Find Deals on Flights from Lexington Blue Grass to Santo Domingo Las Americas (LEX - SDQ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lexington Blue Grass to Santo Domingo Las Americas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Jan 11 2017 Return: Tue Jan 24 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Delta
Delta
LEX
1:00a
SDQ
8:00a
7h 00m
1 stop
SDQ
9:50a
LEX
6:01p
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
LEX
4:08p
SDQ
8:08a
16h 00m
2 stops
SDQ
9:05a
LEX
4:45a
19h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016 Return: Tue Dec 27 2016 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
LEX
11:34a
SDQ
10:55p
11h 21m
1 stop
SDQ
9:45a
LEX
12:04p
26h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
LEX
2:05a
SDQ
8:00a
5h 55m
1 stop
SDQ
9:45a
LEX
6:05p
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 3 2017 Return: Tue Jan 17 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
LEX
2:19a
SDQ
8:15a
5h 56m
1 stop
SDQ
9:50a
LEX
6:01p
8h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Dec 16 2016 Return: Wed Jan 4 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1048
Select
United
United
LEX
1:21p
SDQ
10:55p
33h 34m
2 stops
SDQ
1:00a
LEX
6:22a
29h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016 Return: Sun Jan 1 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1068
Select
United
United
LEX
11:34a
SDQ
10:55p
11h 21m
1 stop
SDQ
1:00a
LEX
1:27p
12h 27m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Lexington
$698
Destination

Santo Domingo
$698