
4:25a
14h 05m
2 stops
ENA
5:20p
HOU
10:00p
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016 Return: Tue Sep 6 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:00p
ENA
4:25a
14h 25m
2 stops
ENA
6:50p
HOU
9:45a
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 2 2016 Return: Thu Jul 7 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
5:37a
15h 17m
2 stops
ENA
7:20a
HOU
10:00p
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 7 2016 Return: Mon Jul 11 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
5:37a
15h 17m
2 stops
ENA
7:20a
HOU
10:00p
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 17 2016 Return: Fri Jul 1 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
5:37a
15h 17m
2 stops
ENA
7:20a
HOU
10:00p
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jun 25 2016 Return: Sun Jul 3 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
5:37a
15h 17m
2 stops
ENA
6:50p
HOU
9:49a
14h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 8 2016 Return: Fri Jul 15 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
5:37a
15h 17m
2 stops
ENA
8:15p
HOU
9:49a
13h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 11 2016 Return: Sun Aug 7 2016 Trip spans 28 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
4:25a
14h 05m
2 stops
ENA
11:20a
HOU
9:50a
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 13 2016 Return: Sun Aug 7 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
7:57p
29h 37m
2 stops
ENA
3:00a
HOU
9:50a
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 15 2016 Return: Sun Jul 24 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
5:37a
15h 17m
2 stops
ENA
12:45p
HOU
9:50a
21h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Aug 6 2016 Return: Sun Aug 14 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
12:12p
21h 52m
2 stops
ENA
9:35a
HOU
9:50a
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 2 2016 Return: Mon Jun 6 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:10a
ENA
5:12p
15h 02m
2 stops
ENA
11:20a
HOU
10:00p
10h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jun 9 2016 Return: Sun Jun 12 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:20p
ENA
4:25a
14h 05m
2 stops
ENA
7:20a
HOU
9:49a
26h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 30 2016 Return: Thu Jun 2 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
2:10a
ENA
5:57p
15h 47m
2 stops
ENA
5:30a
HOU
9:50a
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 25 2016 Return: Fri Jun 24 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$1262
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
1:50p
ENA
7:17a
17h 27m
2 stops
ENA
6:50p
HOU
9:49a
14h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 1 2016 Return: Wed Jun 8 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1530
Select
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
HOU
4:15p
ENA
5:37a
13h 22m
2 stops
ENA
7:20a
HOU
10:00p
14h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We make every attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Houston
$893
Destination

Kenai
$893