Find Deals on Flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Saipan (JFK - SPN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York John F Kennedy Intl to Saipan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Tue Apr 18 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1494
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
SPN
40h 50m
2 stops
SPN
JFK
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Apr 2 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1611
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
SPN
54h 40m
2 stops
SPN
JFK
42h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Fri Mar 17 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1806
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
SPN
42h 50m
2 stops
SPN
JFK
42h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$2147
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
SPN
57h 10m
2 stops
SPN
JFK
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017 Return: Tue Jun 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2425
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
SPN
61h 40m
2 stops
SPN
JFK
45h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017 Return: Mon Jul 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$2701
Select
Delta
Delta
JFK
SPN
42h 45m
2 stops
SPN
JFK
45h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

New York
$1494
Destination

Saipan
$1494
Airlines