Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Victoria Seychelles Intl (SFO - SEZ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Victoria Seychelles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Thu Oct 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SFO
SEZ
28h 25m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
30h 47m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 14 2018 Return: Mon Jan 22 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
26h 51m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
30h 48m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Mar 4 2018 Return: Sun Mar 11 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1274
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
SEZ
27h 25m
1 stop
SEZ
SFO
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1291
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
SFO
SEZ
29h 45m
1 stop
SEZ
SFO
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 28 2018 Return: Tue Feb 6 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SFO
SEZ
26h 51m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
33h 07m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Oct 15 2017 Return: Mon Oct 23 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1009
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
29h 10m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
38h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Nov 5 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1009
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
29h 01m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
39h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Sat Feb 10 2018 Trip spans 7 days
$1326
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
SEZ
27h 25m
1 stop
SEZ
SFO
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Jan 7 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 9 days
$1208
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SFO
SEZ
27h 34m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
33h 07m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017 Return: Sat Sep 30 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1139
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
28h 25m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
30h 08m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 2 2018 Return: Fri Feb 9 2018 Trip spans 8 days
$1376
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
SEZ
27h 25m
1 stop
SEZ
SFO
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jan 2 2018 Return: Sat Jan 13 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$1258
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SFO
SEZ
30h 21m
3 stops
SEZ
SFO
33h 07m
3 stops
Depart: Mon Dec 4 2017 Return: Mon Dec 18 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1207
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
27h 36m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
33h 52m
3 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 25 2018 Return: Sat Mar 10 2018 Trip spans 14 days
$1268
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
SFO
SEZ
27h 21m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
32h 07m
3 stops
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Sun Nov 26 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1450
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SFO
SEZ
27h 25m
1 stop
SEZ
SFO
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jan 12 2018 Return: Mon Jan 15 2018 Trip spans 4 days
$1207
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
27h 36m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
33h 07m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017 Return: Thu Dec 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1422
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SFO
SEZ
29h 39m
2 stops
SEZ
SFO
38h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^ The fares displayed in KAYAK ads found on other sites include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by KAYAK users in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$938
Destination

Victoria
$938