Find Deals on Flights from Sandefjord Airport, Torp to Washington Reagan-National (TRF - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sandefjord Airport, Torp to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
1:30a
DCA
5:30p
16h 00m
2 stops
DCA
11:00a
TRF
5:00a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Sun Mar 19 2017 Trip spans 7 days
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:30a
DCA
11:06p
20h 36m
2 stops
DCA
9:00a
TRF
5:00a
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 8 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
1:30a
DCA
6:04p
16h 34m
2 stops
DCA
1:05p
TRF
5:00a
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Mar 9 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
1:30a
DCA
5:29p
15h 59m
2 stops
DCA
11:00a
TRF
5:00a
18h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017 Return: Sun Apr 9 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:30a
DCA
10:11p
19h 41m
2 stops
DCA
1:40p
TRF
3:30a
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Fri Mar 31 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1234
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:29p
16h 09m
2 stops
DCA
3:15p
TRF
5:55a
14h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Apr 4 2017 Return: Thu Apr 6 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1327
Select
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
1:40p
TRF
3:30a
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017 Return: Sun Apr 30 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$3309
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
1:05p
TRF
3:30a
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017 Return: Thu Apr 27 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$4644
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
7:04p
16h 44m
2 stops
DCA
1:40p
TRF
3:30a
13h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017 Return: Wed May 3 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$5623
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
1:35p
TRF
3:30a
13h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$5752
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
1:30a
DCA
5:30p
16h 00m
2 stops
DCA
12:05p
TRF
3:00a
14h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Sun Mar 5 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$6435
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
1:30a
DCA
5:30p
16h 00m
2 stops
DCA
12:05p
TRF
3:00a
14h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Sandefjord
$401
Destination

Washington
$401
Airlines