Find Cheap Flights from San Juan to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Juan to New Orleans Louis Armstrong

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
United
United
SJU
10:30a
MSY
8:22p
9h 52m
1 stop
MSY
1:20p
SJU
8:30a
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:40p
MSY
7:49p
7h 09m
1 stop
MSY
4:10a
SJU
10:17a
6h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
6:10p
MSY
1:12a
31h 02m
3 stops
MSY
12:55a
SJU
3:26p
14h 31m
3 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017 Return: Thu Aug 24 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
10:40p
MSY
4:57a
6h 17m
1 stop
MSY
4:55a
SJU
7:26p
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Sep 3 2017 Return: Tue Sep 5 2017 Trip spans 3 days
JetBlue
JetBlue
SJU
1:10a
MSY
6:43a
5h 33m
1 stop
MSY
6:24a
SJU
2:18p
7h 54m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Wed Jul 19 2017 Trip spans 8 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
11:35a
MSY
7:32p
7h 57m
1 stop
MSY
12:20p
SJU
7:09p
6h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 4 days
United
United
SJU
12:39p
MSY
7:39a
19h 00m
1 stop
MSY
1:20p
SJU
8:30a
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Sep 2 2017 Return: Thu Sep 7 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:40p
MSY
7:49p
7h 09m
1 stop
MSY
1:30a
SJU
8:08a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Thu Aug 31 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
10:40p
MSY
4:57a
6h 17m
1 stop
MSY
4:55a
SJU
7:26p
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 7 2017 Return: Mon Sep 11 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:23p
MSY
8:56p
8h 33m
1 stop
MSY
4:10a
SJU
10:19a
6h 09m
1 stop
Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:23p
MSY
8:57p
8h 34m
1 stop
MSY
1:30a
SJU
8:08a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Sun Aug 20 2017 Trip spans 33 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
10:30p
MSY
1:19p
14h 49m
1 stop
MSY
4:55a
SJU
7:26p
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Oct 6 2017 Return: Tue Oct 10 2017 Trip spans 5 days
United
United
SJU
8:55a
MSY
12:08p
27h 13m
1 stop
MSY
1:15a
SJU
10:45a
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Sat Jul 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
8:40a
MSY
3:49p
7h 09m
1 stop
MSY
9:30p
SJU
4:11a
6h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017 Return: Tue Sep 19 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:23p
MSY
8:57p
8h 34m
1 stop
MSY
1:30a
SJU
8:08a
6h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017 Return: Tue Jul 25 2017 Trip spans 15 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SJU
11:35a
MSY
7:32p
7h 57m
1 stop
MSY
2:00a
SJU
9:49a
7h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Sun Jul 23 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
10:30p
MSY
1:19p
14h 49m
1 stop
MSY
5:00a
SJU
7:48p
14h 48m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017 Return: Mon Sep 25 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
SJU
12:23p
MSY
8:57p
8h 34m
1 stop
MSY
4:10a
SJU
10:17a
6h 07m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jul 7 2017 Return: Sat Jul 15 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SJU
9:07p
MSY
2:43a
5h 36m
3 stops
MSY
2:24a
SJU
8:07a
5h 43m
3 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Frontier
Frontier
SJU
11:05p
MSY
12:33p
13h 28m
1 stop
MSY
5:00a
SJU
7:48p
14h 48m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

San Juan
$264
Destination

New Orleans
$264