Find Deals on Flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Southampton Eastleigh (MSY - SOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Southampton Eastleigh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Apr 5 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1099
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
8:35a
SOU
8:15a
23h 40m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
1:58a
21h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1176
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:06a
SOU
10:45p
15h 39m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1324
Select
Delta
Delta
MSY
7:05a
SOU
6:45a
23h 40m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:48p
16h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1099
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
1:40p
SOU
8:15a
18h 35m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
1:58a
21h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1176
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
6:25a
SOU
10:45p
16h 20m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 19 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1099
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
1:40p
SOU
8:15a
18h 35m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:23a
19h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1176
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:06a
SOU
10:45p
15h 39m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
1:20p
SOU
8:15a
18h 55m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:23a
19h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 23 2017 Return: Mon May 1 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1176
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
1:47p
SOU
6:45a
16h 58m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:48p
16h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017 Return: Sat Aug 5 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1438
Select
Delta
Delta
MSY
1:38p
SOU
6:45a
17h 07m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
12:51a
19h 31m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
4:05a
SOU
11:50p
19h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:23a
19h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1226
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:59a
SOU
10:45p
14h 46m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Tue May 9 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
1:20p
SOU
4:55a
15h 35m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:43a
20h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 8 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1226
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
11:55a
SOU
6:45a
18h 50m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1149
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
9:23a
SOU
8:15a
22h 52m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
9:28p
17h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 9 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1226
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
6:25a
SOU
10:45p
16h 20m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri May 12 2017 Return: Thu May 25 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1198
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
9:05a
SOU
11:50p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
9:28p
17h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1226
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
11:50a
SOU
6:45a
18h 55m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 24 2017 Return: Wed May 31 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1198
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
10:45a
SOU
8:15a
21h 30m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
9:28p
17h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017 Return: Mon Apr 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1226
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
6:25a
SOU
10:45p
16h 20m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
10:00p
16h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New Orleans
$1099
Destination

Southampton
$1099