Find Cheap Flights from Seattle to Hilton Head

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18-64
Seniors
65+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat Infants
under 2
Lap Infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Dates flexible? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Seattle to Hilton Head

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017 Return: Tue Aug 29 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
1:59p
HHH
3:24a
13h 25m
2 stops
HHH
12:15p
SEA
11:15p
11h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017 Return: Thu Jun 22 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:15p
HHH
3:33a
7h 18m
1 stop
HHH
12:01p
SEA
9:58p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed May 10 2017 Return: Mon May 15 2017 Trip spans 6 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:14p
HHH
3:35a
7h 21m
1 stop
HHH
1:40p
SEA
9:59p
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun May 14 2017 Return: Mon May 22 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
6:20p
HHH
3:35a
9h 15m
1 stop
HHH
12:02p
SEA
9:59p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sun Oct 1 2017 Return: Mon Oct 9 2017 Trip spans 9 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
6:10p
HHH
3:24a
9h 14m
1 stop
HHH
12:15p
SEA
7:51p
7h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017 Return: Fri Jun 23 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:15p
HHH
3:33a
7h 18m
1 stop
HHH
12:01p
SEA
9:58p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017 Return: Sun Jul 16 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:15p
HHH
3:33a
7h 18m
1 stop
HHH
12:01p
SEA
9:58p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017 Return: Sat Jul 29 2017 Trip spans 5 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:15p
HHH
3:33a
7h 18m
1 stop
HHH
3:59p
SEA
9:01a
17h 02m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017 Return: Thu Jul 13 2017 Trip spans 20 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
6:20p
HHH
3:33a
9h 13m
1 stop
HHH
12:01p
SEA
9:58p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017 Return: Fri Jun 16 2017 Trip spans 7 days
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
3:15a
HHH
12:21p
9h 06m
1 stop
HHH
12:01p
SEA
9:58p
9h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Fri May 26 2017 Return: Mon May 29 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1133
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
6:20p
HHH
3:35a
9h 15m
1 stop
HHH
1:40p
SEA
9:59p
8h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Fri Jun 9 2017 Return: Sat Jun 17 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1438
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
SEA
8:15p
HHH
3:33a
7h 18m
1 stop
HHH
3:15a
SEA
5:59p
14h 44m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in USD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Airports
Origin

Seattle
$585
Destination

Hilton Head
$585