Find Cheap Flights from San Juan to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
12:00a
MSY
7:20a
7h 20m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
1:59p
13h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 5 2018 Return: Tue Feb 13 2018 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
6:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
7:00a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017 Return: Wed Oct 11 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:35a
8h 35m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:41a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Mon Feb 12 2018 Trip spans 9 days
United
United
SJU
12:00a
MSY
9:40p
21h 40m
2 stops
MSY
12:00a
SJU
4:50p
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017 Return: Wed Jan 3 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:21a
8h 21m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:42a
6h 42m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Tue Feb 13 2018 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:52a
8h 52m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
9:24a
9h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Oct 5 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
5:19a
5h 19m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
4:01p
16h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Nov 17 2017 Return: Fri Nov 24 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:45a
8h 45m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
1:43p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 2 2017 Return: Mon Nov 6 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:35a
8h 35m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
3:59p
15h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
7:20a
7h 20m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:41a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017 Return: Sat Nov 18 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
12:00a
MSY
6:30a
6h 30m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
1:43p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Nov 6 2017 Return: Mon Nov 13 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:36a
8h 36m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:40a
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017 Return: Tue Nov 7 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
6:30a
6h 30m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:39a
6h 39m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017 Return: Fri Nov 17 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:45a
8h 45m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
1:43p
13h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Nov 9 2017 Return: Sun Nov 12 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:13a
8h 13m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:17a
6h 17m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 7 2018 Return: Tue Feb 20 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
5:57p
17h 57m
2 stops
MSY
12:00a
SJU
5:59a
5h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 5 2018 Return: Wed Feb 14 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
12:00a
MSY
6:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
1:45p
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 4 2018 Return: Tue Feb 13 2018 Trip spans 10 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
6:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
7:00a
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Oct 4 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:00a
MSY
8:35a
8h 35m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
6:41a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 6 2018 Return: Mon Feb 19 2018 Trip spans 14 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
12:00a
MSY
6:15a
6h 15m
1 stop
MSY
12:00a
SJU
1:45p
13h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$241
Destination

New Orleans
$241