Find Cheap Flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Southampton Eastleigh (MSY - SOU)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New Orleans Louis Armstrong to Southampton Eastleigh

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017 Return: Mon Oct 2 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:15a
SOU
10:45p
15h 30m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
11:39p
18h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1881
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
8:15a
21h 05m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:44p
16h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1002
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:05a
SOU
6:45a
23h 40m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Fri Jul 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2072
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MSY
11:00a
SOU
11:00a
24h 00m
2 stops
SOU
2:45a
MSY
7:12p
16h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Sep 8 2017 Return: Fri Sep 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
8:00a
SOU
10:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Sep 9 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
7:15a
SOU
10:45p
15h 30m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
8:00a
SOU
10:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
8:00a
SOU
10:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
8:00a
SOU
10:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1881
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
8:15a
21h 05m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:44p
16h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
8:00a
SOU
10:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Sun Sep 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1101
Select
KLM
KLM
MSY
8:00a
SOU
10:45p
14h 45m
2 stops
SOU
5:20a
MSY
9:50p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Sun Jul 30 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2236
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MSY
11:00a
SOU
10:15a
23h 15m
2 stops
SOU
2:45p
MSY
7:12p
28h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$2061
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
8:15a
21h 05m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:44p
16h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Tue Jul 18 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2312
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
7:34a
SOU
11:50p
16h 16m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
1:18a
20h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017 Return: Thu Jul 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2632
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
10:18a
SOU
8:15a
21h 57m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:44p
16h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2681
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
11:10a
SOU
4:55a
17h 45m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:44p
16h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Fri Jul 21 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$2682
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MSY
1:39p
SOU
8:15a
18h 36m
2 stops
SOU
4:25a
MSY
8:44p
16h 19m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New Orleans
$972
Destination

Southampton
$972