Find Deals on Flights from San Juan to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017 Return: Wed Mar 15 2017 Trip spans 15 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:17p
MSY
6:59a
8h 42m
1 stop
MSY
6:45a
SJU
3:23p
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 4 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
8:27a
MSY
1:59a
17h 32m
1 stop
MSY
12:40a
SJU
10:20p
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 31 2017 Return: Tue Jun 6 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:24p
MSY
7:57p
7h 33m
1 stop
MSY
4:03p
SJU
8:06a
16h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 7 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
8:40a
MSY
4:59p
8h 19m
1 stop
MSY
1:00a
SJU
7:47a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Feb 3 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 6 days
United
United
SJU
12:25p
MSY
7:49p
7h 24m
1 stop
MSY
1:34a
SJU
9:31a
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SJU
10:15a
MSY
7:19p
9h 04m
1 stop
MSY
4:00a
SJU
9:45a
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Feb 8 2017 Return: Tue Feb 14 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
12:26p
MSY
8:46p
8h 20m
1 stop
MSY
1:00a
SJU
7:47a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Feb 9 2017 Return: Sat Feb 11 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SJU
1:45a
MSY
8:27a
6h 42m
1 stop
MSY
12:15a
SJU
9:30a
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Apr 21 2017 Return: Wed Apr 26 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
12:59p
MSY
3:00a
14h 01m
1 stop
MSY
2:45a
SJU
3:28a
24h 43m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 19 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:24p
MSY
4:58a
16h 34m
1 stop
MSY
4:03p
SJU
8:06a
16h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 15 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
12:25a
MSY
7:27a
7h 02m
1 stop
MSY
5:45a
SJU
2:23p
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Feb 14 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
8:40a
MSY
4:59p
8h 19m
1 stop
MSY
2:25a
SJU
9:23a
6h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017 Return: Mon Feb 13 2017 Trip spans 3 days
United
United
SJU
12:25p
MSY
7:49p
7h 24m
1 stop
MSY
1:34a
SJU
9:31a
7h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Tue Apr 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:28p
MSY
5:06a
16h 38m
1 stop
MSY
3:51p
SJU
8:07a
16h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 5 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
9:44a
MSY
6:51p
9h 07m
1 stop
MSY
1:00a
SJU
7:47a
6h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Feb 12 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SJU
1:00a
MSY
11:53a
10h 53m
1 stop
MSY
3:00a
SJU
9:53a
6h 53m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017 Return: Sat Apr 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
6:17p
MSY
3:00a
8h 43m
1 stop
MSY
2:45a
SJU
11:10a
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Mar 1 2017 Return: Tue Mar 7 2017 Trip spans 7 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
10:17p
MSY
6:59a
8h 42m
1 stop
MSY
5:45a
SJU
2:23p
8h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 6 2017 Return: Wed Feb 8 2017 Trip spans 3 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
9:44a
MSY
6:51p
9h 07m
1 stop
MSY
1:00a
SJU
9:36a
8h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017 Return: Wed Feb 22 2017 Trip spans 10 days
United
United
SJU
9:05p
MSY
3:17p
18h 12m
3 stops
MSY
3:00a
SJU
9:53a
6h 53m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$210
Destination

New Orleans
$210