Find Deals on Flights from Rochester Monroe County to Charlottesville Albemarle (ROC - CHO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Rochester Monroe County to Charlottesville Albemarle

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Thu Feb 9 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
11:56a
CHO
4:03p
4h 07m
1 stop
CHO
1:00a
ROC
7:34a
6h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017 Return: Sun Jan 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
7:00a
CHO
12:48p
5h 48m
1 stop
CHO
12:50a
ROC
6:19a
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
12:11p
CHO
5:45p
5h 34m
1 stop
CHO
12:50a
ROC
6:19a
5h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 16 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
12:11p
CHO
5:45p
5h 34m
1 stop
CHO
1:00a
ROC
4:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017 Return: Tue Jul 4 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
1:50p
CHO
6:33p
4h 43m
1 stop
CHO
2:05a
ROC
8:53a
6h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017 Return: Sun Apr 2 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
6:50a
CHO
12:39p
5h 49m
1 stop
CHO
4:30a
ROC
8:35a
4h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Mon Feb 20 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
12:05p
CHO
5:55p
5h 50m
1 stop
CHO
1:00a
ROC
4:49a
3h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
2:59p
CHO
7:40p
4h 41m
1 stop
CHO
3:53p
ROC
7:59p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017 Return: Sun Mar 26 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
ROC
6:50a
CHO
12:39p
5h 49m
1 stop
CHO
3:53p
ROC
7:59p
4h 06m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
ROC
12:45a
CHO
5:47p
17h 02m
1 stop
CHO
2:25a
ROC
6:07a
3h 42m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Rochester
$209
Destination

Charlottesville
$209