Find Deals on Flights from Palm Beach Intl to Cologne Köln/Bonn (PBI - CGN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Palm Beach Intl to Cologne Köln/Bonn

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 8 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PBI
9:10a
CGN
6:35a
21h 25m
2 stops
CGN
2:00a
PBI
11:59a
33h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 3 2017 Return: Sat Mar 11 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PBI
2:15a
CGN
5:55a
27h 40m
2 stops
CGN
12:50p
PBI
9:50p
56h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017 Return: Thu Mar 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1243
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PBI
9:25a
CGN
12:50a
15h 25m
2 stops
CGN
2:55a
PBI
8:31p
17h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon May 8 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1357
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PBI
10:37a
CGN
2:35a
15h 58m
2 stops
CGN
6:00a
PBI
1:59a
19h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue May 9 2017 Return: Wed May 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1358
Select
United
United
PBI
10:37a
CGN
2:05a
15h 28m
2 stops
CGN
3:25a
PBI
7:55p
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 13 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PBI
10:23a
CGN
6:35a
20h 12m
2 stops
CGN
2:00a
PBI
11:59a
33h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun May 21 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1905
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PBI
3:00a
CGN
1:15a
22h 15m
2 stops
CGN
6:05a
PBI
11:37p
17h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PBI
3:40p
CGN
2:15a
34h 35m
2 stops
CGN
8:10a
PBI
1:14a
41h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017 Return: Sun Sep 10 2017 Trip spans 11 days
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PBI
10:23a
CGN
6:35a
20h 12m
2 stops
CGN
1:20p
PBI
10:11p
32h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PBI
3:40p
CGN
2:15a
34h 35m
2 stops
CGN
6:00a
PBI
6:36p
36h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PBI
3:40p
CGN
4:30a
36h 50m
2 stops
CGN
3:50p
PBI
6:36p
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Tue Mar 21 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1246
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PBI
9:25a
CGN
3:25a
18h 00m
2 stops
CGN
2:55a
PBI
8:31p
17h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017 Return: Mon Mar 27 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1247
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PBI
8:10a
CGN
9:15a
25h 05m
2 stops
CGN
3:25a
PBI
9:27p
18h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 6 2017 Return: Mon Apr 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1382
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PBI
10:41a
CGN
2:35a
15h 54m
2 stops
CGN
6:00a
PBI
10:33p
16h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1059
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PBI
3:15a
CGN
4:30a
25h 15m
2 stops
CGN
3:50p
PBI
6:36p
26h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1382
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
PBI
10:37a
CGN
2:35a
15h 58m
2 stops
CGN
9:10a
PBI
1:59a
16h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Sat Mar 25 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1065
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PBI
3:40p
CGN
7:55a
40h 15m
2 stops
CGN
8:10a
PBI
1:14a
41h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Fri Jul 28 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1291
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
PBI
2:10a
CGN
6:35a
28h 25m
2 stops
CGN
2:00a
PBI
1:55a
23h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Fri Mar 24 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1293
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
PBI
9:25a
CGN
12:50a
15h 25m
2 stops
CGN
2:55a
PBI
8:31p
17h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 17 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1625
Select
United
United
PBI
10:37a
CGN
12:15a
13h 38m
2 stops
CGN
3:25a
PBI
7:55p
16h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

West Palm Beach
$840
Destination

Cologne
$840