Find Cheap Flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Southampton Eastleigh (MSY - SOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Southampton Eastleigh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017 Return: Wed Nov 22 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1243
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
7:30a
SOU
7:15a
23h 45m
2 stops
SOU
3:00a
MSY
12:54a
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
7:57p
15h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 13 days
$1365
Select
Air France
Air France
MSY
8:35a
SOU
10:55p
14h 20m
2 stops
SOU
1:45a
MSY
5:58p
16h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Wed Sep 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$2057
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MSY
3:00a
SOU
12:20p
33h 20m
2 stops
SOU
6:05a
MSY
10:10p
40h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Tue Nov 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1293
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
12:28p
SOU
7:15a
18h 47m
2 stops
SOU
3:00a
MSY
12:54a
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
7:57p
15h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017 Return: Tue Nov 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
7:57p
15h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1323
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
7:30a
SOU
7:15a
23h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:10a
MSY
12:43a
20h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Dec 10 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 31 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
6:05a
SOU
9:45p
15h 40m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
8:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017 Return: Sat Nov 25 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1323
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
7:22a
SOU
3:55a
20h 33m
2 stops
SOU
4:10a
MSY
12:43a
20h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 11 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 30 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
8:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
10:25a
SOU
8:15a
21h 50m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:17a
19h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 29 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
6:55a
SOU
9:45p
14h 50m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
8:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1333
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
7:35a
SOU
11:50p
16h 15m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:17a
19h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Dec 13 2017 Return: Tue Jan 9 2018 Trip spans 28 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
8:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017 Return: Tue Oct 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1343
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
8:15a
21h 05m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:47p
16h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jan 10 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
8:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Oct 2 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1343
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
8:15a
21h 05m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
1:23a
20h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 14 2018 Return: Wed Jan 24 2018 Trip spans 11 days
$1320
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:00a
SOU
9:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:15a
MSY
8:20p
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Oct 3 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1343
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
8:15a
21h 05m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
12:17a
19h 52m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New Orleans
$1243
Destination

Southampton
$1243