Find Deals on Flights from Santa Rosa Sonoma County to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (STS - BKK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
Students
under 26
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Santa Rosa Sonoma County to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1040
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
3:10a
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 6 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1253
Select
Emirates
Emirates
STS
6:05a
BKK
4:05p
34h 00m
2 stops
BKK
4:35p
STS
9:24a
40h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1325
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
12:30p
BKK
3:10a
38h 40m
2 stops
BKK
8:10p
STS
3:29a
31h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 9 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1756
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
1:25p
BKK
3:20p
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
10:15a
STS
8:09a
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Feb 21 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1040
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
3:10a
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1040
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
3:10a
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$2357
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
STS
6:00a
BKK
7:35p
37h 35m
2 stops
BKK
2:30p
STS
11:31p
33h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 7 2017 Return: Mon Mar 13 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1253
Select
Emirates
Emirates
STS
6:05a
BKK
4:05p
34h 00m
2 stops
BKK
4:35p
STS
9:24a
40h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017 Return: Tue Feb 28 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1040
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
3:10a
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed May 3 2017 Return: Tue May 30 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1341
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
12:30p
BKK
3:10a
38h 40m
2 stops
BKK
8:10p
STS
3:29a
31h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017 Return: Mon Mar 20 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1253
Select
Emirates
Emirates
STS
7:41a
BKK
6:35p
34h 54m
2 stops
BKK
11:00p
STS
9:24a
34h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Jan 16 2017 Return: Tue Feb 7 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1049
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
9:05a
32h 05m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue Mar 21 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1253
Select
Emirates
Emirates
STS
2:07p
BKK
11:55p
33h 48m
2 stops
BKK
10:40p
STS
9:24a
34h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1090
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
3:10a
26h 10m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1253
Select
Emirates
Emirates
STS
7:41a
BKK
6:05p
34h 24m
2 stops
BKK
9:15p
STS
9:24a
36h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jan 15 2017 Return: Fri Jan 27 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1756
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
STS
1:25p
BKK
3:20p
25h 55m
2 stops
BKK
10:15a
STS
8:09a
21h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017 Return: Fri May 12 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1600
Select
Delta
Delta
STS
12:30p
BKK
3:10a
38h 40m
2 stops
BKK
8:10p
STS
3:29a
31h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1099
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
10:50p
45h 50m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017 Return: Mon Apr 3 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1253
Select
Emirates
Emirates
STS
7:41a
BKK
6:15p
34h 34m
2 stops
BKK
10:05p
STS
9:24a
35h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017 Return: Wed Mar 8 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1099
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
STS
1:00a
BKK
10:10p
45h 10m
2 stops
BKK
5:25p
STS
11:31p
30h 06m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Santa Rosa
$1040
Destination

Bangkok
$1040