Find Cheap Flights from Sandefjord Airport, Torp to Washington Reagan-National (TRF - DCA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sandefjord Airport, Torp to Washington Reagan-National

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
12:42a
22h 22m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 21 days
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
1:00p
TRF
5:55a
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
9:03p
18h 43m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 27 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017 Return: Thu Aug 17 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1110
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
9:03p
18h 43m
2 stops
DCA
1:00p
TRF
5:55a
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 15 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:30p
16h 10m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
7:08p
16h 48m
2 stops
DCA
3:36p
TRF
5:55a
14h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017 Return: Mon Aug 28 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1076
Select
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:27p
16h 07m
2 stops
DCA
1:28p
TRF
5:55a
16h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017 Return: Mon Jun 26 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1125
Select
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:32p
16h 12m
2 stops
DCA
3:23p
TRF
5:55a
14h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017 Return: Thu Jun 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1354
Select
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:32p
16h 12m
2 stops
DCA
3:40p
TRF
5:55a
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017 Return: Wed Sep 6 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$4033
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
2:20a
DCA
6:53p
16h 33m
2 stops
DCA
3:30p
TRF
5:55a
14h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Aug 4 2017 Return: Sun Sep 3 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$2061
Select
Delta
Delta
TRF
2:20a
DCA
9:03p
18h 43m
2 stops
DCA
1:00p
TRF
5:55a
16h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Sandefjord
$743
Destination

Washington
$743
Airlines